Hate is Heavy, Let it Go !!

44 471

  • Imagine that you are carrying a big rock on your back, walking with it in search of your salvation, the sun is burning you from above and the hot sand is below, and the rock is splitting your back, you hold on to the rock and you think it is your way of feeling satisfied, but the further you walk, the more tired you feel and the rock is heavier and your pain is greater. This is the feeling of hate you carry in your heart.

Learn to let go, you will feel light as a feather, you will find a place in your heart for sweet feelings, you will see that your soul is free and your energy is greater.

We meet people in our lives who hurt us and fill our hearts with negative energy, abuse us, underestimate our feelings, deliberately cause us pain, we believe that the solution is to hate them and hold grudges for them, or revenge, believe me revenge will hurt you more and make you a bad person as the person who hurt you.

Meet the wound with a bandage, frown with a smile, learn not to hate anyone, no matter how much someone hurts you and hurts your feelings, learn not to hate but let go, get rid of this heavy burden, rest your heart and soul from this rock.

If you will meet abuse with offense and hate with hate, there will be no place in your heart for good feelings, for love, kindness and forgiveness. Learn to be the best party, to rise above revenge and hatred.

They say, β€œAn eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.” This invites us to respond evil with evil, and evil with evil, and an eye for an eye will make the whole world blind.

Hate is like a thorn in the garden of your soul, like a rock on your back, and like a spear in your heart. Free yourself from all these pains, learn to forgive and let go, free your soul and be a good omnipotent.

Revenge will not give you the feeling of satisfaction that you are looking for, you think that once you take revenge, you will reach satisfaction, but this is wrong. Revenge will give you more feelings of anger and more sadness and regret, it will eliminate the opportunity for reconciliation and love that can exist.

Hate is like a slow poison, it will hurt your heart more and make it heavier, hate will leave no place in your heart for love, you will be angry and resentful all the time, hate will blind you and push you to do wrong things that you will regret later, hate will not help you to become a better person, but it will drag you towards darkness and evils.

Let go! The best option for you is to forgive. Forgive your enemy and he becomes your friend. Forgive your friend so that he becomes your brother. Forgive your brother so that you do not lose him.

If you find yourself unable to forgive just let go! Do not hold a grudge in your heart. Let go! You may think that holding on to something is the best option to be happy, sometimes letting go is the solution, to get the best!

I once saw a picture of a little girl holding her stuffed teddy bear, telling God that she loved him and didn't want to let him go and crying to God that he would keep it for her. But in the picture they also put that God is holding a bigger and more beautiful stuffed bear behind his back, prepare it for the girl.

This is how you too, holding on to things even though they may hurt you, insult you, or not appreciate you, and tell God that you want Him despite everything and the pain it causes you, but God has plans for you. Your handwriting is bigger and better than you think. All you have to do is let go and wait for the best from God.

Learn to let go and enjoy your light soul and your heart full of contentment and love!

Learn to let what hurts you now to get better later Don't hold on to something that hurts you or reduces your love for yourself and pressures you Learn to let go Live contented and wait for the best you deserve Big plans are waiting for you When you know and appreciate yourself you will really get what you deserve.

After seeing that picture, it affected me a lot, I learned a very important lesson, I went through many situations where forgiveness was difficult, and forgiveness was hard, I held on to things that hurt me before and I didn't want to let go because I thought I was doing the right thing, never! Nothing that hurts and drags you down can be the best that's what I've learned, and I've learned that letting go more often is the best for me, and that the next is better, and that idea is what I'll stick to.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Hate is Heavy, So I learnt to Let Go !

Please don't forget to like πŸ‘πŸ» and thank you for reading ❀️

The lead image is from unsplash.com

18
$ 2.31
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @LUCIFER-0404
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 13

Comments

Hate destroys us and we must never have it in us. When I lost my father, I began to hate the whole world. Now I understand that it is not the fault of the world. I got rid of hating but I didn’t get rid of anger. I'm still angry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anger is the twin brother of hate, they both pull us towards sadness, I hope you get rid of your anger as you got rid of hate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, resentment and hatred will only be such a heavy burden, that it will be completely difficult to let go but that it is necessary for our happiness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, let go is the solution, it may seem difficult at first but it is the way to our happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hate is heavy indeed, it drags one down to parts unimaginable. Trust me I should know I once lived with hate in my heart, not anymore though I learned to let it all go. Life truly would be better if people can let go of their hate and learn to love one another

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my friend, hate is a heavy burden that drags us down. We must learn to forgive and spread love everywhere we go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, after all love is life... To truly live a fulfilling life is to spread love....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that example with the stuffed teddy reached my hearts what you mean to say. I let go of my enemies but I am also the one who completely ignores them if they ask for any help. I think this attitude of mine needs a change.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I felt the same way when I first saw the stuffed bear meme. It is good to ignore them, because they do not deserve to hate them, but we can meet their actions by completely ignoring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Above all is love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is dear! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not hate anyone even animals and I do not hate anyone but in 8th class I hate my friend hehe but now he is again my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should not hate anyone, especially animals! Friendship and love will triumph in the end. Hate cannot last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never talk with someone who did aomething wrong with me but it doesn't mean I hold grudges with her, its just I dont feel like talking with her anymore, maybe in time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can walk away from someone who hurt you, and that doesn't mean you hate them, it's just the concept of letting go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very worthy piece Lara. Hate is just like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die, in Buddha's words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Doc, I don't know who's the greatest Buddha because he said it or you because you mentioned it now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also involve more mental exertion and restlessness and all for what? One only feels more miserable band nothing more... "Have decided to stick with love and forgiveness no matter what, hate is too much s burden to bear for a tiring heart"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love and tolerance are the highest human feelings, and of course hate is one of the worst, because it we lose our mental health. Well done, dear, you are the winner in the end!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here for you to loveπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is going on here πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abeg go and sitdown 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ make I go then 🚢🚢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great emotions should be controlled. Don't allow it to persist the situations. I've learn how to handle such great hatred to someone who did a mistakes to me. I tend not to bother that cause I know it will just makes me irritated and harm my mental health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well done my friend, hate will bring you more psychological burdens and sadness, ignoring forgiveness and letting go is the solution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it easier to love someone, why'd I choose to hate them, giving myself unnecessary burden

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love is not easier, but better! Hate has a heavy burden on our hearts and minds, of course love is better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said! Just got a topic to write aboutπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you πŸ˜‚ waiting forward to read it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding grudges is like holding your life to be unhappy. So, we should be freely and be kind to ourselves no matter what.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, these negative feelings hurt us more, so we have to let them go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh. We should know to let go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though it's hard to forget and let go of the hate we must do it anyway to come up with a more lighter life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, sometimes it won't be easy, but it has to happen in the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to hate and it didn't bring me anywhere so I lowered my pride and asked for forgiveness and moved on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You worked on improving yourself, my dear, and did the best for you, you must be feeling a lot of relief and lightness now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my dear, it was totally different after I did that major decision :) I am relieved and feeling liberated :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lucky that I do not hate anyone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are my friend ! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually can relate to this on personal level.. I'm living with people who are so toxic and I hate them.. but in recent months, I found peace within myself and started ignoring them and can't believe how calm everything is now.. Hate and jealousy is really a mental burden on brain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on this peace and reconciliation you have achieved! Indeed, my dear, ignoring is the key to dealing with toxic people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Hate would even make you feel like your life was miserable. With hate you won't learn how to appreciate life, you'll be blind. All you'll see was bitterness and darkness. Let go and forget the reason of your pAin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, hate blinds our hearts and pulls us to the bottom, letting go is the best choice for our hearts and mental health

$ 0.00
2 years ago