Fur balls .. sources of happiness !!

26 56
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

How can cute fur balls bring so much happiness and psychological comfort! I don't think any other creature is able to bring this reassurance to my heart. Yes friends it's cats!

First of all, how are you all my friends? Hope May is going well for you, you can leave your thoughts in the comments section, just make some mess lol I miss you and want to catch up with you

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Maybe I'm not very good at expressing my love but when it comes to cats my love goes beyond the limits, no matter how bad my mood is, my cat's meow and a little burrr are enough to lighten my mood and cheer me up.

On exam days when I'm stressed just take a break and go play with my cat she can take away all the stress I'm feeling and put me back in focus, even when I want to cry she feels my sadness and comes to me and licks my head or licks my hand to tell me she loves me and is there for me It really brings comfort to my heart and makes me happy, and it really removes tears from my eyes.

My first cat was in the fifth grade of primary school. I was about 10 years old. A very strong bond of love developed between me and cats. Cats have always been my sweet friends and a source of relieving my stress. Just petting their fur and feeling their love while rubbing their head with me warms my heart.

I have raised a lot of cats in my life, I never imagined a day without a cat with me, for 13 years I have taken care of more than 30 cats, even street cats I used to put a bowl of water and food for them and fill it daily, I feel great satisfaction when I take care of these beautiful creatures.

I now have 6 kittens, in fact it is a male and female who are about a year and a half old and 4 new-born kittens, they are now one month old.

I spend a lot of time with them, in fact I help their mother to feed them as I feed them milk with a bottle, it is very nice and interesting.

Unfortunately, I will not be able to keep 6 kittens in my house because my mother will object to it but I will make sure that the new kittens get very warm and loving homes.

You see in the picture my mother cat and her baby, my God I am really amazed by the color of this baby cat, he is strange and his color is beautiful I don't know if I can let go of him, he is already close to my heart, he is cute and follows me everywhere even though he can't walk Well.

I really love cats, they are my spirit creatures with all the cuteness they have and their pink noses when they bring it into my life.

I even dedicated a gift to my cats in my graduation project, you can tell that I love it too much but I know how much positive energy my cats give me, it has had such a positive effect my whole life and I can't go on without it.

I was happy today to spend more time with my cat and wanted to express this here, I hope today's article does not bore you but I really hope that people will see cats in my eyes and realize how a small creature can provide so much love and psychological support to its owners.

Thanks for reading ❤️

All the images belongs to me

13
$ 1.90
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
+ 9
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

Good to see you share a strong bond with your pets. I prefer dogs though simply because I am more accustomed to them and not cats.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I have a great love for my cats and I also love dogs. They are intelligent and loyal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are just so adorable......😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis you are the adorable one 😁❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. Then you are the angelic one 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tell you that I don't like animals, however I don't hurt them. Once I had an anecdote with a cat, which was strange but funny, I was sleeping and I left the door of the room open, and the h My sister's cat entered my room, climbed on my bed and slept on it all night, when I woke up I didn't know whether to laugh or be upset.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol Cats love to be nice and like to share a bed with us, I love when my cat decides to sleep next to me that means she loves me and your sister's cat loves you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ..I also have two pet cats in my home...and it is really beautiful that you love animals

$ 0.01
1 year ago

truly! That's great my friend, thank you, so much of the warmth and love in my heart goes back to the cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I adore you for taking care of those cats my dear friend and I also got envy because I can't have it as much as you could because we have no space for pets now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you my dear, and I adore you so much because you love pets especially cats even though you can't get them, I wish you were near we would take care of them together and pet them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love cat as pet animal. But I have Dogs also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's cool! I love cats and dogs, in fact we had dogs too before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa mga hayop pero saludo ako sa mga katulad mo sis na minMahal nila ang kanilang mga alagang hayop,,deserve silang alagaan at mahalin tulad ng isang family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, well I think you will love pets if you play with one of them or pet it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We used to have cats and they did make me happy. One of my heartbreaks in my life was the death of the mother cat, "Miming", she was heartbroken because her kittens died so she died the next day. We all cried.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I remember you mentioned it before 💔 Sorry for your loss, cats become so close to us that when they get hurt or die we grieve for them as a family member

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you got a sharp memory dear Doc. Yeah, it hurts like hell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can and always have related so much to cats than any other animal that was ever created by God. Cats have such distinguished personality and uniqueness and also being extremely adorable :))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, you understand my view of cats, they are really royal creatures, intelligent and rise above other animals, they are cute and adorable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May has being so hectic for me sis, so my apologies for not being on your posts lately. I love cats a lot. It brings a lot of excitement like you said. But 8 must be honest here, it's being a really long time I saw one to my face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's okay my friend, hope things are better now and you are doing well, yeah cats are great, come meet my cats lol they are very friendly 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am. Thanks a lot Sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So good to know you are a lover cat. You have lovely cats, will you gift me one ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I am a big cat lover, if I knew that you love cats and take care of them and your place is nearby, I would be happy to meet another cat lover and give you one of them to take care of

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish it was near, I love cats

$ 0.00
1 year ago