My Holiday DATE.

17 52
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

October 20

Today is Holiday in Leyte.

Today, October 20 2022, let us all commemmorate the 78th Leyte Gulf Landing Anniversary, a historic event when General Douglas MacArthur, together with President Sergio Osmeña and General Carlos Romulo and the allied forces, came ashore in Leyte to liberate the country from the Japanese Army during World War II...

Their arrival started the Battle of Leyte Gulf that spanned 100,000 square miles of sea and was fought from Oct. 23 to 26 during the invasion of Leyte by the Allied Forces...

The battle signaled the fulfillment of MacArthur's famous words, “I shall return” after leaving Corregidor in 1942...

This is the most historic event of leyte where Douglas MacArthur landed in our place during the worst scenario specifically the World War ll.

I remember during my young years in elementary days. It already mark my young mind the famous word of MacArthur which is "I shall return" He leave this word for the leyteños.

So, so much for that I am now free with my laundry HAHAHAHA. I don't think so that this will be my rest day because my workloads here at home still remain. Actually, I am the one doing my laundry and I don't want my mama doing it.

Yesssss finally, I can taste the holiday of the week. It feels so good knowing that with in this week we have only four days working. I don't know if you feel me but I know some of you here hahaha.


Anyway, I am so blessed and happy this 20th day of October. I found my happiness where full of love.

Unexpectedly, I dated someone that I love. Were having road trips and stop by in some beaches. We ordered food and have some relaxations. Yeah, I have lots of story about my boyfriend here but I will have my other article about it hahaha.

But before we dated, we first visited churches. I think whenever we've met and have done our day, still we went the church first before anything else. That's the best thing we can do to our relationship. We are always feel grateful from the things we've received. From the time that we don't have and now we are working it out for all the blessings we have. It feels so good that we started our relationship from the bottom where we have nothing from our pockets. Started from being a student, graduated, jobless, unemployed and empty. And look at now we are working from our choosen career. Hoping that someday we will strongly working together for the future.

We are nothing without God presence from our relationship. So, we are forever blessed by him. 💗

Anyway, I will make an article about my long distance someone and how's we've been right now. Aweeee I'm so excited about that.


A holiday where I can spend my most precious time with my someone and I thank you for this opportunity hehe.

Well, let me end up this one because I need to continue working my pending workloads.

Have a Good night everyone!

Oct. 20, 2022      THURSDAY
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.99
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Glad you had a long weekend and spent it productively :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all long weekend at may ka date, hehe! Glad you had fun with each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, the fact that you don't want to stress mama is what I love. it's good you found your love one, I can't wait to find mine 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeeee! May madam na kilig na kilig. Buti nag enjoy kayo sa date!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes nmn sis. Haha finally after how many years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited to know the next story of yours yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeeeh thank you sis. Sana magka time hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you have a beautiful day with your partner. May God bless your relationship even more. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much teacher lyn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May naalala tuloy ako.. Yung every time I met that person for a date eh sa church talaga yung 1st destination namin. Kakamiss Lang ganung way ng relationship.. Anyway I am happy for you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae as in sis . Ang ganda lng sa feeling oag gnun eh. Sa simbahan muna bago lahat lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in sis ang ganda sa feeling,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you happy with your love, I hope you both grow together as a couple and let God be the center of your relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Im so glad knowing that most people here supported me all the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy na nagkita na kayo kleh. True kleh. Always put God as the center of a relationship, wala talagang makakasira sa relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh yes J . Finally hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you kleh. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago