An Interview With Success Final Chapter (3)

10 39
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

So this is the final point to this great and wonderful event of meeting with the wealthiest person on earth, and this time it will be all him building up a wonderful speech for us all to listen to.. firstly we would like to bring on stage the mighty success and then the lights dimmed, all eyes facing directly in anticipation of answering every questions thrown..

From a recap last two sessions we had months ago where I literally asked a very conflicting question about who are the ones succeeding and what are key areas for me to deal with, your words did a greet job but it never stopped with only listening but applying in my daily life as well.. One thing I will never stop doing will be to relent when I ought to stand firm through the trial period. We loved you for sharing a bit of what you went through to be who you are, known all over the world..

I have some questions to ask you; How does someone who has been through all the huddles of life make wealth and not lose it all? The next question is who really are the successful people and what qualifies one to be successful in all areas?”..

Slowly adjusting the seat with lots of answers ready to be spilled, he came up with a strategy to hold onto what you have so as not to lose it, write your schedule deal with your schedule and lastly utility.. If you notice that you have made quite a few bucks, don’t feel over the world and start running towards things that don’t matter presently. For me to be where I am today it’s all through planning and understanding what and what not to do.. anybody can be a successful person, it depends on what the pattern is to everyone success journey..

I looked over at the crowd before me and everyone stopped and where very attentive to what was altered by ‘success’.. then said again; it takes time to grow and live in proper maintenance with a wrong mindset, we all know wealth can occur in any way if we become too carried away by trying to do the wrong things we fail.. This will always be the period when everything good comes by, I will even advice you to lock your funds away for sometime till your head is all clear and ready to work with it this will make a lot impact not just to your present but your future.

Asking about everyone here on readcash how far they’ve become now and if there are positive growth changes.. I told this person of my many supportive friends and clearly wants to you all. The last question before I finally break it all and say a proper goodbye will be to ask when is the right timing and how long can I wait to be successful ?”

Do you trust me success replied; I have retained my name for 40 years of my life because anyone needing advice comes to me directly to gain knowledge of how to be me, some would listen but majority don’t and the more I teach them these things the more I become wealthier.. it shows that whatever yea finds to do, do it diligently and with all your heart and be ready to face the heat. But you will pass through and overcome when you know what to do.. in that case that was how newer discoveries came into play..

You can’t wait for ages before you tell yourself that it’s the right time, at a young age you can be successful and unstoppable.. tidy up your goals and ambition and be ready to take them outside your zone.. I will always be around when you need me, You all can be just like me.. after all being said I told so much of my progress till date and there’s a lot of improvements but still needs a lot of work..

I hope you all enjoyed my interview with success and Learnt something new and fresh.. It’s not easy to be just like that but not impossible.. Hope to see all of us breaking bounds and becoming better in all aspect of life..

Lead image; unsplash.com

March 8th, 2022

10
$ 2.71
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Keep working on what you can now in reaching your goals. Keep learning for what works. Dreams change so is the process of achieving your goals. No matter what, just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To answer your first question, I think wealth isn’t meant to be a stagnant feat. It should be more of a progressive term. One shouldn’t make wealth, but keep making it or loosing it. Back to the question. The person should just keep making wealth. That way, wealth wont be lost.

Over the years, my answer to your second question hasn’t changed. A successful person is simply one who is an inspiration to others, and a person who has impacted the lives of those around him/her- positively.

$ 0.18
2 years ago

I love your answers and you did a better job with them, success represents all that you’ve written and that isn’t much of the physical things we can grab… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for letting me realize that anytime, we can be successful only if we are willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From what I read up there , I believe Success always come to those who allows themselves to be success conscious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success only comes with patience, and I am also just doing whatever it needs of me to improve and create a better of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm that open, and would grab opportunity instantly I'm sure I'll alre successful. However, there are times that I have doubt especially about my ability.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to interview success too. And thanks for knowing all that aspect. It's true when we were young we can do to make us success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, it is not easy but not impossible if only we allow ourselves to grow and be successful. We can start anytime we want but it is better to work on it right now. The earlier, the better. We may fail but from that failure, we learn and it can lead us to success.💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I guess a successful person is one that carries others along in virtually all that he does in life and that is exactly what that determines a wealthy person and it's by seeing all those happily feeling alright by your side given your help to them over time is said to be a successful person

$ 0.05
2 years ago