Seems I'm giving up [Noisecash]

30 42
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hi People!

Let me start by asking noisers some questions. Hello noisers;

  • How is it going over there?

  • Is there still free tip?

  • Is the rate of interaction reduced?

  • I heard it's hard to earn over there recently, is that true?

My noisecash journey has not been a smooth one, I kept on moving from one hole to another and not finding a smooth road to ply.

Lead image source

I joined noisecash some months ago and it was little bit hard for me to comprehend because it wasn't as smooth as this readcash (my opinion for a starter though and that's maybe I first found this readcash). I joined the platform when it was based on "the more you engage in posting, reading and commenting, the more you earn.(earning via tipping by bot to your wallet)

It was going fine then and I was able to earn my first $4 of BCH within some weeks. I was storing and accumulating it to get bigger before I'd withdraw. Then they introduced another pattern which was The heart tipβ™₯️. I found it so hard to adapt to the new pattern, so I stated off for some weeks.

Due to the fear of my account getting spammed, I was going there to make noise once in a while in order for the account to stay active.

________________________

I misplaced my wallet seed phrase

I login one day to meet my account beaming red(notification bell), asking me to back up my wallet(my wallet has been logged out). I needed to import my seed phrase to import my account back but I couldn't find the seed phrase. I searched everywhere and I later remembered that I didn't saved it anywhere, I just did a screenshot intending to save it later but I deleted the screenshot......when I was trying to Clear some space on my phone.

Yeah, I wrote about it here some weeks ago and I got a lot of comments on how to get the screenshot back but my photos were not backed up. So all my entire earning got disappeared like that.... thank God is was not up to 1BCH, it was just $4+🀣.

Later on, I made up my mind to engage more so I'd be able to earn and forget the loss and that was when they stopped the heart tip and introduced another pattern of HEART TIP that its major earning comes with FREE TIP, the people in noise understand better. When you receive this free tip, you are to distribute some Portion of it to other users under the watchword of the system

I was eager to earn and accumulate so I was grinding and seeing all good reports of people receiving the FREE TIPS meanwhile I never received any. I felt maybe my account was down that's why my account was off from the free tip, so my engagement reduced and I felt so weak to grind.

I almost gave up immediately but I was encouraged by noisers to keep grinding that luck might find me one day, I continued posting, reading and commenting but it never came, so I finally gave up. Since then I've been peeping at noisecash.

My thoughts

Maybe my account has been sidelined from receiving tips, maybe something has happened that made it(bot) far away from getting blessed with free tip, because the last time I checked, People were still receiving.

T0day I thought of resuming back because I have a financial target to hit snd noisecash would help too, but what if I continue with this my account and nothing comes out again? I questioned my thought

I'm planning to give it a try again for 5days and if nothing comes of this account, then I would leave it and probably create another account (which is not the best option but...).

Screenshot

My current account has 254 subscribers and it wasn't easy to build. It's gonna be painful leaving this account to Start afresh, joining channels that would take the admins days to approve a post. OMG!

What's your suggestion?

Feel free to drop on the comment section.

Thanks for reading

10th February 2022

12
$ 2.28
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 6
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I actually started with noise cash Even though I heard about readcash same day. I decided to stick with noise cos I thought that it would be easier for me than readcash even though I was aware that one gets to earn more on readcash. Lol, I thought I wouldn't be able to write long articles everyday. Let's say I underestimated myself. Three months after I joined noisecash, I decided to test my ability at readcash..Oh, How I wished started my journey on readcash earlier than noise 😭... I think the last time I opened my noise account was last October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I laughed when I saw "October"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Noisecash supposed to the easiest but things turned upside down. I wish they'd come up with a channge soonest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dem go don spam my noise account by now sef

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's well. How far, allow me to be your val na, or them don collect you?🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your troubles with noise bro, but I will only try encouraging you not to give up. There's a perfect time for everything, just relax and it will be fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I've considered to continue and see how it goes. Thank you bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you that I made a screenshot with my seed phrase but later on without knowing I accidentally delete it, even now my account here in read.cash I too lazy to write the seed phrase I always end up saying must I write but eventually not do.

Anyway about noise dot cash yeah it's too hard to start over again but if that's the last option I would grab it, for me, I have now 1496 subscribers and it's difficult to leave.

Maybe I think it if I would make another account or just stay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You mean you haven't written/saved your seedphrase somewhere? Please do that today, anything can happen. Saved it on cloud or drive, or write it down and leave it on a paper.

Noisecash is hard for me to leave too because of my little progress in gaining subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still trying to understand the method of free tips. I never got a free top and all the tips I gave others were straight from my wallet. I've opened 5+ accounts in total on noise cash, but still nothing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

From the start I've found it so difficult to tip from my wallet even when people suggested I should do so. I always give a thought with "what if I tip all my earnings and nothing comes at the end?".

Noisecash is just too tough for the now. Let them bring another format please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guy no be only you o, I don give up as well. They gave me the freetips and initially things were still going smoothly but all of a sudden, the freetips doesn't get filled up after I finish it, na so I just take comot. That freetips ruined everything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think say na only me before. So we are together in this. Let them bring another pattern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More patience dear were the same, free tips were given to me once but after that, it didn't come anymore but don't lose hope. If you are positive in everything you do, surely things will fall under your hands even you didn't ask for it, stay tuned and stay positive, Good luck to our grinding more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. So I'm not the only one not receiving the free tip. I will try and stay active and hope things fall out well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's terrible platform my friend,I spend two months on noisecash and end up earning 0.89 cent, earning in the platform is hard to understand, have given up on my account

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's well. I've tried to follow up but the earning there has not been encouraging. I don't know how others are making it there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not as active as I am before in noise.cash and now my account is not earning anymore, i feel bored and I think I have no hope there. You can still continue to use noise cash, just give it a try and be more active.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even you my friend, i thought as you are active here, you'll be active there too. So I'm not the only one

The earning process has not been encouraging there at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The recent update of noise.cash has a huge effect in the community. The interaction lessen, and most users didn't post much nowadays. My earnings dropped significantly since free tips is introduced. I hope heart tips will be back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haaa! I thought I'm the only one suffering from the effect. The new Pattern had really affected the platform. I hope they work on it soon and bring another pattern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not on noise.cash as I have never created any account on noise.cash so I'm not familiar with the rules and regulations but one thing I wanna say Please don't give, everything happens for a reason... Give yourself and your noise.cash proper time, if you want to create a new account then don't forget to give your time because everything thing needs a proper time to fulfill.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear, sacrifices of time is what's required there.

You haven't been there once and you don't wanna join? You should give it a try, if luck smiles on you, you'll make fortune. It used to be very good before...

Thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I want to try noise.cash even for once but I'm really busy with my studies so it is really hard for me to sacrifice lots of time. Wishing you the best for both platforms, give time everything will be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright my friend. But sincerely there's no time for engagement/grinding. Most of us are just squeezing out chances to grind. But your own, academic should be priority first. Wish you success tooπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep this one, but save your seed! :0)

Each time you signup onto a website with a wallet you need to save the seed. On paper is good, but you can save it too on your PC, Mac, etc.. with KeePass. https://keepass.info/ It's a good encrypted & protected free software to save things like that, as you can protect too the keepass access with a keyfile randomly generated + password.

To get more free tips, you need to tip people too. You can use hashtags now too in your publication.

Have some fun there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! I just learnt something new from you now. Thank you for bringing this keepass.info to my knowledge.

Talking about tipping People, since I haven't received any free tip, I find it difficult to tip from my hard earned wallet. It looks like I'm stingy but that's not it. I will try and adjust, let me see if it'll work. Thanks so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pleasure to help! :0)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know much about noise.cash but if it were to be read.cash I would suggest another account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my point, because once the bot stay off from an account on readcash , that's the end of that account. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago