Happy birthday to my younger sister

36 64
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

4th of March 2022

Lead Image

It's my younger sisters birthday today. You may find it weird that I have a younger sister that is very young, its coincidental that she came really late after I and my elder sister were already grown. She's just Eleven (11) years old today and she's a very happy kid. Smarter than her age, taller than most kids her age and super intelligent. Being the best student in quantitative reasoning and mathematics each time isn't a joke init. I'd rather not go further in this journey of glorification. But all I'd say is that I'm proud of my sister.

I'm wishing her many more years of fun, happiness, sound health, goodness and all good things of life. She can be such a disturbance but I appreciate this disturbance even up to an atomic scale.

Coincidentally, my elder sister's birthday was also two weeks back, the 19th of February, Best friends birthday was on the 12th of February while mine would be coming up on the 6th of April. In the end it's a big family of February, march, and April of birthdays...yipee!

You may find it weird but this is 5 pm at the time of writing and I still haven't called my younger sister to tell her happy birthday. It's not entirely my fault as I have been feeling kind of strange since yesterday.

I got a load of headache due to mental stress plus I may be having malaria symptoms. I basically stayed on bed all day and didn't get out of bed until this evening around 4pm after which I spoke with my Best friend and teased her a bit about how romantic I am and how I am the best option for her. Lol! I told her I'm not only available but romantic and financially stable since that's what a majority of women want... lol! Don't quote me, it's only a joke.

I last spoke with my younger sister was two weeks ago via video call where we talked about random cartoons and was requesting permission to download certain games in her smartphone as her phone was on parental guidance. I insisted I wasn't going to tell her the password but was going to remotely grant the app permission from my end.

Anyway, I'd call her after writing and give her some sweet words over the phone since that's what ladies enjoy hearing. I'd tell her I love her and bribe her with a little cash.. haha.. younger sister loves money.

It's my younger sister's birthday today, join me in wishing her a happy birthday. I know I should share her pictures but I'm always being sceptical about posting pictures on the internet as I'm still trying to get comfortable with it!

Using this opportunity to say a special thank you to @bbyblacksheepfor the sponsorship payment. You're really appreciated.

Follow me on: Readcash  Noisecash

19
$ 2.31
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 9
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday

Comments

Happy belated birthday to her. May the good Lord bless her. 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, thanks for the good wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to her. I pray she's constantly surrounded by people who'd want to see her happy at all times. 🤍

So sorry about your health.. get well soon. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I feel better already, I appreciate your care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to our beautiful beloved younger sister...many many happy returns of the day and wishing many candles to blow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's so sweet, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to our beautiful younger sister))<3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, she is a beauty,,, happy birthday to her,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many Happy birthday to your little sister from this elder brother from the bottom of my heart. 🎉 Although this day is a day of joy, the sad thing is that a passing year will never come back in her life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What matters is that she's having enough fun. Thanks for the birthday wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ;Birthday to your little sister. Let Almighty bless her with good health and prosperity. 💐💐💐🍰🍰🍰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, and may the almighty bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your younger sister friend 🎉 I wish her more cakes to slice and candles to blow. As well as abundance of healthy living ❤️ you're such a kind and sweet big brother to her hehe. Nice meeting you here by the way 👋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

cakes, lots of cake... thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister. Wishing her a good health always my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your wishes for her will come true.. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like your a very sweet brother to her,that's good to know,I mean ,me and my siblings were not closed.I admire that closeness with her. Happy birthday to her ,wishing her more blessings and healthy life as she aged .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not too late to be close with your siblings.. Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your youngest sister. I hope more birthday to come. Good health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen... thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her. More plenty years to her and another realm of smartness!🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Realm of smartness...haha lol! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings to your sister without a fight in this war-torn world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your greetings is highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister. March borns tend to be smart people. Hehehe. Only being sentimental because I was born in March too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol.... perhaps that's why intelligent people are in my family.... mom was march 8, brother march 25, and sister march 4.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish her a very beautiful birthday, may her days be long in good health and wealth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks so much man... I appreciate the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sweet sister, my friend. I wish her health, happiness and success. She is a special and intelligent girl, and how lucky she is to have a brother like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd say the intelligence runs in the family.. lol! Thanks for the birthday wishes, I wish you happiness and success as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her wishing her many happy returns

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happiest birthday of all to Quincy Jr. (Sorry for calling her that, you never mentioned her name so maybe that counts as you already know who I'm talking about). Lol I wish her the best. Long life and prosperity to her filled with lots of goodies - as you mentioned, and succor in her journey, wherever it leads. Amen!

P.S I actually saw what you did there. You said "Don't quote me, it's a joke!". Ben Affleck's words to Henry Cavill when they met Gal Gadot for the first time. Laughs! 😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So she turned 11 today. Wish her happiest birthday and I pray she shine brightly forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister may God live long her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happiest Birthday to your elder sister kristoff and Happiest Birthday to your younger sister too! 🎉❤️ Wishing them all the best. More years to come. Always in good health. 🙏 It's really exciting if our love ones had their birthdays kristoff. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister my friend. GOD bless her. Stay together life long and enjoy the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago