My friday the 13th.

32 48
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

May 14

I keep trying my best for everything that I do which I know it is the best for everyone. I'm not that perfect as I can do everything it needs. I literally realize that somehow my ability is not suited for everything because perhaps it can be my weaknesses your strengths or my weaknesses is your strength also. We are indeed different.


Lastnight, was an emotional moment for me which I don't know why. It just a matter of expressing out my feelings where I really want to cry. I really don't know what are the reasons why I wanted to cry because I may not feel yesterday lonely, disappointed or alone. It just my emotion wanted to cry it out loud.

My whole day spend to much productivity. In the morning I attended the seminar for baptism because my neighbor pick me up as a godmother to her baby. It was a two day seminar and it ended, yesterday. Actually, my plan yesterday is to clean the house because errands always disturb me not to do this certain task but then I fail to do it. When I got home from the church, I remember the task to make a wings like an angel by helping those kids who wants to join in and have their wings. My responsibility to give time of my obligation is that I fail to give it because I always consider others needs. I don't have choice because I, itself keep helping the kids even I know it can fail me from the things of a certain responsibility of mine. I spend an hours to help them by forming a wings, cutting and paste a white paper back to back. It took a lot of time in just one wings.

After lunch, I attended my devotion event which is Flores de Mayo. When I got there in the church no one will guide the children because the cathechist is absent so, I don't have choice and be the one will lead the prayer.

I cannot focus to pray because I need to keep in mind those children sitting at the back keep talking, walking, loitering and many other things that makes themselve entertain. Its hard for me to assist them because I am in the front leading the prayer. Thankfully, God help me to make it done succesfully even the children didn't listen.

When I got a chance to open my data there are many messages pop out and it is a groupchat of our Deso tech. Team. Our coordinator chatted us that we can now claim our honoraria from the election. Ohhh nice to hear it! With my team keep informing me that I need to go in the office as soon as possible. Haha of course, honorariom is real. With the highlight of my hardworks I always make sure that I will treat myself a goody foody that will serve as cheat day.

Burger/milktea/siomai

These are the food that will treat myself for good and I am super satisfied on it.

So, I went home with pasalubong to my family. I bought chicken and hotdog as my choice of viand last night.

At exactly 7:00 pm, I am prepared and ready to go in the church. I attended the novena mass in the preparation of our brgy. Feast.

I am really occupied from the happenings of my surrounding but I am so thankful as God make a way for me to keep busy by serving with him.

As what I said above, that why i am wasting time for my own good than spending time to others by helping them. Actually, I do need to condition my mind in the preparation of my interview. That is why last night I keep trying browing an information in order for me to refresh again my course. I keep forcing myself to become positive in every situation but I fail to do it because I wanted to cry without knowing any reason why. I cried out loud as I keep thinking myself that l didn't excel even one time. It makes me down that I felt it on that way. So, I don't have choice but to express myself lastnight while facing the book I had. I just let it out my tears to fall.


My friday the thirteenth is very busy and occupied. Somehow, I ignore myself sometimes but I know God knows about it how eagerly I am to believe his power wherein no one can above his glory.

All I have to do is keep asking his guidance for me to be guided with his goodness.🙏

Have a blessed Saturday everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 6.80
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
+ 11
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Mahirap Talaga mag concentrate magdasal pag ka may maingay sa likuran mo ate ehh Chaka napaka productive namn tlaga Ng naging araw mopo. Pang Ilang inaanak mo napo yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Hhahaa iwan ko pan ilan na mdyo marami2 na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang daming ganap ate. Sometimes may ganyang moments po talaga, Yung gusto mo umiyak kahit walang reason but I believe it's okay. Ganyan din po ako minsan iiyak ko na lang tapos after that okay na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra. Drain na drain na siguro ako pero d ko lng maramdaman kasi na occupied ung utak ko ng dhil sa surrounding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, may paseminar pa talaga sa inyu? Hehe dito wala na just the day and just a simple talk then its all good na. Hmm 2 days of that, I surely refused myself hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Bago na kasi ung priest dito at un ang rule nya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap ah, pero mas bet ko na kaganapan ay yong mag burger ka na kinakain UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha un ang pinaka exciting part sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That burger looks delicious! My Friday the 13th is just an ordinary day hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. It is so yummy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my time talaga na gusto lang natin ilabas ang ating nararamdaman through crying. daming ganap ng araw mo kahapun sis ako eh ,same cycle nasa work pa rin .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang dami nga ngayon ko lng dn na realize ang busy ko nmn pala kahapun. Haha d ko kasi namalayan kasi occupied ung utak ko sa kakaisip eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy d.i ka yesterday mem no, anyways mem na mention nimo about interview, sa unsa nga interview mem,?/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lgi mem pra sa future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Choosing to help others is always selfless, and spending time in church to serve will make you feel good, so well done my dear for all that you have done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww thank you lara for appreciating my activities. I feel so good by reading your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we let ourselves feel too much, which therefore makes us feel vulnerable. I feel like it is okay to sometimes cry when we feel down and out. But, there'll always be something that makes us feel better afterwards. I'll be praying for you dear Khlea. Be safe. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you vince . It means so much to me. I am now okay because last night I give it and express it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with my brother in law sis, he also served in the national election and he got his payment, tumataginting na 6500, sarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhaaha prang same lng natanggap ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan tlga may ganun tayong pakiramdam sis, kaya ok lng un na ilabas natin kasi mas mahirap kimkimin, pero tingin ko naman ok ka na eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Okay na rin at naibuhos lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really happened sis and we don't have to explain about our emotion as sometimes there are really situations that don't need an explanation. However I wish your feeling better now. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. It mean so much to me. I am already okay right now. I just spend my time to God so that it can divert my mind that I am actually okay and feel good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman sis, may drama pa rin sa life ko...Hindi ko alam kunh kailan matatapos...Masakit pa din kasi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mindset ako sis na pag iiyak mo lng yan ng iyak mgiging okay dn yan. D mo namamalayan npagod kana umiyak tapos mai awa kana sa sarili mo you will stop that uncertainties. Hayaan mo lng na mapagod ka at babalik ka dn sa dati na sisigla ka uli. Laban lng sis, andito lng kmi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last night sis, I just released my feelings and I did cry until my eyes get tired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I already did that last night sis. Thankfully im okay right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I actually a friend who will just sit down in the bed room and cry her hearts out whenever she feels sad or frustrated. She said sometimes is the only thing that comforts her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats me! I think that was my thing whenever I feel down and drain. All I have to do is enter my room and cry it out loud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyang feeling talaga sis, demotivated ka na hindi mo alam kung anong reason. Siguro nadrain ka sis, tapos in denial ka lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga sis. In denial tlga ung feelings eh. Tama ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago