Screen post challenge (part ll)

25 33
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Since my head is aching last night, this will be my continuation of screen post challenge.

I find this challenge an interesting one because it makes me roam around my phone and bring me back again by appreciating every piece of my phone.

So, lets goooo...


Last video watched

Again and again I am never get tired by repeating this video all over. I always exposing this movie here since I do love the story and also it related to my profession that is why I'm not get tired and bored this one.

This was last watched yesterday since my phone is drained due to power interruption of electricity. We watched it in my laptop with my cousins and sister. I choose this movie its because I missed watching indian movies. Hehe Of course I'm fan of bollywood.

Most used Emoji

This is my used emoji! As you can see mostly I've used is smily faces. Haha char I love using hearts emoji also for making someone that I love to chitchat with be comfortable and love by me.

Well, I will shower you with hearts and Love❤😍🎊

41st picture in the Gallery

Umuuu🤤🤤

Why you are in the 41. You make myself crave you. Look at this yummy halo-halo. I want to have this one right now hehe. Actually, I bought this one here in our village for only 50 pesos $1. It already solve the hotness of the weather with this kind of palamig.

This halo halo has many ingredients like leche plan, flakes, shredded coconut, gulaman and many more. Of course with milk and condensed that will added for the yummy halo halo.

Recent search on google

The recent search on my google was my account name here in readcash hehe. Well, I just check it out my account on google. It makes me satisfied seeing my account on google. Its kinda I am really a professional writer hehe. I find it so cute though.

Try it once guys by searching your username on google. It also registered from the the google of what your account read.cash. You will get amazed hehe.

Last Apps used

Aside from read cash that I am using right now, my last apps that I been using is Merriam Webster.

I used this dictionary for the word that I am not familiar as well as by searching of what is the meaning of a certain word. For example this one coconut hahha charot I just searchin about that one because I have something looking a word that related on the coconut word.

This dictionary is my number one partner at all time. When I am in the struggle moment of a word or a sentence that need to define of a specific word, well merriam webster is the key.


Screen post of my Phone. I hope I can give you an exploration of my phone a little bit.

Just check my first entry of screen post challenge:

https://read.cash/@Kleah97/do-the-challenge-screen-post-cf3323a0

What are you waiting for? Join the challenge and have an entry on it.


Happy Monday everyone! Another day to shine on. Hope everyone is good and fine.

14
$ 4.35
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Nice sis😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Halo-halo🤤wala na pong nag titinda dito saamin dahil po sa sobrang lamig haha.. by the way, ano pong title nung movie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nagawa rin po akong challenge na ganito hehe. Mukang gandang article ko sis, pahiram po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sure. Let me check it out, yours sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, natakam tuloy ako sa halo-halo. nice entry there for the challenge. Thinking of joining too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh try it one sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me i will love to have the content in that 41th picture. I love food and anything eatable 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh my I love what u loved also hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just quickly went to search for my username and I got it, readCash appeared. Wow! My all time used emojis are laughter, I use more of it cause my chats are full of funny stuffs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh yeah good for you that you've know your account now is in the google. Ohh woww hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love seeing my username on Google when I search for it, it's exciting 😁 I don't have a dictionary in my phone because I like to use Google to search for the meaning of a word, that way I can see the meaning from different dictionaries including Merriam Webster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much interesting and satisfaction when we've know or seeing our account hehe. Ohhhww good for that but sometimes I need this apps specially don't have net.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The movie looks familiar sis. Unsa diay title ato? Lami unta ikaon ug halo-halo kaso tugnaw man pud ang panahon.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hichki sis. Hehhe vtw same pd dre bugnaw rba ang hangin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh I watched already that movie. It's really a great movie. I love the lesson. It gives an inspiration between the teacher and the students I like that one. I love your emojis kleh. It gives happiness to the others.🥰

Oh!😲 I love Halo-halo kleh. My favorite one is Halo-halo from Mang Inasal. I like the taste. I love it a lot. Everytime I eat there, Halo-halo is present always. It's always the best.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ohh I told you J hehehe. This is the best movie. It is a real story in real life.

Ohhhh so yum btw kaayo ang halo halo sa mang inasal🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh a great movie. I love Indian movies since the stories are unique and mostly are based on true stories.

Oo kleh sobra basta Mang Inasal di pwedeng walang Halo-halo.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice J nuh. Basin naa pka nasabtan na indian movie naa ky ma recommend😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halo-halo🤤🤤, kalami man ana kaonon karon nga init ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe lagii sis sakto jd kaau n

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha gamay nalang kuwang basin mag ingane sd ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe pag wala nkai topic sis mkahimo jd ka ug hing ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t done mine sis, ang cute ng challenge na to😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try it once sis especially when u dont have a topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, next time😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago