dumb and wealthy or smart and broke partner, which would you pick?

33 49
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Hello everyone, how was your Sunday?

Right now I am in a tough battle with sleep and I know it's going to win but I just hope I can finish this article before that ๐Ÿ˜†. For some days now, my sleep routine has been seriously messed up and yesterday was even worse cause I slept around 3am and has to wake up by 6am to get ready for church (just 3 hours of sleep!).

I have to make up for it by sleeping early today, and by early I mean midnight ๐Ÿ˜†. Anyways, my brain is very foggy right now and I can't think of a proper article to write, so I just went through my arsenal of random articles and prompts and I picked the one I came across on @Aimure article some days back (here it is) So, let's get to it

Image source

Would you rather your partner be a great cook and messy around the house or a horrible cook but neat?

I am very lazy when it comes to housecleaning and I will rather cook than sweep the house, I actually find cooking fun. So, I will rather have a partner that's a horrible cook but neat, at least I will have to do the cooking seeing as I am a good cook.

But another thing to consider is if I will even have the time to cook, which means we will probably have to eat outside sometimes or order food to be delivered to us at home, but I will still cook whenever I have time for it.

Would you rather be balding but in shape or overweight with a full head of hair?

If I have to sacrifice all the hair on my head just so that I can be in shape and not overweight, I will gladly do it, it's a small price to pay. I used to be overweight when I was a kid and I hated it a lot but luckily for me, I lost a lot of those weight after I made a few changes in my lifestyle

Would you rather be with someone who snores loudly or has bad breath?

Loud snoring can be pretty irritating but bad breath is even worse ๐Ÿ˜†. At least I have a bit of control over the snoring and I can tune it out with headphones, but how do you counter bad breath? ๐Ÿค” You will have to cover your nose but there are some bad breaths than are very powerful and even when you stop breathing, you can still perceive it ๐Ÿ˜‚

Would you rather be with a partner who never shaves or one who never cut's their toenails?

This one is quite easy, what am I going to do with their toenails? (unless you have a foot fetish ๐Ÿ˜‰). I hardly pay attention to that part of the body because it's way down on the floor but a person who never shaves is a major red flag and a huge turn-off. Aside from the fact that it's very unsanitary, it's also very irritating to look at.

Would you rather your partner have a tattoo of their ex or have to tell your parents you met on Tinder?

Personally, having a tattoo of your ex is already taboo to me, I am going to be seeing it all the time and it's definitely going to be a turnoff. So I will rather pick the second option, and it's even good coz my parents don't even know what is tinder ๐Ÿ˜†

Would you rather have a partner who hates pets or loves them more than you?

Why will anybody even hate pets, that is already a bad sign. I can live with a partner that loves their pet more than I, but that can be dangerous because she might just murder me in my sleep because I gave something to one of her pets that made it sick ๐Ÿ˜†

Would you rather your partner be dumb and wealthy or a smart broke one?

I can't be with a person that is dumb, it means I can't have an intelligent conversation with them, it's a huge turnoff. I will pick the smart and broke one, I will just have to make the money for the both of us ๐Ÿ˜ and since she's smart, she is likely going to get a job later on.

Would you rather share a toothbrush with your partner or have to wear your partner's underwear?

This question is very nasty, especially the part about sharing a toothbrush, that's very disgusting. Wearing my partner's underwear is also disgusting, but I feel it's the lesser evil in this scenario. Just a quick question about the underwear, is it going to be clean? I think the question is tailored towards dirty underwear and I feel it's still better than sharing a toothbrush

Would you always sweat profusely when talking to your partner or constantly forget what you were going to say?

This is a very difficult one but I will have to go with sweating profusely coz I can control that one using fans and air-conditioning. Meanwhile, always forgetting what I am about to say is heading towards the field of neuroscience, it might even mean it's a mild dementia ๐Ÿ˜

And that's it!

It is always fun answering questions like this, it helps a lot when it comes to dealing with writer's block.

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Sunday May 22, 2022

20
$ 6.97
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

Smart and broke...ah...that's tough. I know not all smart people are rich but if she's smart, trust me, I will make her rich.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's my thoughts exactly, smart people can be easily taught how to make money

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gbam! Exactly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would definitely love a partner that hates pet over the one that love pet more than me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Someone that hates pet for no reason fit go kill you one day ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd rather be neat and I'll just do the cooking ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same here ๐Ÿ˜ I will take care of the cooking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, I'll have someone who can cook even if he's messy. Since I like cleaning and organizing, but don't know how to cook lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I guess you're the horrible cook but neat partner ๐Ÿ˜† everyone actually have the aspect they are good at, for me it's cooking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I can deal with anything but not snoring...I won't be able to sleep and it would be weird to be in bed with my partner and not be able to sleep because he is snoring...I fit just kill am๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ this violence is uncalled for o. But you're right sha, snoring is very hard to deal with

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine living with a partner with bad breath, sheesh! It can even a good dream to a nightmare in a twinkling of an eye๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just imagine you wake up in the morning and she's facing you and then yawn ๐Ÿ˜‚ the bad breath fit give you amnesia ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My chest o๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ amnesia giving breath, what a superpower ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I would be choosing the terrible cook hahaha we just go order meals atleast he's hygienic and clean haha. Same answer I choose to be with a broke one but smart oh gosh is so easy to get job and money if he's smart haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, a smart person will be able to figure out how to make money later and become rich ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me I will Rather go for dump and wealthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh frik, I would choose to be fit rather obese .. haahhaha...

Saving this so that I can write my version later :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That means you will also lose all your hair, that will be too heartbreaking coz I actually love your hair ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bruh, I will wear a wig for you, do not worry :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Partner a dumb wealthy one so you could deceive her and loot her money ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.. Just kidding haha... Or send her to a learning center so she'll become smart ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ looks like Ate Jane has a little dark side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I can't imagined sharing toothbrush to my partner. It makes me vomit now ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's very disgusting just thinking about it ๐Ÿคฎ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If she has tattoo of her ex, she will have to replace it with mine ๐Ÿ˜‚ since she use it as a register to mark face of the people she don date

$ 0.02
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I dey tell you bro, she to repalce the ex tattoo with my own

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your money opor. Take out food every now and then ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ na something wey I don already dey do for school, so I think I can manage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd rather have a partner who loves his pets more than he loves me because it shows that he cares about animals and is fond of them. For me, having a part of your heart in pets means you're a good man.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's what I think as well, people who love animals a lot are usually very good people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh we dey think alike except that bald and weight part Omo make I belle big but make my hair still dey abeg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ a lot of women find bald men to be sexy o, especially if you are buffed up as well like the Rock ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thatโ€™s true sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago