Asking myself!

22 29
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Let me put myself today about the random life questions that would make me realize of what will gonna be.

I need to internalize sometimes about the life that might through me in any circumstances in life.

Well, let's find out.....


What worries me the most about the future? Well, I guess one of the worries that surely bothered me sometimes is when not giving best as much as I can at this present times. Of course, my future depends of what my life today. I don't want my future being in the lowest state of life. I am working so hard as what my passion dedicates on my skills, so that it's not hard for me to settle myself in some aspect of careers.

The future that I am preparing today might be the answered of what my worries bothered on me.

The number one change that need to make my life in the next twelve months is being hired for my lifetime career. I am now manifesting of what my life in the next twelve months. As what I stated earlier that I was preparing my future even sometimes the situation and time wouldn't cooperate, I'll make sure that I might not be worried when this future came.

Being at this stage and temporary unemployed, I had many realizations that would probably setting up on my mind for making myself change into better and a better future uphold.

Change is coming on my state of life!

I would honestly say that I'm not perfect by not making a mistake all over and over again. The mistakes that I made all over was being said that 'I am okay but deeply it wasn't' this is the biggest lie that I couldn't change to myself and yeah it's a mistake that I make all over and over again for many times.

It's okay not to be okay but it isn't okay that you will gonna lie for being okay even not. This is the common mistakes and this was my mistake in my entire life. I really don't want to feel others that I was not okay because it makes them bothered and don't want them to include or added me to their personal problems.

Being failure!.

I know that this could be worse than death. Being failure seems like you were in the tract of your death. The biggest challenges into our life is being a failure in the whole world.

I know we learnt from our failures but in the moment that we feel the failings in our life is somewhat worsen our life too.

We need to embrace of our failures so that it wouldn't be as much worsen that we think a lot. We need to learn and accept the failures that we never expect into our whole life.


As I internalized every question, it made me feel that I was being a fighter for my self and a fighter for the future self.

I know that all of my answered wouldn't be strong without the guidance of God. I always let God do His will.

Thy will be done in the God's perfect time.

12
$ 3.89
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 8
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

It is very good for us to think about questions that we ask ourselves sometimes. Finding the answers will help us to live better. I have many worries about the future and I like to think about that in order to find a solution.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohww u have a good decision my friend. We need it sometimes for us to evaluate ourselves, evalution is better to look beyond ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always makes me worry about my future. I want a simple life but can pay all the bills. They said, one day at a time. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we claim it sis. We have that moment by worrying our future but I know God is with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pandemic ang nakaka abala sa future natin. Like gusto ko sana mag work in a new environment, meeting people pero waley.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ae ganito dn ako sis. Ung feeling na gstong gsto mo na tlga ng new envi. Pro ang sitwasyon ang mai hindrance eh. Ang hirap mag move!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What worries me about the future is also not being able to give the best right now. Sometimes I feel I am not doing as much as I can right now to have a stress-free future, but I still know that I am doing my best right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess kushy! That was a challenging for ourselves as we now keep working our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Kleh. It's okay to not be okay but to lie on it it's not okay. Sometimes we need to open up about what we feel. It's not healthy you hide the pains you have.

There are a lot of possibilities will happen. It will ruin yourself. It will lead to complications.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss J! It was already a mistake always we make. Its just that a lying to yourself also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Sometimes we need to share it with the people whom we trust to release the pains we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J tama yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess what is worst than death to me is being despised by my family instead of being a failure. I have long been a failure to them since I was a kid because I'm a mischievous child but still, they are there for me. I can't imagine my life alone without my family. I can't go on living like that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweeeee🤗 I appreciate it sis. I know our family is number one supporter to the point that they will give their best and show up that they love us no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope they can live longer and be with us until the end. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just lets keep praying sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question "What is worse than death?" Failure. I am afraid of failing in life or of not achieving all of my goals, but we control our future. Our future is in our hands, and if we don't experience failure, we won't be strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right sis! Our future is in our hands and we have different timeline on becoming a successful life after all the failures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What worries me about the future is when I wasn't able to reach my goal in life, when there's no any progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhh that was also my worries sis. But I know we will gonna make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are questions we ask ourselves most times, answering the first question "what worries you most about the future"for me am not being bothered that much as am making some long term goals to achieve and make my future a better one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh I know you will achieve it sis, the better future is on our way🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago