Looking for a good crypto project to invest in

1 27
Avatar for King_son
2 years ago

Hello friends. I am not really a newbie in the world of Crytocurrency neither am I an expert. To some extent I can deduce that a project will be great or should say go to the moon and also know the one that is a scam. But with the little knowledge I have about the cryptoverse, I am really finding it difficult to find a project with good prospect and good yield that I can invest in.

Although I have invested in some very nice Cryptos that are common like BCH, BNB and Near, I have also tried investing in some alt coins with most not producing the result I desired. For example; sometimes early last year I bought Air when it was around $0.72 and till today the price as increase by $0.09 and below. I will soon sell it off or swap it to a better coin.

Due to the high probability of falling Into the hands of scammers, I don't really buy coins that are hyped (taking the squid coin for example). Though it can really save you from investing in scam project, yet it poses another risk of missing out on when the real deal is around. This reminded of when Wakanda coin was launched and several people were hyping and hailing it, I didn't buy then because I didn't want to follow a hyped coin,of course the reason been that I don want to invest in a scam project. The mistake I made then was that I didnt even bother researching on it. I wish I had done that, I would have really make some good profits for myself as the Wakanda coin really gave it holders good fortunes (well, that's for those that were wise to remove their profits immediately). After it price went high, I didn't bother buying again because I didn't want to FOMO, and it really paid off, because the price went down and is still hovering around that since then.

So, right now I am really looking for coins to buy, maybe a long-term or short-term, or both, the major thing is to get good profits at the end. So, I am opened to suggestions or advise that can direct me in buying and investing in a crypto.

Investing in a betting site

Recently, I made some fortune by investing in a betting platform. Now, you are not the one betting as that can lead to you losing your money. Rather, the money you used to fund your wallet in the platform is being used to place bets on games while you are been given a percentage gain when it is successful. What if when the game cuts or loses out, what will happen to my money? You don't need to panick. If the games loses out, your money will be returned back to you but with no interest! It is really a nice deal and I can bet you many are making mad gains from it. I only used $8.77 to invest in it and in 1 week it turned to $12.46. it is actually a medium term investment to get good profits, but you can withdraw your money whenever you wish. Moreover, the higher the investment the higher the gain, the shorter the time frame. Though I have withdrawn once to test if it's true, right now, I am planning on withdrawing after 5 months. Please note that the minimum amount you can start with is $6.14. Let go make some cash!💪

Click this link to get registered: https://www.86z.com/#/pages/register/index?share_code=69143698

Conclusion

I am still searching for a crypto to invest in please if you having any suggestion or advise, do well to tell me in the comment section. I await your replies.

Thanks for reading this article dear friends.

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of King_son
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for King_son
2 years ago

Comments

A coin I can comfortable recommend right now is AWC token. This a stakeable coin with great potential as it is Atomic Wallet own token where investors make upto 23%APR as staking reward while the coin positioning to escalate higher. More info about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago