First Anniversary turns to war

32 67
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 18

Right from the start we are already set our relationship of distance. Not literally we choose to be in this kind of relationship but the dreams in life we had made our relationship to understand deeply.

It's not that kind as easy to deal with by just understanding the LDR thing, setting love at distance and making ourselves be far away to each other. Both of you highly need of understanding, consideration, patience and trust. Being in a distance relationship builds so much discipline that lead growth to each other.

Love is Happiness and Sacrifices

This love taught me a lot. Seems like it teaches me to become ready of what future might looks like wherein relationship is not just about happiness and feel inlove, it should always have paired an opposite. On the other hand, it should have a sacrifices that will make the relationship grows healthy.

Love is flexible of all things because love wasn't just feelings nor emotions instead it is also build you into a braver human in the world. It teaches you a lot of things! it might be your inner self, personality, your appearances, your dreams, your love towards others, your respect to someone and your perceptions of love.

Love is really a magical thing that indulge our being into something real happiness.


Our first Anniversary!

We celebrated our first anniversary to my love way back second month of this year. It's been two months I didn't shared it here because it is just the both of us. But now, as I think more about it, I can't take myself not to laugh those childish attitude of mine hahahah (you know being topakin gf will make the relationship actively pressure)😜

So, our first anniversay goes like this.

I made a love letter to my someone even though the distance we had. We are in a thousand miles away but I made it sure that it should always a memorable one. ( Literal po na memorable😂)

So, Being a LDR relationship never a hindrance to make this letter mail to him. I really did something an effort just this letter be print out and put in the envelope and someone will hand it to him personally.

So, I chatted his co-workmate/close friend that I have something a favor just to make my plan successful. Thankfully, that their workplace has a printer. Haha but I already know that they had since my boyfriend made an effort before as he is printing out the word Happy Valentines Day. Look at this one as he made an effort and be a resourceful hahaha

Christmas lights yarn😂

So very resourceful dba! He uses christmas lights and paper flower.

I am confident enough that my effort will be successful since I already know how to move. His workmate agree about my plans and he even give his true effort as well wherein he made an envelope to my letter. I couldn't believe that it was so cute and beautiful as he puts hearts on it hahaaha.

the love letter looks like😍

Mga ma effort yan hahaha

So yeah, I told chard which is the workmate of my someone that he should hand it at exactly February 27 in the morning. Since we had different time where here at phil. is already morning and there is dawn, of course its already 27, chard extend his effort to hand it as early.

My someone is really happy that time because who would have thought that I made an effort personally. Since he is so busy at work we have a limited time having a video call. As time goes by, I don't know why I lead to log out my facebook account and log in his account but unfortunately the password is incorrect. ( yeah, I have his account for a couple of weeks because I was praning that time as I struggling enough my emotions. Dumating ako sa point na nagdududa and the reason with that is I am so depressed about my dreams, my emotions and overthinking) of course, as I've read that "password incorrect" really put me into something boiled water. I really don't know how to handle my emotions as in it lead me into something unusual. I never mind our celebration and it was the first year of us, I ignore it all and started our war. I became an angry bird that time and I spit a word that makes him totally disappointed on me. I told him, can you please burn that love letter because it is useless. He was so speechless and he ignore me. He ignore my calls. He turns totally different. But I hate that way as he ignore my calls. So, I was triggered so much. Then I decided not to disturb him and let him free.

So, in a couple of hours he chatted me. He says sorry and explain his side. He fail to explain me why he change his facebook account but he has a plan to tell me. He was just disregarded it first because it was our anniversary and he knows I might be an angry bird whenever I've knew it on that day, so he let the anniversary pass first before he told me that he change his password. Unfortunately, the time didn't allow that because me myself found out that I can't access his account. That's why our anniversary became a war moment. Hahaha

Don't you know I learned a lot from it. I know it was my mistake because why I didn't let the day be a good one since its our day but then the temper hold me ev*l. We really missed that day to become our happiness but then it was a blessing in disguise because I grow myself on it and he is as well.

A healthy relationship should always have a good conversation and be informed to each other.


Our journey might be a million miles away, either our time might be different and our ground is not the same but,

LOVE KNOWS NO DISTANCE

And Love will make you grow!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 3.12
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry that your first anniversary was a bit of a problem, I understand the anger and inability to take it to the end of the day, lol if I were you I would have done the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yeah lara but at the end of the day we are good and we accepted both sides failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my husband's password at naintindihan kita sa part na nag alala ka na po at nag over think kasi dmo na maopen pero sakin ok lang siguro kung mapalitan ni hubby password nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A relationship should hava a trust para magtagal. Pero if it's me yan yung inaallow ka naman nya na eopen ang account nya, sabay bigla nalang di maopen sa di maipaliwanag na kadahilanan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha ae nah sasabog ung thinking skills hahaa kaya walang anniv. Na natuloy hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha eytss, maisog man diay ka Maam. Anyways, sana lahat my lovelife. Stay stronger kamo lovebirds 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa dle mn sir. The more you love the more you hate mn gd hahahhaaha pag try pd sir ug lovelife ky pra naa ky the more u hate hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aseynnn di ko, sa trabaho rako ganahan mag "I don't want peace, I want problems always". di ko anang lovelife kai basin ma mura rakog itoy² 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's sweet sis, in my relationship I didn't do such an effort, I wasn't that sweet 😅. However in four years that we're in a long distance sis, I never asked his password 😅. Actually even now that we're together he isn't my Facebook friend. In that kind of a relationship you should stop overthinking, it would kill your relationship. Just trust him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I always think sis that I should always give best to those people who loves me thats why effort effort din pag my time. Yeah, I never imagine myself that time that I have his account kasi galit ako nun nung nghingi ako sa password iwan ko ba may sumanib na kasamaan ang pagkatao ko hahhah and yeah right now, dko na pinakailaman ung account nya. As in sis d kayo friend haha may ganyan tlga nuh pero ang astig dn nmn kasi dun nagsimula ang trust eh. Yes siss, na lelearned ko yan araw araw na not to overthink na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I overthink a lot too. We would really need someone who would choose to understand us without judgement. Hopefully you are good with your bf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infairness we choose to listen both sides and be okay. We really tried to understand both because we all know our relationship is in at risk its because of our distance. Thats why we are eagerly need guidance from above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't let such things spoil our relationship. Such little arguments can have lasting effects sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally agree. It should talk and express both sides.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LDR is quite difficult to maintain. Trust and constant communication are essential part of it, so I agree with you on that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it needs constant communiction but then our status might different. We sometimes communicate if there is only internet and we build trust even we don't have commu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Managing a long distance relationship is quite tasking, but you're really doing a great one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep learning and open for learning jerry. Ahhh thank you jerry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami pa kayo pagdadaanana sis kaya chill lang at hanggat maaari eh makipag communicate kau sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss. D nmn namin na missed ung communication pag may net lng sya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is truly magical and it's very beautiful for those who have experienced. Those who are truly in love are able to overcome any challenge that comes their way, love is the strongest force in the world 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu I love it kushy🥰 It feels so good that somehow I'd experience the love from strangers and feeling of love on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precisely, today I am about to end my long-distance relationship, sometimes I feel that a lot of strength is required to sustain a long-distance relationship, but with the effort of both I am sure that if it floats, it's not my case :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh really???? I was sad knowing that. I hope both of you knows the why and how your relationship happened like that. And hoping that both of you established a good communication before letting go to each other😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love relationships do have to have a commitment because this is a matter of feelings, anyone can feel pain when they have to see their partner is no longer in line, especially in an LDR relationship, commitment is a bridge so that agreement in any case can understand each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess I agree with that. It should always establish commitment both sides in order for the smooth and healthy relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung angry mo kleh sign yun na love mo talaga siya kasi kung di ka rin nag tampo it means wala kang paki. Ganyan talaga sa relationship kleh. It's part kaya it's okay lang as long as i-settle lang. Meron talagang mga fights minsan kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee sobra ang galit nun J. As in iba ung relasyon it will teach you a lot of things pra sa personal growth ng dalawang couple. Bsta pag uusapan tlga ung mga problema pra maging okay ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a memorable anniversary sis. Hahaha. I can relate to it. Kwneto ko lang, nong 11 months palang namin ng jowa ko nagbreak din kami. Hanggang nagkabalikan din kami pero tapos na first anniversary namin. Toxicity naman yung dahilan. Nong months palang namin alam ko password nia din sa facebook pero nong naghiwalay na kami noon eh until now di na namin binibigay accounts namin sa isa't isa. That time din na nagbreak kami kasi eh LDR din kaya ang ate mo nag ooverthink din. Thankfully 3 years and 3 months na namin. Hehe. I hope magtagal din po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee wowww as in nuh on and off ung journey. Grabehh kakaproud nmn nito, sa ganito kasi na situation na ldr grabe ung overthink nkakamatay hahaha kahit d nmn natin alam kng tama ba iniisip natin hahhaa. Ahhhhhhh God bless sa relasyon nyo sis sana maging strong pa yan sa mga darating na panahon. Ahhh I praye for that too🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis,isang struggle talaga ang LDR pero need lang talaga may tiwala sa partner. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha sobra kaya laban lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago