Here we go again! Random questions

42 47
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Image source

I came across a lot of interview-style articles today and I saved up to about 4 of them, and yes they are all different questions! ๐Ÿ˜€ I was having a hard time figuring out which one to jump into for today's article but in the end, I just decided to settle for the one I saw in @ruffa article (check it here)

What do you think hell looks like?

My country is very religious and right from when I was a kid, I already have a mental picture of what hell looks like from the bible and surprisingly people's personal experiences (I am talking about those people that said they have visited hell).

Image source

From what I gathered, hell is like a very big prison with lots of rooms and different sections which are designed for different kinds of sin. There is fire everywhere and the damned souls are chained with huge chains hanging from the ceilings, while demons torture them with their long claws as while as sharp weapons. (Have you seen the hell in Lucifer series? Not actually what I had in mind)

If you had to chop off a piece of your body, which would you choose?

I am guessing I won't be having any choice, so I am going to choose one of my ears ๐Ÿ˜ at first I was going to choose my left arm, but it's too big and also important, so I had to go for something small and not very happy, so yeah, one of my ears will be chopped off ๐Ÿฅต

In the zombie apocalypse, what would be your weapon of choice?

Guns! Hell yeah! As someone who loves playing shooter games (call of duty, modern combat), I have a clear picture of the kind of weapons I will be using in a zombie apocalypse: an assault rifle (an AK-47 or M16), a submachine gun (mac-10), a pistol (a Glock) and then a katana ๐Ÿ˜ˆ (this is my usual arsenal in battle royale).

An M16

Image source

The assault rifle will be used for long-distance battle, the submachine gun is for mid/short range, while the pistol is for close-range combat, then the katana when they come very close ๐Ÿ˜†. The problem with guns is that I am going to run out of bullets, and that's when the katana comes in.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

I am going to go with the most painful way for a person to die; being burnt alive! But then again, I have read about some of the most brutal killings in history, and one of them is by Vlad the impaler ๐Ÿ’€ According to history, Vlad stabs his victims with a pole and he hangs it vertically with the person on it, and the person remains there for hours or days as they slowly die.

I have also read about some more crazy torturous death in history, like one where criminals are tied to a boat, honey and sugar are poured on their bodies, and ants are allowed to feast on them as they start dying slowly from several wounds ๐Ÿฅถ. If you dare to read more about this, then google "most cruel tortures in history" or better still, look for it on YouTube ๐Ÿ™‚ (only if you can handle it!)

Would you spend a full night inside of a haunted house if someone paid you?

Wait, how much money are we talking about here? I might consider it if the money is really huge, but will it be enough to restore my sanity if I go crazy? Or worse, I might even die of a heart attack. Imagine if it was a house haunted by that demon in the conjuring 2 or the nun (valak), then no, I am not going to do it ๐Ÿ˜†

Image source

The end!

There's one more question but I won't be attempting it because it's just too crazy and I don't want to even imagine it ๐Ÿ˜† but just in case you're interested in doing this prompt and you will like to add the last question, then check it out in Ruffa's article.

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Thursday April 7, 2022

19
$ 3.60
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

I will also definitely choose a gun to kill the zombies lol. Those forms of torture are so mean, jeez!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The only problem with using a gun is that bullets are going to get finished

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's only in naija that you will hear somebody claiming that he went to hellfire and come back while the whites are going to Moon and Mars. Which one is easier between going to hellfire and Mars? Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ shots have been fired, chai! You get bad mouth. Leave them to keep going on adventures to hell, na only spiritual exploration we sabi ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need to stop playing these games, it is messing with your mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope, it doesn't. Go check the benefits of video games ๐Ÿšถ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm to choose weapons for zombie, bomb should be included for a large crowded distance blasting, and other good guns. If the zombies can finish, if I lure them to one hall and bomb it, that should be the end. Normally, if they get closer, it's more dangerous

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bombs will be too big to carry na, it will slow you down ๐Ÿ˜† unless you mean grenades, even that one you will carry around 3 or 4

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't read this Kushy to be honest, it's horror, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know quite well you don't do well with horror ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh thatโ€™s the most brutal way for a person to die haha being burned alive ahh it will be never easy death.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are a lot more brutal ways to die which I have read about, but I will still pick fire ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ill save this for now. Might be useful when writer's block takes over..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Articles like this is a lifesaver when writer's block hit ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha in a zombie apocalypse my weapon of choice will be anything dangerous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anything dangerous can also be a 2 by 2 plank ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one has been to hell to describe what it looks like, people lied but the bible gave hints about what it looks like.

About the body part, my smallest toe would. Not sure what it's importance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't believe those people that have been to hell and I only added it here as a form of mockery ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so afraid when this things happen. I cannot imagine myself about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes it's fun to think about things like this ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow death is really the best and brutal way to die. Like chop off every parts of theor body and let them eat it? Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eww ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ you have a very crazy imagination ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had to cut a piece of my body, it would be my hair haha, which is definitely something I do a lot. By the way there are questions that make me panic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The questions are definitely crazy, I had to skip the last one ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that hilarious face of valak I scream couple.of times watching๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't even want to imagine getting stuck in the same house with her ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine her suddenly appear in your front while grinning?๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is the music of hell. I can imagine what hell looks like.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a place of pain and agony, I have seen a depiction of it in movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? What do you feel then?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel nobody is supposed to end up there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one .the question about zombie apocalypse ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the question I love most ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying inside a haunted house is really scary and I wouldn't do that,what if something happens while in there nobody would want to come in there for the rescue.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Especially if you're the only person inside the house ๐Ÿฅถ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, being burnt alive is really painful and brutal way to die..Even if someone has to pay me huge amount of money to stay inside the haunted house, i would never stay in that house coz I'm afraid of unseen creatures and that might be the reason that i will die

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A heart attack will even kill me faster than the creatures in the house ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your answers, and I liked it while reading your article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a fun article with great questions ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right

$ 0.00
2 years ago