If I Where A Fantasy

27 51
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

You have this flickering sprinkle of thoughts going on within your mind, and you want an explosion soon. You feel like you have the world held within your palm and you can alternate from one universe to the other, living the picture. What if I told myself that I had the power to and my wildest imagination could just begin.

All of a sudden everyone stops moving and I have full access into any tech store and guess what I pulled with me my dream HP laptop costing around $800....then I just moved away unnoticed, it didn't stop there but the time flipped again and I saw my self with the keys to my new car. I wanted to show a little kindness, I still left a tip 😊. There was a cloud movement turning every where and everything pink, well it was me in a club partying alone.

I saw a portal open, immediately I jumped in and it was Paris....I wrote down every adventure from @Jane dream vacation and I made sure I visited everywhere, then suddenly I remembered that I need to see every one of my virtual friends then several other portals opened up to destinations like Hongkong, Philippines, Venezuela, Spain and London.. and several others..finally I saw, Tiredmomma, Jane, Ruffa, cLEE, Janz, Kleah CoquiCoin, Bhargi 'theblackdoll' and many other friends. I exempted Nigeria coz I'm presently here but I do love my friends here.

My imagination began putting things into place, I never knew I would have much more deeper intentions than just living my dreams....suddenly every one began moving again... then I appeared in a home filled with lot of rooms with the best interior designs, chandeliers, swimming pool and an outer garden....I claimed it as mine. I wasn't satisfied yet, time flipped again I could feel my self in a room very bright that was almost blinding... that was a jewel store picked up the best chains, the best gold rings and wrist watches. Boom I got back to the house with them.

My mission wasn't extremely over yet, time flipped again and this is a portal that took me back to 2009....to acquire my first 20bitcoin, maybe just to have that feeling of accomplishment even though I could just command anything I wanted to reality. No fantasy without this.

I think my lucky charm was almost fading then I used my last chance to command the heart of the girl I wanted so badly to be in a relationship with to me, I won't mention any name.... after all I did to bring everything I wanted together, it struck me really hard that I already made bad use of my timer.

I would have taken the form of rusty and tipped myself anything I wanted, after going through If I were rusty from Jane... that would also be amazing. Imagine being a money paying bot for a moment, that is wild.

Then it hit me "Why wouldn't I imagine myself free? Why wouldn't I imagine my family together? "Why wouldn't I imagine myself forgiving them?" Why wouldn't I Imagine getting the things that will last and not things that can easily fade away?" I guess most times we don't really desire to change things that are important in our lives but only things that are fun and captivating. I was back to my usual world, maybe I would have been a lot happier if I saw something more different.

I would never not imagine the good things I can achieve, but I know many of you would be like "this isn't what I desire" but deep within you, you don't feel happy about it... the fact that you can actually have whatsoever you wish you had and you don't have to keep hurting by not believing....there is still someone up there that sees your desperation and can make it happen..

A little thought

what if you where given the opportunity to be me what would be your first dream to have... would you consider mine a waste of character and time..

Thank you for reading. I love you all.

My entry to the new prompt by Jonica.

October 2021

20
$ 5.59
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

As for me, your opinions aren't a waste of character and time. I would wish for it too if I was given a chance. How I wish I can bring fantasy into reality , it would be really awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will at first be overwhelmed if I suddenly become a fantasy, coz that's a lot of power. You can literally think of anything and it will come into existence, that's like the power of God

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly...everything beyond the ordinary would be amazing.... only God truly has the power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technically everyone's dreams would be to acquire what is fun and captivating.. I really don't see your opinions as a waste of character and time. I definitely would also have thought of material things But of all things I'd like to wish for my parents long life and try to make sure they get to enjoy life with me. Spoil them with lots of vacations

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Fantasy in your own world, it's all an Imagination, but if all where real, how will you fee? I believe you'll feel on top of the world, and always remember me in your paradise... hehehehe πŸ˜† Perhaps I forget, was thinking you'll not mention the last one , but eventually you did, I will have tell you that your imagination is yet complete.... Silly me πŸ˜‹.

Me too I wish i could just get everything I need at the tip of my hand, I wish all my imagination could be real but reverse is the case..

We cannot always get what we want, we might wish but not all wishes come to reality. We should always place value to the one's that's still at the tip of our hands.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

This is true, I practically saw myself living my dreams but not doing what was important. Very well said you explained much better thank you Mary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful desire, If I were a fantasy I want to travel in the fantasy world and be part of the disney princesses hehe,

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Awww....that's lovely. I love your fantasy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a fantasy, i would travel to fantasy world to meet my prince charming 🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maybe the map or radar will lead you straight to me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ....awww lovely wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would Make the world was free of sickness and stress. Lately I've been down with stress and its telling on me. Have boxes upon boxes of clothes and enough money to spend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Odogwu, you did not even put our CGPA in the matter. That'll be one of my aims if I have superpower

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… cgpa would come last if I had that power.....but you really have a plan though, maybe i will lean towards that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dreams would also be to live a luxurious life but not the spending type but comfort and convenience and prioritize what is most important to my life including traveling with people I love

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your fantasy is lovely bro 😍😍...main thing that moved me was prioritizing. With all of this we still going to fill empty without doing the right things first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I want is a transmooker device that will stop all electronic gadgets from working on earth.. then I'd go for a luxury home and the rest is history.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… perfect....never thought of that, you must really be a genius.... this was fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kristoffer Quincy your service.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The very first thing would be my parents wellness. Like giving the luxury that they deserve. They are my first priority as I always share.

Who knows, your dream sir will come into reality. That would be pretty awesome.:-)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That will surely be amazing.... my parents will have to be my first priority too, this was only my selfish side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always dream of giving my parents a good life. There are too many things to do in life if it is a fantasy, I will do all things that I can't and don't have in this reality. That'll satisfy my soul.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So many questions in your mind. Still finding answers? Well it’s good for you. You can concentrate on your desires.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha..... so many dreams and wishes, if we can all bring our fantasies into reality would be amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first dream to have is spoil my parents and pay back time for all the sacrifices they have done to me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My dreams are almost the same as you said, wealth, having a luxurious home, access to the latest digital gadgets,travel to all parts of the world and being happy and relaxed with family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We love you too here. just 20 bitcoins?? the greedy me would have tried to buy at least 100 bitcoins. haha.

if given the opportunity to be you, i dont know what i will do. There are a million things i would have love to do, so picking a few wont be fair.

And no, i would not consider yours a waste of character and time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… if i could bag 100 btc my brother i will definitely do that....thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago