Feel Like Giving Up, Read My Comment Section

45 71
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I’ve been so lifted by everyone in the community and every one of my friends here… it’s not easy even as students to plan ahead within a schedule, the thought of having a work plan and at the same time trying to fulfill every schoolwork is just scary sometimes. Those people who will read the trials you face and make sure yo leave a comment that will lift you up both mentally and emotionally truly are your friends and several others who won’t stop at nothing to make sure you pull through and help you win through the process..

An article was published few days back, where I talked about my struggles to keep up and how many things choked up. But I got responses that elevated my spirit and that was from @Theblackdoll this was the first one I read, explained a step by step process to anything.. in all we do from today, it’s to our interest and health we take things easy. By the time I this was all over, I had to think again and make a good plan for my self, creating balance too.

She’s also one of the users I appreciate so deeply here and explained the importance of having a concrete information.. most times what use to happen with me is lack of what is required to complete my work or make it faster.. we can seek for information regarding it and make sure we follow them accurately. The last time I had to do a project work, I skipped an information and that made me repeat the same process 10 times.. it’s bad when we don’t get to seek for the right approach, it delays the whole thing and even interfere with the other things you do..

This is one of the reasons why I felt so down, I kept loving through different objectives.. I had headaches yet was still working just to make sure I finished everything.. after I read it immediately I stoped everything and just had few hours of beautiful rest, that helped so much.. she encouraged to to never give up and I do appreciate these words.. thank you @Jinifer

I could relate with her comment so much and just recently my exam dates has been shifted far a bit and before, I will try to make this short time be my best in both sides.. believe in yourself is the words she gave, in everything we do in life whether activities that are demanding we must believe that we can do it.. involve God and he will make it work out for you.. @CrazyRichFilipina Thank you for this comment..

@Venvie words came as strength to me, An affirmation is key to winning.. what stand do you take, the losing end or the winning side. Thank you so much, truly this is the stage where if you don’t strive to finish within the time frame you miss a lot of marks so I’ve taken it upon myself to make sure I finish all that is left.. be determined, be confident and never give up..

Taking a break is actually a good option but this isn’t applicable when that also puts food on the table.. I’m so grateful for your contribution and Just like I wrote previously, creating a schedule is the best..

Captivated by her amazing word to me… There’s nothing God can’t do and if we cast our cares he will make the journey really smooth… @JRamona20 thank you so much, the path where you encouraged me to be brave means a lot to me, God bless you..

I feel so inspired, the main reason why I did this is to motivate one or two persons here that feel the same way and I hope this will be able to help..

Thanks to everyone who helped too, God bless you all.

January 17th, 2022

31
$ 7.20
$ 6.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.06 from @Giddyboy
+ 21
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you found so much support from these nice people who wrote you beautiful comments. It really is a nice family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It feels good to write a post and see people given the special and secluded comments which will and hands changes in the life of the writer or some of the individuals who have commented.

Comments serves as motivation and also to increase people's thought and understanding about the post that is being written.

That is why we must always make good comments and special one in any post we come across bye reading such post to the very end. Shabby Reading cannot give you the very thing you wanted or cannot give you insight to give tangible comments.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I was blessed while going through that comment few days back, it was the main reason I am this way today coz I listened and it worked for me… there’s a special thing about comments that speaks positivity and good thinking which makes me happy for the friends I have here.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of people rooting for you, people that believe in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so blessed to have this much and so caring… thank you Kris you are amazing too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is soo good to hear that people from here have already helped you and their words somehow have helped in lifting you up. This family is really a blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly I feel so blessed and lifted each time I go through my comments and it feels so good to know I have great friends who wants the best for me… thank you Mura

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Users on this platform will still try to comment on articles I consider to be garbage, which means a lot to me, and they will also make contribution that I never thought of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly…. Regardless of that, the help still comes and then when it’s needed the most… thank you Freedolo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I love on this platform is the care and concern everyone has for each other. There are comments that inspires and motivates us when we read them. Thank God you changed your thought and was inspired too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The comments got me at the time when I was in my most confused state and I didn’t hesitate to read every one of them and literally that helped me through… I’m grateful to God for the friends I have here and you too dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We got your back King. We are all always here to cheer you up. You don't have to be alone and suffer by yourself, you can always share and express your emotions and feelings through writing an article. This is what makes read.cash an awesome platform because of how we became a whole family supporting each other. We have these different supportive and wholesome people. Learn to take a break king, don't pressure and overworked yourself too much, you deserve a break.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really blessed to have people who care about you and would try their best to help you walk through difficult situations either by words of advice or being there for you I have such people in my life tooo and I am thankful for them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I’m forever grateful and I was completely lost in thoughts but when I read it, it helped me get better at planning and doing a lot of things too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are lovely comments that aimed at lifting up a weakened soul and I believe from your testimonies here, they really did. Pls don't give up ok cos newbies like me live to be learning from you here on the platform every day by day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome dear and I know you will have a lovely time here… I have been lifted and not going towards that direction anymore..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed by the people who comment on your articles. Such an amazing set of people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very valuable and inspirational comments. Hope everything goes well for all of us in the current year. Good luck to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and I wish you the same… it’s going to be a good finish to an amazing year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really amazing comments. You can't be everywhere. It's best you help yourself by facing the most important things squarely

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly… I really need to break down my work and then focus on the demanding ones for now.. thank you Jerry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really uplifting comments, you have awesome people around you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I do and you’re one of them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. You're awesome too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never give up! We just behind you to cheer you up💪fighting

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all friends here. You will never feel alone. Your friends will always be by your side. I'm so glad I found some favorite people here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I found amazing friends too and you inclusive Maze.. love you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes me cry. I'm not okay rn and this one makes my tears fall down, let's fight together. We got this 💗

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes we do dear and we will never give up till we reach our destination… let’s get, we are winning through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt that before too, and people I met here in read cash motivates me a lot. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I’ve been so blessed by everyone here including you dear… it keeps me moving by my comment section and to everyone contributing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... This is serious, I feel there is something about all these in another realm I think we don't know about.

I think what we can do is to always keep our mind on guard against foul or negative thoughts despite all odds. I see God helping us. Take care bro...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I found great words here. I think it's high time I also work on myself. And hey friend,if you're going through hard times, believe me the ending is gonna be a great shocker, because an easy way lead to nothing but a way full of obstacles,it simply means the obstacles are protecting an amazing object which needs to be achieved. Have a wonderful day my friend 👌😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a strong word for me, I agree with you that the end of it all is always going to be amazing.. so instead of we giving up or giving in to every thoughts, it’s best to hold on.. I’ve experienced such before and that still didn’t ring anything within me, thanks for the reminder Strange

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have your back dear. Never feel alone & demotivated. We are with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Luci..you’ve been a good friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all here to motivate each other.. You just need a break 🙂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. I truly deserve a break, I’m happy on the love from the community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeeeee.. how much people love you here and "the one who gained people's love is never looked down in the eyes of the Almighty" .. Bhargavi 20:22

Hahaha.. just kidding, but it's true though.. it shows what kind of person you are, don't worry, God will never put a burden on you that you cannot bear.. if you are going through a testing, that means God believes in you, if He himself have a trust on you, who are you to look down on yourself? makes no sense.. Have faith and just keep dong your work.. and if you need someone to talk to, am always here

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Thank you Bhargi and I laughed at the first 4 lines though, I fully trust in his words and I know he never leaves neither forsakes us.. I do appreciate this so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad I could make you smile.. this is why I live everyday. Bless you my King

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy the community here is able to give you some support, hang in there!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Plint, I’m happy with every support.. you included my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago