What do I want to do?

34 49
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Choices, Thoughts

February 21

Hello everyone! February is near to end off. Time really flies so fast. Only two weeks left and we will welcome the month of March. Awee, Lets enjoy every second of our life.


What do I want to do?

There are many things that I would love to happen again in my life. And these are the things that I would love to do right now.

1. Check in on the Hotel

Image source: unsplash

I don't know if I'm the only one who loves to check in on the hotels rooms. I would love to spend my time and take a rest on that four corner. The life that I can surely feel the peaceful, calmness and slow motion of life was in there on the hotel. No pressure at all that everyone experiencing struggles and challenges. Life is full of uncertainties that might hold us into depression, sadness, grief, sorrows and unbalanced life. We are in the world full of negativities that somehow make us reluctant to lived. But then life always throw us an unexpected ways that is why we should be ready for it in many ways.

I want to have it now staying in the hotel. I prefer to have it as my relaxation place there even if I'm alone, that would be great definitely. It makes me feel that life is not a race because we are permitted to take a pause. Hotel room is my reliever of all things happened in my life wherein no matter how lonely I am, if I'm currently in that place for sure I already find my peace. I can do whatever I want because I'm free to cry out those pains inside of me.

(I remember those days that I really want to go out with friends and always telling them that lets check in the hotel and take some shots hahaha (Feels like bad influence) well, I just want to express myself that time just to forget all the things bothered on me. )

In hotel rooms, I can freely feel the goodness of life wherein it is so good to live the life and start over.

2.Dancing with the waves

Image source: unsplash

I want to have this feelings now dancing the waves and move on the sea. I miss how this helps me to get through my emotion. That feeling of cleansing those toxicities and troubled mind. I really want to touch again the sand, lying on the seashore and dancing the waves. It makes me feel good and washing out the bothered things in me.

Just like the life we had, waves might represent on it. Our life would always have troubles but no matter how dark the journey is still we need to keep going and dance with the waves of life.

Realization would give us when we were move with the sea. Just like my favorite author Christy Ann Martine said, "

"Dance with the sea, Move with the sea. Let the rhythm of water set your soul free."

It always reminded that life should dance with the waves and move with the sea for us to washed away the negative.

Awee,, I miss the waves who push me to be strong.

3. Window shopping alone

Image source: unsplash

I'm not that kind of introvert but I can be like that as well. Should we say, I can be both and that is ambivert. Yesssssss! Being alone it's not that big issue of alonely somehow there are tendency that a human who prefer to be alone was used like that and already find theirselves as self love.

It doesn't mean that when you were doing this kind of things was already has a bundle of money on the pocket. Don't you know being used to be alone like doing window shopping was also consider as looking yourself peaceful and self love.

I remember when I was in the city because I went to the church alone. I feel myself genuinely in the sense that you can really find your own self by being alone. I went to the mall and have a window shop while I'm doing it by choosing the item that I need, it feels like I have a capability to decide of my own. It's really different when you are with your friends and when you are with yourself only. In terms of socialization, we also find ourselves through our friends but having your own individual there is no such thing as dull when you were doing what you love.

Finding the true you is when you decided to pamper yourself, enjoying yourself and look beyond the real you.

Hoping that I can have time again with myself by window shopping alone.

4.Visiting Churches

Image source: unsplash

I would never get tired choosing this kind of habit. I really love visiting churches and I really want to do it anytime. Of course, be with yourself only as you were praying solemnly. In my part, I would always preferred to be alone again in this kind of ritual because I can express myself without any distractions. I can focus myself by talking with God. I miss doing this kind of thing. I really want it right now.

It makes me satisfied by having my own self as long as in my heart God existed. My life wasn't be good without him. He is my strength. My savior. My life and My Everything. I wouldn't be save from those sins I have without the graces coming from above. I do believe God is able in all ways.


There are many things that I wanted to do but these are the main thing that I want to do right now. I do believe that no one is responsible to make you happy just you, yourself only.

Sometimes, we need to be flexible enough by looking ourselves our own happiness. Life is precious to recharge again.

Peace and Love around the world!♡

18
$ 4.09
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Choices, Thoughts

Comments

I also want t check into a really classy hotel, it has been years that I did that and I always love relaxing in a hotel room, but I will do a lot of that in the future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss Woww. Thats a good idea kushy. As of now, I couldn't make it too because I dont have yet money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check-in sa hotel alone? haha. I am also window shopping and alone especially in some bookstore so I could have the time that I need haha, ayaw ko din yung minamadali ako kapag may kasama lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah yesss. Yan dn rason ko eh. Ma bbothered kasi ako pag may kasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin yan gawing ang window shopping alone sis... last window shopping ko nung nag aaral pa ako.. ngayon kasi di na ako nakapunta ng city gawa ng busy sa work.. kakamiss din maglibot2 wala namang bibilhin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true yan. Tingin2 lng sa price kng mahal ba o hindi haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha oo sis, nakakatawa lanh kasi oag tingin sa price na mahal, kahit gaano pa kaganda, bye na talaga kasi mahal haaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put God above all. I agree with you being with god is the happiest thing we can't reret even we do mistakes still God is there to listen to us and forgive. What ever we do in life we just need to pray first and ask god for guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true! God first as always.. No matter what we do God is there always say Yes for the goodness of our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so much i to the last thing on your list, i just love visiting church. And if i am given the opportunity to stay in church for a whole day, i will be so happy and feel fulfilled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in wow! Churches will always gives us hope to talk with God solemnly. Sometimes it will give us a power to feel the presence of God. More churches to us to visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your choosing senses is so good dear sis.I also like to check in hotel for peaceful mind and wanna dance with sea.surely it will give ua much pleasure. Soon you can achieve it dear sis.Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasure of happiness that only yourself can find. I am hoping to frend! Wishing that to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Checking in in a hotel sounds good sis. Lami jud ihigda-higda ba.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe labaw pa sis nea kita2 sa tv. One day millionaire murag dato ba hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to go to the beaches. Me and my colleagues see actually planning to go to the beach on the 25th because it's a holiday 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Hope you will enjoy there fyang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will be realized. For sure it will be canceled if there's bad weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh just pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dancing with the sea and checking in on hotels is also one thing I would like to do immense number of times:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww. It is already proven and tested thta this things might help us to ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dancing with the sea, do you mean doing that what they were doing in that photo? I mean flying on top of the sea. I'm scared already. Lol🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa no. I didn't mean it in literal king haha. I'm scared too if in that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that the only one that is responsible for our own happiness is nothing but ourself. Happiness is a choice.

May God bless you and may you achieve all of these things you want to do and make you happy 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Teacher Jen. Exactly what you said! No one could understand our side unless they werre experiencing it. We need to care our self coz no one will do. Hoping for that to happen😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung window shopping ,minsan lang kasi mangyari sa akin yan sis,hanggang palengke lang kasi😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dba ang helpful dn yan sis sa ating sarili. Nkakahelp sya to boost our living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the window shopping kleh. I love dresses kleh. It makes me happy and enjoy. I enjoy when I have a companions kleh. It's super fun while chosing some items especially waiting in the fitting room. 😅

Yes kleh dancing in the waves. I wanted to learn surfing kleh. I know it sounds challenging but I'm sure it's gonna be fun. If I'm given a chance to try that one, I will try. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhe yess J. Iba2 talaga ung mga bet natin nuh hehe. Maganda dn nmn. Woww dresses will be beautiful at you J. Lots of fun while dancing the waves J. For sure we can forget lur problems in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo kleh. Iba² talaga hilig ng mga tao kleh. Thank you kleh. ☺️ Yes kleh that's true. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you achieve them all sis. All of us wants some peace as life was indeed full of challenges and negativity, and having a Me time is sometimes a must to let go some of our stress and pressure. In my part staying inside my room is the best. I can really feel my safe zone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sis! Me time is the best and highly recommended to all of us. Thats what also my feelings sis by staying in a four corner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I like the idea of checking into hotels. There's this special feeling that comes with it, the peace and tranquility.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesssssss kristofff! 100% true😍 That moment would really give you harmonious life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago