Random Subject: My experiences

21 48
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

March 8

I just woke up with my nap and I didn't know that it's already 3:40pm. Seems like I am having a good sleep with this cold weather. Our place is keep on raining and it's almost more than weeks that the surrounding getting wet.

It feels so good having my nap because I can feel the cold, the drops of rain and the silence of my room. I can feel the comfort of my blanket.


I just have here a random subject that will be my outline in having this article. I let the generator generate a subject and I will answer all those.

RANDOM SUBJECT

Who has changed your life, and how?

No one could change my life without his power. He is my everything in need in my whole life and no other than is God. He truly change my life where I was in the path of darkness. A darkness that could able to break his commandments. I am sinner among all the sinners. I never imagined that life will lead me into a darkest way. I was blind the happenings of my life. And as well as numb about the truth. I was enjoying my dark moments in life without knowing that it's indeed a sin in the eyes of God. Simply, it brought me to my biggest mistake.

I keep praying that day God will show me the reality. I keep asking him what will be the biggest truth. I even feel first the regrets before God accepted me. He let me feel so much pain first. It is really a heart breaking knowing that I was now regretting my mistakes. But because God never abandoned his children. He will truly accept those people who calls him. God never neglected me. He accepted me everything that I did. He made me realized that life cannot be change without any regrets it should be have regrets. God change my life. God change me. He bring me again the best life in the world.

What are you looking forward to?

I am looking forward for the peaceful world. Peace within the world in this universe. I can't take anymore of the happening right now. It started where year 2020 Covid 19 outbreak wherein the world stops because of this pandemic. Lots of weirdest thing happened that our life should realized everything.

Right now, the other country suffered again. The Russia and Ukraine experiencing war. I'm so sad where many innocent people dying. I don't have any hope just to have peace. I am looking forward for the better world.

Describe your favourite place using all five senses.

I am happy seeing this place again. I feel how this air so touchy in my skin. What a wonderful feelings to embrace the freshness. The horizons I can see the world so calm and never-ending solid horizons. The breeze coming from the certain place feels so love. When I let my feet walk towards I can feel the cold waves crash against my legs.

Write about an experience that made you very happy.

I can still remember that I found myself so much happiness in my life. When the life offer me to become a child again haha. Yess, when I was lucky to experience the Enchanted Kingdom. It was new year of 2019 that I was able to ride the first day of the year. I ride different rides like ferris wheel, viking, swing, space shuttle, space jam and many more. Don't you know that in my whole childhood days my dream in the funfair is to ride that horsy-horsy. I thought that it was just lasted to my dream that won't able to do so. Fortunately, that I would able to experience and have my dream come true. I experienced it in the EK by riding the horsy-horsy or Carousel. My happiness is truly fulfilled when I was able to experience it.

I know that it was just a simple dream of mine when I was young. I couldn't imagine that my dream before have a chances to fulfill. The happiness of reaching dreams cannot be exchange by the money. Truly, real happiness is the fulfillment of dreams.


As you can see I was able to compose some piece through the guidelines of each subject matter. Thankfully, with this random subject helped me to recall my experiences before.

Have a wonderful tuesday everyone! We may not know what the future brings us still we are so blessed by living the presence.

Let's keep soar high!

14
$ 1.81
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Just a feeling of cold breeze touching my skin and the sound of the water came from the ocean as well as the salty smell and taste it has. Ow, the fascinating view of the sun embracing the clouds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Know? I was not a fan of nature before until one day I sat under a tree and felt peace come to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature will give us peace๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a meaningful article...you give solution of every unknowns questions and we must listen for what God has created us and then we can live a peaceful and happy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww wow, nice to hear that shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin mare grabe ang rainfall simula last week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh nga eh, palaging umuulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, I totally agree with you my friend. God is always merciful, he is waiting for us to return to him from the heart of darkness at any moment. I hope we see peace and tranquility all over the world, everyone deserves peace. I am glad that in your youth you were able to experience a child again one day. Going to the amusement park always makes us feel good, because it reminds us of our childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ellen my friend. Truly, he is so good for accepting his children when we were going to call him. God is good all the time. Peace the world, I would pray to the universe. Yes ellen, gladly I was became a child again hahaa I missed being a child again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful article based on questions and answers.๐Ÿ‘ The answer you gave are precised. Also me, i'm looking forward to a world full of peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Nice to know you here๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice subject topic sis, Yes it's true our GOD is always there for us just call him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea sis God always listen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For meh, looking forward to knowing more about cryptocurrency, God is changing my life, he gives me more chances in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww i know you will learn that๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems your region is prone to rainfall, for rain to dropping for a week.

Here, rain hardly falls here(in this season though) even when we are calling for rain because the heat is too much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess kings. Our place is prone of bad weather. It keeps raining here. Seems like it is not good anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having God in our life was amazing! And prayer is the best weapon that we ever need and have. Experiencing those darkest days in our life could sometimes lead us to know our inner self and surely little by little you will be awaken and that's because of God's love to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly believe of you sis. God will make us experience how the days may dark or how life will be down. No matter how this life so dark, God will light it up through his power and love. He is our light from our dakness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same kleh. God change my life a lot also. God change me. He give me a lot of chances during the times I was crawling by struggles. It was the time, I was out of myself. I lose hope and my mind jumped always into negativities. The darkest days I face in life but God help me. My life turn a biggest change because of him that's why I'm really grateful to God. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I'm happy reading this testimony from you J. Proven and tested that God is existed. He is truly our everything in life. He makes our change when we've learned being with him in daily living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago