Story of one of my suitors.

22 45
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Since Valentines is more on trend this time, it makes me remember my past. Not literally past with exe's but past from those people who came in my life with no assurance.

Oh ohh, month of Love tried to remember all the things been done to those people who make my life bothered. They give me such a struggle situation. Anyway, let me share with you those people that are my suitors that tried to make my life miserable. Charot ahhaha


During college level I already experience having a suitors that somehow it gives me a challenge. I haven't yet to share it here because I think it's not a right time and since we are now in the love of month, I think this could be the best time.

Not to brag but I just want to express how these people make myself stand firm to avoid them. I have five suitors that would make me challenge of what kind I am being a woman.

Here's the story:

Suitor no. 1

This suitor of mine is something boastful but not to the point in a bad way. Honestly, his looks is bad boy. He noticed me in the MIS office because he's one who assign there since he is a working student. He is ahead on me. So, he always keep himself get my attention even I don't like him. He always find ways just to make me notice him (super papansin) When I am with my friends and then I didn't notice that he is approaching, he will gonna pinch my cheeks in an unexpected way. To my response I'm gonna punch him in his hands. It's hurt of course! My friends keep teasing about us but I don't have or even a small feelings towards him because why not, my heart says hahaha. Of course, that man wouldn't stop to get my attention. He followed me in social media and keep chatting. He really likes me that's why he is so aggressive just to have my attention in him.

Time had passed, since I really don't like him his efforts had stopped. Then one day, my friend has something secret that they hide me. Later did I know, they were hiding the secret that this suitor of mine has a live in partner which is our classmate. In some point in my side, I don't care since I don't like the guy but why my friends keep that secret? And they said that I might got hurt, oh come'on I think that's not a valid reason since they already know about my feelings to the guy. (okii move on na un)

Another scenario, this classmate of mine which is the live in partner of my suitor has something an issue. Actually, it was an awkward moment because my classmate has something hatred about me. Our approach to each other had changed when Ate v knows about the feelings of guy towards me. I've call her "ate V" and it makes me feel the awkwardness because of her treatment had change. The reason of that has a story;

This guy chatted me this line,

I will wait for you until you graduate and I will marry you.

My response is this,

Are you crazy? You have already a live in partner and I will tell ate V of what you were saying

Unfortunately, Ate V replied,

Its okay. I will punch him later. (in a joking way)

So, that was the reason why Ate V hated me in some way. This guy is always looking at me and the words told me of the guy. I know it's hurt for ate V and she didn't feel the real love coming from him also the guy probably inlove with me. That is why I feel the hate of Ate V especially when I keep myself look good and presentable Hahah for sure she will make an issue about me. Kaya nga sinasabi ko sa sarili ko, kasalanan ko ba maging maganda? Charott lng oy hahaha cympre Is it my fault that this guy have interest on me? Of course not! Dba!

After all those happenings, I avoided that man since before and also to make ate V has peace of mind. But sometime Ate V keep watching me especially when I went to the MIS office for some reasons about my admission. I don't know I feel like I was in the state of making a mistake to both of them. I just lived myself peacefully but unfortunately their relationship include me. I was sad and mad but I've learned to ignore them.

Sometimes, even you lived peacefully by your own, time will come that there were people ruin your harmonious life and they will left you a mess.

But one thing that they give you and will bring you to your entire life is a LESSON. I've learned a lot from them. I am so thankful as well that this guy doesn't my like because as I observed Ate V has always bruises on his arms and leg. I think that their relationship was one marked by physical abuse.

I am thankful by God that he never let me to experience such thing that will lead myself abused. I am so proud to myself as well that I didn't let myself enter the temptation that would probably lead to my wrong path.

So, that was the story of suitor number one.

(I'm not pretty thou. probably it was just all trials that will serve a lesson to my life.)


To be continued......

God bless everyone!

12
$ 2.20
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

It's quite stressful sis, yeah it's not your fault being attractive and those men makes your life stressful during those days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thats true sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is best when you make decisions that will give you peace of mind. Some people make wrong decisions because they don't want to make others feel bad at the expense of their peace.

However, it is best to make decisions you are pleased with and that will guarantee your peace.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this amazing words from yours david.πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, well done to you for making such a wise decision, and for sticking to your decision. Sometimes, no matter how much we seek peace, and try not to do anything to others, there are still those who disturb our peace, and upset us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ellen. I'm so proud to myself with that. I agree too that there will be someone will test your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh ang akward nga nun hehe, but why she hated you not the man tsk. sound like V is under the influence of martyrdom lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhhaa natawa ako sa martyrdom. I don't know. Maybe she's inlove so much with the guy kaya ako nlng pinag initan nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hood thing you never get to catch a feeling for this guy, his so unfair to his live in partner. Why even a guy like him exist πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true! I am thankful that I made a right decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well soon meet whom destined for us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love month is indeed up in the air and the nostalgia of the past keep coming back lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha probably yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He’s just a boy, not a real man. Feeling gwapo. Kainis pag may mga ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa sobra. Astig2 kumbaga hnd nmanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh that's unfair to Ate V and I guess your suitor only wants fun and destroy your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. It must be. I don't think so and I really dont like him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pity for your Ate V. Hehehe women often get jealous in this kind of situation when their partner think about someone's, ehm ehm ehm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh that's it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the line kleh "Kasalanan ko ba maging maganda?".πŸ˜… But it's true Kleh you're that's why the guy always following and never tired following at you because of it then your attitude is also you're very kind.

I don't understand why ate V felt mad at you. She must be thankful because how many times the guy following at you kleh. You chose to ignore it. You respect their relationship too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ngee Don't know lng J. Yeah, me too J. Maybe her mad turns at me instead of the guy its because the guy itself keep looking at me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she felt jealous kleh that's why she became mad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago