So blessed: counting years added!

40 50
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Hello users!

It's been so long that I am totally vanish for seven days. I thought that I can visit here for some time but it was hard for me to exist here in the midst of my busyness. My last update here was on May 13 wherein I'd published an article entitled 'My friday the 13th'. So, we are now on May 20 and it is seven days that I missed this awesome platform. Of course, I do missed my family here which were all of you here.

It is easy to open this site through my handy cellphone in order for me to active in just an hour but the thing is, I cannot sustain an hour because the real world called me to condition my mind by prioritizing my errands and appointments. I am totally busy just like an employed person.

Anyway, I have something to share with you how my special day went so good and super blessed.


A counting years added to my life!.

Before I spend my most special day in this year, I woke up with full of thankfulness by God. I prayed and praised God for waking me up with this additional year of my life. I also greeted myself that a "Happy Birthday strong and lovable self" it feels so satisfied as I let that day choose to be happy. Of course, It should be because it is my day and no one could ever ruin my special day. I get up from bed and one thing caught to my attention is that I heard a song happy birthday aweee๐Ÿ˜ My father played that song. It is indeed so sweet!

I hurriedly went to the comfort room because I need to attend the requim mass after the feast mass of our place. So blessed as well that I had to spent my morning by attending the highest prayer which is mass. I am so thankful to God that He blessed me more than I deserved. I tried to hold my tears as I listening the preach of the priest and reminiscing all the things happened to my life. One thing that I could feel for more in myself is like I am so much blessed and super grateful despite that my life has been cancelled, delayed, and rejected. Still I am here standing for hope and better days coming on my way.

Right after from the church when I got home everyone is ready. Haha I was shocked because they decided to go to at the beach for swimming. So, I don't have choice but to go with them even though I really want to stay in the house on my birthday. It is just a family outing and celebration for my birthday. Actually, I don't have any plan for my birthday but then my family planned on that day to have some chill at the sea. I am so much contented of what are the foods on the table or even just a fried chicken I am already okay with that. Unlike before, I will be sad whenever I only have two foods on the table during my birthday haha it was a big deal before. And now, I'm no longer excited about that and I am just satisfied of chillin.

So on that day it is just a chillin birthday wherein after I ate the food, I lied down on the cottage and sight seeing the ocean. I don't have any cake to blow on that time because as what I told you there's no something special plan on that day.

Thankfully, it made my day when my two friends came in on the resort. They are my childhood friends. So, I enjoyed my day knowing that I am with my family, cousins and friends. Maturity really hit me already as I am satisfied with some people near in my heart.

Suddenly, an unknown number called me. I really don't know who is that, so I answered it. She told me that if I am (name) and I said yes, thats me. And then she wanted me to go to in the entrance because they are waiting. I hurriedly walk in the entrance of the resort then my family and cousins accompanied with me. Hahaha there you goooo, a surprises indeed!

I received bouquet of flower, gift and cake. Ahhhhhhhhh my boyfriend is so sweet.

I am so admired my man as he is extending his todo effort to make my special day so, so, special. He told me that he fixed the order in a rush way in which he ordered it around 11am and then fortunately there were available flowers on the shop and it will out for delivery at 2:30pm. He is so frustrated on that time because he cannot communicate well the shop due to his work and the internet. His willingness really put me into a most beautiful girl in the world. It was already fixed from the payment and the location. As we were chatting to my lovey, he is keep asking me where are we? Whose with me? Haha I already sense that his question has something on it. He keep denying with me but then when he found out that we are in the resort, thats the time that he change the location for the delivery. He is really thankful that the employee of the shop are so kind and considerate. Yeah. It was delivered at 3:00 pm. It is indeed a successful transaction even though my man cannot choose what he wants as long as the flowers and cake is available on that surprise. I am so grateful that this birthday of mine has the only thing getting lit today is the candle on my cake.

My man is my light as he is the light of my journey in this real world. He guides me as I am exploring the world full of uncertainties.

Indeed, I am so blessed and happy as I am entering another year in this world.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

SO, blessed as years added on me๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅณ

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.62
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Yayy, happy birthday Maam, I wish you to have the best things in life. Hope you enjoyed your bond with fam. and as well as the surprise your BF gave you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee what a sweet partner you have. Belated Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Dear Kleah. On your birthday I wish you blessings upon blessings, long life, good health and Prosperity. Take good care of yourself. I totally understand that the problems of the outside world are sometimes overwhelming. Keep doing your best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir. It feels so greet that you welcome me with all your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis! Kakilig naman yan oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of simple celebration with our family is more than enough. Thus, your boyfriend's effort is truly sweet and amazing. I bet you blushed a lot ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha i think so. It always put me smile on my face๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰, Lovely blessings. It's our triumph especially when we have allowed by God to live ร nother phase of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True๐Ÿ™ God blessed me another journey to shine on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayeehh thats so sweet.. efforts are always sweet and you're surely one lucky girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Superrrrr. Sobrang happy ko tlga nun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.. efforts are

yay wishing you both the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday ate. Kinikilig na naman ako sa relationship ng iba char hahaha. Pero ang sweet po nung dalawang lalake sa buhay nyo which is you boyfriend and your Papa. Apakasweet talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So blessed hehe. D ko inakala na maranasan ko ang mga bagay na nung dinedream ko lng hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis, ang sweet naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe slamat sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy birthday po sa inyo. ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚Sobrang sweet po ng bf nyo at ang effort po. And totoo po kapag nagmature ka na po ay hindi na mahalaga yung mga material na bagay at ang importante ay nadyan po yung mga mahal nyo sa buhay at masaya po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra! Nandto na tlga ako sa stage na kontento na sa buhay kng ano meron ako bsta mkasama lng ang family at may ngmamahal sayo ng tunay. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po yan yun talaga yung pinaka importante. Welcome po. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww super sweet naman ni bf, well happiest birthday sis! I am sure super happy ka today. Wishing you more happiness! Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you pooooo sisโคโค sobrang happy. Npapatanong nlng ako deserve ko ba to hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve na deserve mo yan sis๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw mem long time no write kana dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh jd mem hehe nawad.an nag motivation tungd sa ka busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unaha lng ng mas importante mem naa ramn ning RC dre anytime mn ka makapublish ug dili na busy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh mao jd mem. Pro mka unmotivate pd ky tika mubo ang market sa bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks rana mem, ag gibuhat nila run is grind more nuon kay samtang ubos kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lgi mem. Dako kaau kog apasonon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sis. Ang effort ni boyfie mo, nakakakilig. Anyway, ang sweet din ng Papa mo sa pag-play ng birthday song hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga eh hehe mga ma effort ung mga loveone ko. Kinikilig ako sobra. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre kahit sino talaga kikiligin sis. Swerte mo kasi sweet mga loved ones mo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In that way d kasi sila gnun ka sweet sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, grabi kaayu ang effort sa imong boyfie sis. Ing-ana gyud na basta magmature na ang taw no, okay na ug walay handa kung magbirthday. Happy birthday sis.๐ŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Effort jd ky uyab pmn haha vtw sis. Matured na gyd intwn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy bday to you ,godbless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you poo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago