Have A Glance !

30 47

" Find Your Soul Before Your Soulmate "

Soon we open our eyes to life, mixed with others, we start looking for a partner for our life, someone to complete the road with, trying to find our other half! Admitting that we are not perfect but half people! We make two or three mistakes here. The first is that we try to find ourselves in others, instead of looking for ourselves within us, instead of building ourselves, we look for someone to complete us.

Do not admit that you are imperfect, this is your second mistake, you are not imperfect, you are perfect in a different way, a way that concerns only you.

Don't look for someone to give your love to, but give your love to yourself first, fill the void inside you with love from yourself for yourself.

Wear wings and FLY ( First Love Yourself ).

unsplash.com

" Never Be Ashamed Of Being Yourself Because Who You Are Is No One Else "

Don't underestimate yourself, don't be ashamed of who you are, don't allow anyone to underestimate you, even you!

Don't compare yourself with others, love yourself as you are, you have a special strength that no one else has, you are you, no one is like you, that's what distinguishes you.

Be proud of who you are now, whatever you have achieved, be proud of! You are not the same person you were yesterday, you are always improving yourself, just compare yourself to yourself and be proud of every achievement you achieve. Because no one is you and that's your strength.

" Disappear Where Your Existence Is Not Valued "

Anywhere you find less treatment than you deserve, leave! Be proud of yourself and don't allow anyone to make you feel unwanted or unappreciated.

Make them feel a great emptiness where you are, do not stay anywhere that reduces your importance and does not appreciate your presence. Carry your pride and leave! Don't allow anyone to make you feel that your presence is heavy, people should be grateful for your presence, they should feel happy and proud to have you, and anyone who gives feelings other than this, he does not deserve your stay.

unsplash.com

Set limits, NOT everyone is worthy !

Put your red lines and don't allow anyone to cross them, not everyone will appreciate your transgressions for them and they will consider it weakness and they will take advantage of it.

Do not allow anyone to encroach on your feelings and areas of safety, no one deserves to threaten your inner security for him, if he loves you, he will respect you and will respect your choices, decisions and feelings.

The person who loves you will not allow themselves to cross your limits, so whoever does this is someone who uses your love for them to penetrate your endurance.

Save your lines because no one will let you cross their lines!

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

All images including the lead image is from unsplash.com

Thanks for reading, Don't forget to like please ❤️

16
$ 2.31
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 11

Comments

I know about myself and who I am...I don't care what other thinks about me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well done my friend, everyone should be like this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree we must love ourselves and accept who we are

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend we should love ourself first and everything else come after

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

True love will come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a piece of wise advice, dear thanks for sharing. I grew up knowing that I can't say "no" most of the time like a sheep. It was a tough battle and I am glad that I was victorious. When I realized my self-worth, I had set limits and boundaries those who understood and respected them won my trust and those who did not respect me are no longer in my life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear sis, congratulations on this victory, being able to say "no" takes courage and self-esteem, it's good that you learned how to keep only the right people in your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you as well dear, although it is hard to kick some people out of my life lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol if you can't kick them out then let them be the ones who want to go, if you know what I mean 😉🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha good idea dear sis Doc :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you know your worth and value, you trust yourself more and the decisions you make.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Altogether, knowing our self-worth makes us more confident and determined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this " Disappear Where Your Existence Is Not Valued ". In such situations, I disappear with pleasure, I fly away like a butterfly.🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, you are a smart butterfly, you know your self-worth and refuse anything less 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That starting line is so impactful and deep that many not realise nowadays. But seeing that sentence anyone would realise what he/she is lacking. There's no value of anyone who doesn't know it's own value. And the world never fails to make you realise that in a harsh way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, I am really happy that what I wrote will positively affect everyone who reads it, sometimes we need some reminder of the importance of ourselves, so as not to allow anyone to belittle us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always seek happiness and peace within no matter how desperate the situation appears to be. If we are always in harmony and appreciation with ourselves, things and other people are definitely going to be in Harmony with us.... Pardon me, Doctor, i'm not very good at motivational writing, I had to rack my brains very well before u could come up with the above lines 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol dear, I really appreciate what you are doing.😅 These are wonderful and absolutely true motivational words. Thank you for your efforts in leaving touching words on my article.. Don't stress yourself out, Sis. I appreciate your review anyway. 🤣❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome my good doctor 🤗💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anywhere you find out that you are not valued. It's best you take your leave for the better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, staying in the same place that does not value you is harm to you, it is better to move forward and look for the most suitable place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone of us is special and not everyone will think as the way we think. What important is we're happy in the path we choose too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Each of us has his own entity and a way of thinking and interacting, and this is what really distinguishes us. We may be similar in some things, but there is still something that distinguishes us from others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

" Disappear Where Your Existence Is Not Valued " This is something I firmly believe in. Why stay in that crowd if they aren't treating you as valuable as you are?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my dear, we must realize the importance of ourselves and not accept less than that, or leaving will be the solution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disappear Where Your Existence Is Not Valued " - super agree with this. Leave instant, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, it's a good one that we all should work with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got my soulmate. We both kept our promises we have done before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are lucky my friend. I wish you two a wonderful life together

$ 0.00
2 years ago