Trading Nfts All Day, And Other Activities

19 54
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

So from the recent art created on smartBCH everyone has been eager to buy or sell from the pool available and I was one of the bunch to sell the little I have.. There are high demands at the moment and so if a particular trait is needed, that will be grabbed instantly by another and that becomes his or her entitlement.. There’s nothing too critical about it, if you can mint some numbers then makes it more gain for you as you could flip that for x100 the initial minting price..

I made a massive pull yesterday I never would have imagined this moment and really so many factors would have stopped me from minting.. but at the same time I was scared concerning the project I’m putting money into.. I showed my collection earlier in my previous article, NFTs will take over and this will stay long term..

I had a few project left and it’s been God all the way, assisting me through them.. when I started this year, I felt so overwhelmed and stressed with the work ahead but immediately I put practice into my timing and also creating balance it solved a lot of things.. There will be challenges in very phase of life, backing out should never be an option for you and I but rather do the needful.. I know I failed to keep up with my notifications here but will do that today and I’m so sorry if have not been consistent..

The best moment logic behind everything is confidence, if you’re going through the same challenges in your school or at work or in any area not mentioned, my advice is to make a concrete plan that will not affect what you outside and within that zone. I also attended a family wedding, it was beautiful and I’m so grateful to God..

Finally please do not take everything here as a financial advice, make sure you follow up to get information on what you intend doing.. I will try to rest now coz it’s affecting me, staying up all night trying to trade.. How has been for you in these past few days?” Bitcoincash is coming back up and that’s one of the thing I’m happy about.. This month will be a lot different and very fruitful..

It stands at 312$ now and will keep going high, that’s my dream though to see it very high up the chart.. I need to make some return and hope for the best.. Are you excited about the new change?” A little encouragement to everyone feeling off about the coin and network, this will bring back some investors and the interest of people.. But I hope it will remain this way for long..

Have a lovely weekend my dear friend..

February 5th. 2022

19
$ 4.77
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

All I can is all the best! I hope you make profit from all that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NFTs are seriously making waves these days and a lot of people are getting into it. It's just too bad that I missed out on the apes NFT, I could've made some quick profits from selling them since they are in high demand now, but I guess everything happens for a reason. I will just sit back and be prepared for kings NFT

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In really excited about the price of bitcoincash coming up, it keeps me hopeful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m hopeful too and this is a good start….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, I have to get back in my smartbch tokens. I've been abandoning it for a while now. Hoping for your success in sbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There’s a lot to gain from there with proper dedication and care… please when you have the time visit there, it’s a network of opportunities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a wonderful journey in Bch 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mel and I’m sorry for not stopping by recently…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also bought different NFT's but I am always unlucky when it comes to rarity hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that… I got lucky with apes and I was surprised as well, never gotten close.. there will be more opportunities to grab again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to you buddy, hoping the best for you in your SmartBCH journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Vic I wish you same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you great success in this field. I still, didn’t know much about NFTS but soon I will explore because now it’s covering all the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before going into investment or what, DYOR is a must.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very very important in any form of investment… and I made my research before any form of purchase.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi do you have any project we can do it together. Now a days i am focusing on my online earning. Because i see you always come with new things mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have an idea you can let me know about it… would be fun working together and I wouldn’t mind that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also observed that Bch had taken some steps forward and that's really cool. May the new month bring more blessings. Wishing you success in your NFTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The new month is definitely a blessing for us all and I’m happy with the new turn

$ 0.00
2 years ago