Another Sunday in BCH town

0 20
Avatar for King_son
2 years ago

Even though it's been just a few days that I joined the wonderful community of the BCH town, I have started harvesting some rewards from my toils in the field owned by an anonymous philanthropist. Today is yet another Sunday to toil and put to work my poor writing skills, probably, the unseen angel called @TheRandomRewarder would appreciate and crown it with some BCH.

While passing through the aforementioned BCH town, I saw a beautiful write-up by @jane. She had intelligently compiled all her articles in the previous month and has made it a daily routine to do every month end. I thought to take it up and try it myself. So here I go, I pray that the wheel of this borrowed vehicle take me to my desired destination.

Though the religion in Africa has been widely thought to be full of nothing but human sacrifices, it has been proved to be the opposite with some exciting examples given especially the MARE FESTIVAL. While still speaking of the religiosity of Africa, it is also important to note ways of investing in BCH and other projects with no regrets as many have invested their money, time and hope in unprofitable projects and have end up with heartbreaking regrets. Speaking of heartbreaks, it very important to know how to exercise our mind, body and muscles. Knowing the steps to increasing your muscle mass can really come handy and give you more benefits than you can ever imagine, this is because when your muscles are fine toned, you will gain confidence and stamina. @Oluwa_damilare can attest to this. While I was still on my journey down the wide road of BCH community, I saw a sign outside that reads 'the dog ate my mummy'. I was shocked and at the same time inquisitive to know what the issue was all about. Then as I was about entering the house, a thought selling ingredients of a strong relationship: Time wandered by. I couldn't help but wandered what this ingredient is. I was about trapping the thought down when another came advertising almost the same article but with totally different content. I looked intently and saw the title boldly written at the back of the thought. It read ingredients of a strong relationship; Love/likeness. After going through their letters, I could see now that the ingredients to a strong and lasting relationship could not have stopped there, maybe another thought would come bearing the remainder, who knows? All I know is that I have to keep that sweet sweet secret from leaking out to the dream stealers But Because I want to invest in prospective project, I started looking for a good crypto project to invest in.

Back to where I was, still trying to figure out what to do with another Sunday in the BCH community, I have decided to chill and relax under the cool benevolent wings of @TheRandomRewarder with certainty that he will never fail me.

Thanks for reading this article. I want to specially use this medium to great all the readcashers a happy new month. Thanks for reading my articles.

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of King_son
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for King_son
2 years ago

Comments