Supply and Demand Aftermath!

3 31
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Story

10th of May 2022

Lead Image

Continued from Supply and Demand!

"I'm glad Mayora was finally able to get along with her classmates", Charles thought as he stood in front of the bathroom and stripped down to his boxers. He opened the door to the bathroom and froze at the sight of Mayora. She was right there, naked in the bathtub half filled with water. Charles freaked out and ran out while slamming the door behind him.

"I'm sorry, I didn't know you were here", he said in a terrified voice.

You shouldn't be bothered. We've already seen each other naked before. It’s not like me or you have suddenly become bigger", Mayora said and laughed sarcastically.

"It doesn't matter if..."

"If it doesn't matter then come in, Mayora said.

"But we're siblings. Even if we're now siblings, we're still..."

Mayora cuts in "Charles please come in. Just come in with me one more time. Let's have some fun", she said.

"For real? Uhm. okay", Charles said with his eyes wide open, and opened the door slowly.

"Come in... Come in", She said, after which he closed the door behind him and moved closer,

"I knew it. The only way to make you come in is by saying those words, you pervert", Mayora said and laughed sarcastically while Charles opened his mouth wide.

"I've been tricked", he said.

"What are you thinking? That we'd have sex again? Nah. Sit down we need to talk. Some things can't be said in the living room. Mayora said while tapping on the side rest of the tub, signalling Charles to sit down. 

"What do you want to talk about?", Charles asked in a serious tone.

"Why were you trying to kiss Tulip last night? Your hand was already in her cloth. I wonder what would have happened next if I hadn't come by", Mayora said.

"It's... it's not what...", Charles stammered.

"Cut the crap and listen to me", she said

and continued. "I had seen you as an irresponsible person and a womanizer from that point, but after what you did at school, I began to see you differently", she said, and Charles took a deep breath.

"I want to say thank you. You made everyone see me differently. I really appreciate it", she said calmly.

"It's nothing. You know don't have to be alone every time. You need friends and you wouldn't get any if you maintained that attitude", Charles said.

"About Tulip, did she ask for it?", Mayora asked.

"Uhm... uhm...", Charles was speechless. He opened his eyes wide and mumbled weirdly.

"It doesn't matter anyway", Mayora said and continued. "I guess you heard about her boyfriend and perhaps tried to give her emotional support in your own way", she said.

"What?" Is Tulip going through a hard time in her relationship or something?", Charles asked.

"Oh! If you haven't heard anything then I'd better not spill it. Forget about what I said”, Mayora said calmly and got out of the bathtub.

"Just tell me what's going on", Charles retorted.

"Nah. It's not for me to tell you. Let her be the one to tell you herself", She said and walked out of the bathroom while closing the door behind her.

"She keeps saying forget this, forget that. No one ever tells me anything in this house, even dad", he said in frustration.

Follow me on: Readcash  Noisecash

10
$ 4.60
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
1 year ago
Topics: Story

Comments

I hate cliff-hanging huhuhu. That's why, I won't stop from asking questions till I get the answer hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like Charles just keeps running into luck sometimes and out of luck some times too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate suspense, it makes me go crazy and I'm sure if I were Charles, I'd snoop around for the answers till I got them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago