A True Soldiers Win Is Bloody, It Doesn't Exist Away From The Battlefield But On It

32 67
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This life that I feel left alone in with this so called God who has abandoned me and has been an absentee father..I would give him everything if he would just show up. Starting at blank skies for so long I feel like I'm praying to a black hole and I would gladly do this because my labour is always in vain, where is he when you need him the most?

My mouth burns with burdens but I would still eat the sun just to feel a light in my belly. The thorn in my flesh is infected, the sickness eats deeper each day. I should never have trusted you, I opened the doors of my heart willingly to you but you left me when I needed you the most....I was laughed at, mocked, and spat on by my own people but you stayed there and watched the whole time.

Photocredits: unsplash.com

I'm in tears lord, these chains that are on my wrist are signs of captivity from the devil....keeping me in depression, and hurt.

Here is my response to you "Have you ever lived in darkness for so long that your saving grace is blindness, yes!! I have hidden behind the mask of christianity because I know how faithful the role of a mask is an hypocrite but clearly one day grace came and blindfolded me and I saw the truth in the lies I told to myself. God called me and changed me completely.

But don't you think God went through signs and wonders for his introduction, using miracles as bait.....did he get us the far just to forget us? I was there at the same place God left me for almost half of my life yet you still tell me all this things....see 'don't even let me change it for you, I'm already in a bad mood'.

Have you ever stopped to consider that it isn't always about you, and that whenever God plans to use anyone that is exactly what he does. It's not by power nor by might but by his spirit saith the Lord who carves life from dust and strength and hope from hardship.

Then I see clearly now that I have made my comfort here on earth a greater mission than God's glory. I wanted my peace at the expense of his plans for me and I know that I'm not the only one in handcuffs, some of you have been locked up in real life since day 1 and I can't say that I feel your pain or say that i get what you feel prisoner to but i can say that christ was pierced in his sides for every problem you face.

Photocredits: unsplash.com

If God be lifted, he would draw all men and raise them higher up where his pains on the cross will set us free....so in this manner, let our lives follow suite and let the pain of this world not break you and I but motivate us to praise with people who feel the same hurt.

You can't see it now but there is purpose is any pain or hardship, don't ever stop worshipping till you're set free. Instead of praying for our season of rain let's praise him through the snow. I never believed this day would come when I will open my heart to listen to the words of somebody else, and as well free from every altercation I have made to God.

Finally, when on the pressures of good measures, pressed down, and shaking together we would still be running after you.

Happy Sunday and may God bless you my wonderful readers.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to always stop by posts of my sponsors, they are special to me...

03 OCTOBER 2021

25
$ 7.26
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

This is why we need to live a life full of truth. When we deviate from truth and live a life under the mask, the devil shall finds its way into us. God is wonderful and miraculous. He has his way of doing things. He is quick to forgive. So, we should try to deviate from sins and follow his ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In moments of grievance , pain and turmoil, we all always think that God has neglect us and we might be tempted to say ill things about him.

While reading this, I flash back to the story of job in the Bible, I was being faced with the greatest temptation, which I Know if it's this time around, such a person might not survive it or do things against the will of God. Even when his neighbor were telling him to course God and say bad things about him, he kept his faith in God because be believe that there's a better day ahead, and to God be the glory, everything he lost was returned back in 100 folds.

When passing through the tough time of our life, we should not forsake God, and we should know that some people have pass through a worse situation than ours.

All we do is to lift up our hearts to him , he's there to comfort the afflicted and to put an ointment to relieve us from the the pain . In every situation we might be passing through, we should not allow his praise to seize from our mouth, but might be difficult.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Special sermon, it actually easy to get choked by the worries of life, but it's actually okay . he won't leave or forsake us, we overcame before the problem/challenges started.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Hontop....if only we knew this today, many wouldn't have taken their lives....powerful words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's okay to complain everything to God through outburst, you can cry all you want, shout if that what makes us feel our burden become lighter! Because complaining is one way also that you are talking to God! I can feel that too when depression overrule our system! When we thought that god forsaken us already but as what you've said everything about us including all the circumstances that we've been through is part of God's plan for us to see the real purpose why were here and that is to worship and glorify his name in everything undertakings that we do! We just failed to see that reality that's why we thought that we are abandoned but in truth God is with us all the way and he's with us carrying the burden too.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You really explained better than I did....everyone truly have a purpose regardless of how we turn out to be today....we still have a chance to fulfill them... thank you Cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Word!! God truly does come through when we need him. It may take sometime or a lot of time but he shows up in the end

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes he always shows us and makes it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There may be pain in the night but joy comes to the morning. We are all chanied and a prison of our own actions. However, we have a powerful God who can set us free and take our burden away. Thank you so much for this King.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Our God which we serve is able to do just that and even much more. Joy comes in the morning...that is something I'm taking with me today.... thanks Sequoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you are about talking about a film of soldiers that you watched. Thanks for the soul lifting words

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you Gafy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy sunday King and thanks for this wonderful word of exhortation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Monday brother....you're most welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for letting me realize how important is our faith in God. You never fail to give us message that is good for the soul

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thought I was about to read something on soldiers or war πŸ˜‚ That's true God can use anyone even a sinner we have a lot of story of him using people and who are we to question him. He knows better than we can imagine

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes he knows it all...and the war part yeah i needed something to bring you all in and it did....😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always give us amazing work, King. This is a great Sunday message. ❣God bless us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Champ I'm grateful to you for coming by....God bless you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your posts never seizes to amaze me of how deep they are.. worshiping and faith are very important :) Good day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bhargi....worship at the same time faith....works well just as you've written....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walking with Christ in a wicked world like this is no easy business. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly it's hard to keep our faith but we have to stay solid on what our believes are....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you were able to testify of your salvation as true soldiers of Christ. So many still hide under the word Christianity but are far away from the tent of Christ. Easily fall prey to the enemy attack... I will forever be a true soldier of Christ and I will die my Post.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wanted to be able to stand firm with God and win any battle that comes my way....indeed we are true soldiers of christ.. thanks Adereign and happy birthday in arias....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great message for this Sunday Gozie.. May God bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ma'am JaneπŸ’›...God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, did I mention you before? If I not then let me tell you now. You are improving. So much brother. Let this light outplay your inner darkness. Good going brother. Have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much....and if I may ask how do I address you as....I dont want to call you something that wouldn't sound right....I was thinking of Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Happy Sunday to you too. It is important that we never stop worshipping.

Have a great day πŸ‘πŸΎ

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That is true....it may seem bad now but it can really get better

$ 0.00
2 years ago