I came across something crazy today

42 50
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago
Topics: Shocking, Family, Twitter

"He is still sleeping, I am very sure he slept around 3am", that was the first thing I heard as I opened my eyes in the morning and the voice belongs to my younger brother who was standing by the door and giving feedback to my sister πŸ˜†

It's funny how waking up late in the morning can mess up your entire routine in a day. I woke up at about 9:30am today and that was because I slept off at about 4am (yep, my brother was wrong). I usually wake up at most 8am and then I jump right into readcash and reply to the comments on my previous article which I published the previous night.

After that, I interact a bit until 9am and then take a break while waiting for the 10am rush (a lot of people publish at that time). I spend some time on Twitter, play mobile games, and then have breakfast. I come back to readcash at about 10:30am and interact till 11am then take another break. But today was different because before I was able to settle down and shake off sleep from my eyes, it was already 10am πŸ˜†.

I just couldn't focus on anything that morning but I still managed to read a few articles before having breakfast shortly before noon. But why exactly did I end up sleeping around 4am? I was busy with YouTube and Twitter. Speaking of Twitter, I came across a crazy story while browsing through my feed and it comes with a surprising twist!

Image source

Here it goes...

This lady (let's call her Bella) is a medical doctor while her husband is a software developer and they both had two daughters. The husband lost his job and getting a new one was hard, so they decided that Bella should travel to Canada and get a job over there and when things have stabilized, the husband will join her over there and bring the kids along.

In December 2018, she came back to the country to celebrate her 20th wedding anniversary. She noticed there was a tense atmosphere between the husband and her daughters and she thought it was just a normal teenager-parents issue, so she ignored it. But she later demanded to know what was going on when she noticed the children were sometimes rude to their father.

Her daughters used to be very close to their father, so something must be very wrong for them to be behaving this way. She pressed them for answers as to what was going on and they said she should ask her husband. She asked the husband and he said it's nothing he couldn't handle, that the girls were keeping bad companies in school so he stopped them from going out and attending parties.

She was happy with what the husband said and agreed that such strong hands are needed to train the girls right. A few days to when she was to travel back to Canada, she called the girls and had a very long talk with them. They told her that the reason why their father did not want them to go out was that he was having sex with them!

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

She confronted the husband as soon as he returned from work and the girls repeated the same thing in his presence. He denied it vehemently but the girls kept saying it was true and Bella was confused, so she sought the counsel of their pastor and the husband's parents. They called the girls and they repeated the same thing, Bella didn't know who to believe.

The husband kept begging her to believe him but she didn't see any reason why their children will suddenly make such claims against him for no apparent reason, so she didn't listen to him. She made arrangements and took her children back with her to Canada, and divorced her husband.

After 3 years, she heard the news that her ex-husband was getting married and she mentioned to her daughters that she was sad that their father is going scot-free after what he did to them simply because there was no evidence to push the case, she cried bitterly and apologized for what they passed through. It was then that they confessed that their father never TOUCHED them! πŸ’€

They lied against their father simply because he didn't give them the freedom to do what they want and they wanted to leave Nigeria. Now Bella is filled with regrets and asks how she can beg her husband to forgive her and their children. She has lost a good man simply because she was trying to be a good mom and now she wonders if she could have her home back.

That was a crazy story! This is one of a kind because the usual way stories like these end is that the man actually carried out the act and is guilty. I actually believed it at first when I read what the girls said about their dad sleeping with them because I thought; "why will they lie?" I have heard stories of fathers caught red-handed in the act before.

If the children hadn't confessed, the mother would have kept on believing them and carried that hate against their father to her grave. Those girls are truly wicked for them to destroy the family that way. A lot of children are praying for their parents to remain together but these ones used their own hands to pull their parents apart, simply because they want to go abroad.

The worst thing was that the woman believed them fully, it shows she didn't trust the husband at all but would you really blame her? Anybody would have done the same in her shoes because they wouldn't see any reason why the children will make such claims if it wasn't true, but he didn't know her kids were the very spawn of Satan.

She's going to regret this for the rest of her life and she should just forget about getting back her home, that ship has long sailed (it has been over 3 years already). It's obvious that the ex-husband has moved on as evident in him taking a new wife. The only thing she can ask for at this point is forgiveness, coz that's the only thing the man can offer (at least that's my opinion). If you were in her shoes, what will you do?

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Saturday April 23, 2022

20
$ 4.75
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago
Topics: Shocking, Family, Twitter

Comments

Naguara, lei la historia , pero me parece, increible que es bien egoista, de verdad cosa de loco, Dios los perdones a todos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahala be like Tricycle. This kind story, I no even know wetin I wan talk put.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those ones na end time children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can not do this in my childhood. This generation kids are so brave

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are brave and also foolish. Imagine doing that to your own father

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only God knows what entered those kids to portray that act. They should seek God for forgiveness because they've committed a great offence

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's shocking how kids these days can just casually do something like that without fear, they really need to ask God for forgiveness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can conclude after hearing of this story days ago is that the children were sent by the devil to destroy the marriage. What kind of children would try such? They could have confessed immediately they got to Canada but 3yrs was too long to do that 😬😬😬

What if the wife already died, what will happen to the children?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They shouldn't have done such at all, how could they just do that to their own father? They are truly sent by the devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guy, I saw that story, I just weak.. What kind of devilings are those kids?? Like you said, all the man can do now is ask for forgiveness

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The story shock me aswear, I wasn't expecting that twist at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of kids are this ones bayi... I don't think their relationship with their mom will ever remain the same..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly what I am thinking as well, they have succeeded in breaking their relationship with their dad and runined the one with their mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw it on a whatsapp update. If it is indeed true, then those kids are.... πŸ’” Sha I still believe that nothing can come between parents - children love. They might all forgive one another

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They may forgive each other but it's already too late to get back their home, the man has moved on and married someone else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brooooooooooo I saw that story too and honestly it threw me off completely.. are you kidding me ? Why would they go to such lengths to frame their father .. Omo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The thing totally shocked me o, I was reading it and thinking it was just the usual stories we hear about fathers raping their daughter, but this one turned out to be different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo it’s just sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were in her shoes, I would also ask forgiveness. The damage has been done already because she believed with her children's words so to erase that guilt that she have inside for not believing his ex husband's words before, she should ask forgiveness and have a heart to heart talk with his ex husband inorder for her to move on. I know it isn't easy but that's the right thing to do because Guilt and Regrets is what she felt at the moment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right on point ma'am, she just needs to sit down with her ex-husband and talk things out with him so she can move on, the damage has been done already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her kinds truly become a homewrecker. Just for their sh!t reason. That kind of kids really need a big punishment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They ended up destroying their home for a very selfish reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was reading this I concluded that the children's claim are true because that's too heavy to say out from children and anybody will believe that..for them to have the mind to say it out. If this really happened and not just Ordinary story, bro this world will soon end. End time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also concluded the same coz why will anybody do such to their father if it isn't true? But it turned out that they were just joking and it didn't really happen, that was a very very expensive joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad karma will come to her someday..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely Ate Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh jeez, my gosh! How could the children do such a thing to their own father, SMH... It's like a prank gone really, really bad. Can't say more...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is more than a prank coz even after questioning them so many times, they still insisted that their father did sleep with them, it's just awful and wicked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I wondered why they didn't subject them to medical tests or something. They must hate their father that much for being strict. Really awful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mother made a grave mistake by not trusting her husband, but I guess she thought the girls wouldn't lie about something as serious as that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she has a fault too. Perhaps she didn't trust her husband or her trust may have wavered after the girls narrated a lie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine end time children. Their own father fa. How could a child slander a father who had been responsible and never maltreat them. Na devil dey give such children inspiration no doubt. I wouldn't blame the mother though for believing her daughters over her husband. Who wouldn't? It is the general belief that children wouldn't lie or joke with such a serious matter.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, even while reading it I already concluded that they were telling the truth, imagine me a stranger believing them easily, how much more their own mother. I don't blame her sha, she has demons as children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw that was heartbreaking K! If I were in the mothers shoe it would also be too hard to decide!

Ahhh, I hate those children of her

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The children are just diabolical. Imagine doing that to their own father, it's unbelievable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly, I have that urged to slap their faces...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the mother does that on our behalf πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i was hoping for that., hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Disturbing our sleeping time will automatically disturbing our routine as well. It might be sonhard for us to woke up early because we slept late at dawn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right, it's hard to wake up early after sleeping late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who would have believed that the children were lying against their father? The woman shouldn't have divorced the husband in the first place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anyone in her shoes would have believed the children as well because why would they have any reason to lie? That's what anybody would have thought

$ 0.00
2 years ago