I Will Wait For You

19 46
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

My mind always tries to complicate things, it really justifies me backing down and my peaceful solution is I would never be a conqueror. How coward am I not to believe i can win, I mean it's the least I could do. Never walked on faith but walked away from God because I felt it was too powerful for him that I always walked in fear.

Today is my first examination paper yet I still don't have confidence in myself, I was walking in the same circles, like walking again in the same circles till I got to realise I'm going to kill it regardless. Let's just say I'm feeling like David cuz not only I'm I fighting against my fears but fighting against me.

Let everything you hear from God be the only thing you believe in, to guide and to lead you. For more than two weeks I have wavered like the sea not only was I blinded but I walked in my own wisdom yet I couldn't see far from where I sat.

Adrenaline pumping, time of exam 12:00pm taking charge, manning up like I'm unstoppable....and because the righteous walk in as lions then I am one. Like I'm bolder walking like I stand on a rocket aiming for space....but to us, what happened to us? Why do we let the strong emotions get into our minds, telling yourselves comfortable lies every single time. This is a wake up call, wake up you all, the promises is right there, why are you scared to believe that God isn't going to be person he is.

You gotta be strong and courageous, the moment is ours just like holding time putting back to the clocks to when God said he'll be there for you and I and trust me he will be here any second.

Hold onto anything that is the truth and to everything you've always believed, you wouldn't lose your mind I know your minds went straight to thinking that. You have to stand in front of that problem and say "you are really nothing".

If you can now to God then you wouldn't have to bow to any problems, so instead of complaining why not wait. The enemy told my mind not to ever believe you can never make it here with good grades, but I said no! I know who I serve and he will show up for me.

So even when you are told to fear no you will not fear because God's loved face fear to 'fear' so is there anything you wrestle with, something you wouldn't let go of and you just keep running but can't hide from it....

Wait on him and he will show up.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors please check them out

13 SEPTEMBER 2021

13
$ 5.41
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.04 from @Hontop
+ 4
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck for your exams I know god will always look for you..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God will always take control, I felt like this, when I started mine, luckily I finished mine last week.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen...this two days have been hectic but all thanks to God...he will make it perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I too late to say God bless on your exams? Hehe! Well, I hope it turned out good for I know God is with you always

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Marinov....I pray so too, I never believed this two days would be my worst but I'm standing tall.. thanks again friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Everything will get better. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best in your exams today and remaining days. Same thing with me, I believe what God told me rather than what the devil might be planting in me. When we are so sure of who we serve, I don't think there's something to hold us back from those promises.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is powerful I am indeed grateful to come across this, I have been down since exam arent smiling oo. Thank God for all though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will all work out, I remember in my final year I practically wrote all opposite of the right answers. I was blank during and after the exams and yes he did show up , I graduated, no carry over. You will definitely do great in your exams and yes he always shows up!!!

$ 0.15
2 years ago

All the best in your exams!! you have done your part by reading let God take charge now!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

First, I'd like to use this medium to say a BIG THANK YOU for renewing your sponsorship for my blog, it's a gesture I am grateful about. Yeah! Yoúr exams and the issue with self-confidence. Many a time, after you have read to an extent, there is nothing that seem important to read again, you'd begin to lose interest in reading, that's about the state you currently are. In all, I wish you a successful run through the exams.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Put God always in the center . No matter how hard life is don't give up because sooner or later all the hardship and struggles you or we experienced right now will be fulfilled 🧡 . Effort + Dedication + Prayers= TRIUMPH or SUCCESS

GOD BLESS U

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you all the best in your exam. God is with you. He will be in your favor as always 💜 Indeed, there is no one we could look up to in everything, It's only Him from the skies above 👆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

All the best on your exam, and know that Heaven will guide you through. I believe you have done what you ought to do as a student :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

God bless you on your exams, King. I know you can do it. ❣

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Dedicate everything to God almighty because he knows what we should do and has a better plan for us. God bless to you!!! And Goodluck on your exam! You can do it!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Wishing you success in your exams

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen thank you Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful. A reminder to place our trust to the One who knows everything even our future. God bless you on your exams and may God shower you with wisdom and enlighten your mind

$ 0.06
2 years ago