Feels so broken

40 97
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Supposed to be I have an article to be publish last night but with the heavy hearts, bothered, speechless and broken I cannot take myself to express my emotions. It ruined my being as what this typhoon devastated our land.

April 11

This day was very the saddest part of ours. Actually, I don't know how to start this article because I was now speechless and broken. I cannot take myself to feel good when I know that the typhoon will hit us again. It was so heartbreaking to our part knowing that it wasn't done yet. Haysss. Lately, I was had a chance to open my facebook account since the TM internet turned back. Without knowing the nearby cities which is our one sources of goods and necessities devastated seriously.

Floods and landslide is everywhere.๐Ÿ’”

Did you remember, I publish my last article about "here we are again" and it stated there that my aunt was on the hospital where the city most hitted by the typhoon and where the places mostly hit by the landslide also right now. My mind truly bothered where are they now? Is it still at the hospital? Or are they okay? From this recent news, lots of patience right now at the hospital and they are all survivors from the landslide and floods. It hurts a lot that you can't lend your help to your relatives.

As I keep scrolling my timeline on facebook, people are keep shouting of helps. Post here and there that they need rescue as soon as possible because their place already cause of landslide.

Image source: screenshot of facebook
Image source: screenshot of facebook

I can't sleep peacefully where my mind full of fears and pieces in my heart. Brimming tears in my eyes reading all those conversations stated from those survivors. It stated, he lost his mother and father. A grandfather already trap by the land. He lost his sister. Two or more family died and still lots of missing.

As you were reading all these statements honestly it crumpled our heart. Whyy??? Why this all happening? People are dying and people are sufferring.

One thing that makes me cried a lot is when my relatives, my grandmother and grandfather is in the part of the city. We don't have updates on them that they were be okay. Their place is far away from the city and it's hard for them to evacuate easily because the bridge already ruined by the overflowing water. They were stuck on the village and hopefully there were no floods and landslide there. There were rumored last night that if the rain will continually pouring overnight for sure the river will overflowed on the certain village. I keep praying to God that it won't happen. I feel pity too much with my grandfather because he is already old and he has an ill which he used nebulizers in order for him to inhale with medicinal drug. Hopefully they were okay right now. It's hard for us to visit them because our place right now trap by those barangays has landslide. And most especially our bridge is not passable.

We don't have anything to do just only keep praying. To those rescuers has always there 24/7, I salute all of them as they take the risk just to save other people.


Lord God, we humbly ask your help and protect my love ones, friends and family. As this typhoon still on our land and hope this rain wouldn't cause again casualties.

April 12

Thankfully right now, we have already update to my love ones. My grandmother and grandfather are safe and thanks be to God that there were no bad news about them.

About our aunt in the hospital still we don't have update but still we are keeping the faith to God that they are in the safe place.


This natural calamities really brought a lot of dead bodies. Many lives been curse in this typhoon. It is so heartbreaking seeing those people crying out by looking their family. Many children lost their parents at this midst of calamity. Really lots of casualties at this month od April.

Please, include us to your prayer as we are dealing this calamity.

Thank you read.cash family๐Ÿ™

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.39
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 6
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

So sorry Kleah, God will keep you and your family safe and protect you from the typhoon/landslides.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayers to the people who were affected by the calamity. Grabe, nakakadurog ng puso. I do hope na bumuhos ang tulong sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now sis. Only nearby cities which is leyte and samar pa ang nagtutulungan sana maabot mn lng sa national na need namin ng tulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi kaayu sis no. Two days ko wa kasuwat diri kay very occupied kaayu akong hunahuna tungod aning nahitabo ron. Luoy kaayu sila didto uy. Magtan-aw ko sa akong news feed sa Fb, di nako kalikayan nga dili makahilak labi na nga daghang bata ang nangamatay. Sakit kaayu sa dughan bisan dili nako ig-unsa sila.๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah preha ta sis. Mo visit ko dre eneg basa wa jd ko naintindihan balik npd ko sa facebook ddto rajd mahurot ako oras sa facebook. Maka trauma mn gd ang panghitabo oy. Maghilak nlng gd ta mgkita ug huot kaau sa dughan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very scary. This is not a good way to live because you guys are in constant fear of the typhoon. I hope it ends soon and please continue to stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really need prayers kushy. Hoping that it will not rain again here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Kleah, I'm very upset to hear this news. I'm very sorry that your family was involved in this natural disaster. It doesn't feel good to see that human lives are in danger somewhere in the world. I ask God to protect all these helpless people. I hope your grandparents are safe, and that your aunt is released from the hospital as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ellen for this concerns, it calms us even at this tragic situation. We really need prayers as we are in this heartbreak times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for those people na nasasalanta ng bagyo up to now. Pero kasalanan din kasi natin bakit ito nangyayare kaya sana mas lalo tayo maging aware na ito ang balik ng kalikasan if ewe keep on destroying the environment we live in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala muna tayong sisihin muna this time. All we need is prayer. May landslide na namn dito, marami na naman patay๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saan ka sis province? nako ingat kayo jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ta ani always Maam, stay safe always anhas Hilusig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagii sir. D.a npd sa abuyog side hays๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage, amping nalang gyud ta ani kanunay. Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that your loved ones are now save.. God continue to be with you all. So sad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still need more prayers bil๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan gyud kaayu nag landslide labi na sa Baybay. Daghan pud ug patayng lawas nga ni dagsa sa nagkalain-lain na lugar. Luoy kaayu tan-awon ang mga post sa fb uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maghilak nlng ta mkabati sa ilang ngoyngoy sa paghilak grabeh ang pagkumot sa dughan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage labi na daghan pud ug mga bata namatay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To the community trapped because because of the damaged bridge, I think the government should send a rescue means for them. Like An helicopter/aeroplane to fly them out if it get worse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are calling from other places of help. We really need help as our nearby places experiencing this disaster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are so pathetic, I will pray for their immediately recovery. Hope that this will be end up okay especially to those affected people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badly needed prayers๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do I have spam ma'am? I tend to write my own thoughts. But why I get this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are really going through a lot of pains. I feel sorry for them, i hope the situation calms down in no distant time. Please ensure that you stay safe with your families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. We really need prayers this time. I hope it won't rain tonight as we are facing this calamity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, hope thing get better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot blame the nature because it is natural disaster ate. Talagang preparation and will to survive talaga ang kailangan natin ngayon. Nakakalungkot man pero kailangan lumaban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natural calamities is very unexpected scenarios. That is why it is needed to be prepared and be alarmed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep praying kleh. I know God will protect them. They are all safe kleh. ๐Ÿ™

Oo kleh. Grabe ako pag mag Facebook ko makahilak ko mag tan aw sa mga pictures. Tas naay bata nakasurvive, kana nga picture kleh sa Brgy. Cantagnos na landslide. Ingon ang bata. Wala na daw iyang mama ug papa ug iyang igsoon. Siya nalang daw bilin. Arang syagit daw niya ug nangayo tabang sa nakita niya na gikaon na sa yuta iyang parents ug iyang manghod. Arang hilak gayud nako samtang gabasa. ๐Ÿ˜ญ Looya kaayo. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ageeeehh๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ bsta makabasa ko ani J manindog jd ang balahibo sa akong bukton. Maghilak akong dughan grabeehhhh d jd nka ma imagine ang usa ka bata mo engon wla na iya mama ,wala na iya papa. Unsaon nmn lng na oy .. Sakit kaau sa dughan๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for this. Keep safe and pray kang jud ta sis no, sakit kaajos mata oie unta muondang nani ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss sis . Prayers lng gyddd mkasolbad ani๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling sis, sa amin din ngayon subrang lakas pa ng ulan yung mga kalsada hindi na madaanan ng malalaking sasakyan , and worse pa talaga dahil malayo ako at wala man lang akong makontak dahil wala din internet hayss , yung laman ng newsfeed ko sa Facebook puro baha na ๐Ÿ˜ข.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling tlaga na walang contact sobrang sakit tlaga nito sis wala kang magawa kundi mag antay sa mga updates nila. Lets keep praying na sana matapos na ang mga pangyayari. Sobrang nkakatindig balahibo na sa mga nangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry to see that. I wish all are going to be in safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I an hoping and praying too๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago