Accept the Good and the Bad

18 37
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Accepting the Good and the Bad to ourselves is somewhat remarkable that we possesed the good attributes as a human. In fact, in order to love ourselves or anyone else, we have to set our mind that we're imperfectly perfect.

We all know that some attributes or traits we would'nt have --rather we often choose not to accept.


Before we accept others as who they are, we should assure also that we need to accept ourselves first.

Being a shy person we tend to upset to ourselves that's why we are like this-- being shameful

I'm into like this being a shy person since then. I remember I'm not the type of person being socialized to others. There are times that I will stay only in the house for me to avoid people because I'm too shy. As a matter of fact, it is unhealthy! It's not healthy anymore being like this because its hard to approach every people surround you.

I learned that the more you feel shy in that certain situation the more you get the attention of others that you are not confident. I'm thankful that I already banished this things in my soul. Truly, We should possess CONFIDENT in every way.✨

Being easily get hurt that might so sensitive as being who we are-- I know it was so sensitive as what Mimosa pudica plant like

Honestly, This is me!

Sometimes I blame myself being into it. Why I easily get hurt? Why it makes my heart feel the pain automatically? I'm so sensitive for the small things even the smallest things! That's why brimming tears in my eyes will surely get there. I'm so mad about being easily get hurt because it putting me down as I am.

It seems like once you touch me, I might break. (Mimosa Pudica)

Being not so attractive.It doesn't mean that being not so attractive will make you ugly-- oh come on beauty is inside not the outside and of course beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Truth hurt! When I was high school I find myself that I was not like others that is so attractive. I find it not a typical girl that someone will admire my appearances. I feel like I'm not beautiful as what other girls. Sometimes I feel pity to myself that why I'm not gorgeous? why I don't have fair skin? Why I don't have any confident to myself? Why?

Seems like I'm too overthinker and curious about my outside look. I know it puts me down as what my mind so down. I always find it a mistake and tolerated my mindset that it is impossible to glow up and show up my own beauty.


These three things I find it BAD but then there was a GOOD hidden.

Shyness

It doesn't mean it is a bad thing already perhaps it is symbolizes that you have something in yourself that you can show up to others. In fact, you're just observing the surroundings on how you handle yourself that everyone will stare. You are in a process of building spirit of confident to yourself. Just hold on💪

Sensitive

It means you are probably tuned in into others feelings. To the point that you are providing a shoulder to cry on with your friends experiencing emotions. People who are sensitive usually have compassion and empathy for the people in need of listener.

Not so Attractive

It was just a puberty hits you. You find it not so beautiful because you yourself find it not so, it is only your mind control it. Accepting that your appearances is going through natural changes right now, and that your beauty problems probably won't last forever. You will glow up attractively!


Life is like a wheels, it will down and up; this is what makes life so full.

Accept the GOOD and the BAD because what bothers about yourself today may be what you like best about yourself tommorrow.

Accept and Love yourself!✨

5
$ 1.71
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Shyness, awkwardness and low self-esteem and confidence - I still struggle with those all the time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can deal it and overcome😍 Thank you @Articlee for supporting me. Awee thank you so much I saw it and it notified me hehehe ayeehhhh😘😘💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I was reading what's on my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe woww🤗🥰 Thank you bloghound! For always supporting me✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh..we are all beautiful in our own eyes..we are strong and empowered women chaar..miss universe😄..it's okay to feel that way my friend..you are not alone battling with thay thoughts you have right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ikaw ba yan Miss Manlilisid? Truth hurt hehe but at least right now, we understand why need to realize of all things just to look the brighter side of Bad things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha..yes ..well life goes on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go on of course💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tjwrevwas a time in my life when I used to be very shy but with time I had to talk some sense ti myself and became the most confident person ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh. Sometimes we couldn't avoid being this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sensitive kleh and we're the same. Sometimes I have a lot of thoughts and questions in my mind. I ask myself. Why am I too sensitive? I tried to fight it but my tears will flowing down.

Thank you for beautiful words from yours kleh. It helps a lot including me whose really sensitive.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss J but aside for being like that we find ourselves a humble one. Salamat J for supporting me all the way💕 Just being inspired by you hehe you have lots of words that makes me help in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome kleh.❤️ Thank you so much also. You always motivating and inspiring too.❤️🥰 Love lot kleh!😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh Lovelots too J🥰🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you're getting downvoted. Maybe it is because the Bible actually forbids believers in Jesus to love themselves,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akong ako to ah, pero why kasi ang gaganda nila tapos ako parang badjaw dati, magaganda pa nga mga badjaw e HAHAHAHA 😆🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D talaga natin maiwasan ma i compare self natin sis nuh. Ung tipo d pa natin maintindihan to accept kng ano meron sa atin hehehe. Pro maganda ka nmn sis eh I saw it to ur profile😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Ito talaga mindset natin nuh. Ung tipo d natin alam kng paano i accept ang self natin at kung ano meron satin hehehe. I see ur profile sis maganda ka namn, i see the humble inside of you💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago