My story: Angel and humans

17 36
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

It's weekend and people are feeling it. To the people out there feeling the peak of the weekend with merriment, please remember us too.🙌.

I woke up this morning around 3:00am, very far from my usual time and that's because I was chased by readcash in my dream why I let yesterday slide without publishing an article 🤣. I was so tired yesterday that I couldn't think of anything, I was on bed mediating and trying to assemble words on my head before putting them in writing when sleep took me off.

After a thorough search, I decided to go fictional and I came up with this piece of BEING AN ANGEL. I bet you'll enjoy it.

________________________

What are we?

How can one be an angel?

How can one see us?

How can we meet an angel?

Where can we meet an angel?

How do they look like?

Wat will I do to get an angelic power?

Why do they have wings?

Why were they made?

How many are they?

What are their names?

How do they move?

How can I know an angel when I see one?

Are they all the same?

Do angels have gender?

Are they the only medium for us to meet GOD?

What really are we?

Image source

Well let me tell you what we are,we are ministering spirit,we do most of the unfinished jobs that you guys won't even notice. We move as fast as the speed of light and you can see us if GOD allows it because we are spirit and no normal eye can see us.

I still remember when an ordinary human tried to see us with her ordinary eye and she ended up loosing her eyes(her eyes exploded) due to the brightness she saw. The glow on our mighty wings was too much for her human eyes to contain but you could see us when we come in form of a human and you will hardly know. Some humans are so passionate to see us instead of being passionate about meeting the TRUE KING OF BOTH HEAVEN AND EARTH AND RULER OF THE WHOLE UNIVERSE.

Humans can never be like us so if it ever enters your head that you wish you were angel, well forget it because it won't happen, but do you know that humans are more than angels? If only you could know how important and who you really are to GOD. I wish you guys know how hard it is to be an angel,you will fight with creatures that could even defeat you and you will be caged for days until a stranger angel sent by GOD will save you believe me, it's not so fun at all.

Sometimes you will be sent on a mission that will be so hard that you might fall like the fallen angel(the devil). It is extremely hard to be angel but you humans have the gift of free will but we don't. If we sin we are going to be cast out of THE GLORY AND MIGHTY ABOVE to the pit of pain(hell), but humans sin and yet God forgives them no matter what and we even help those sinner sometimes because we were sent to do so.

Lead image

Image source

Some angels are warriors, we fight day in and out. We are so many that I can't even count because I don't stay one place too but GOD knows all of us with our names. I know you guys might have wonder how is it possible to know all our names. Well stop trying to understand just accept it because no matter how you try to understand HIM you won't because HIS ways are not like that of human or angels. HE is the supreme GOD of the whole universe.

Its hard trying to help people who don't really need it but what can we really do? afterall we have to do our jobs right to keep God happy for him not to be angry with us. God made us particular because of the humans.

It is so impossible for a human to get an angel power even if you were a demon. Our power is that of light and can't be gotten but why do you want the ability and power of an angel when you already have the ability to call on THE GREATEST LIVING GOD EVER and He will send millions of us on your feet. Like seriously you humans can do funny and very strange things that is very very uncommon. I sometimes wonder why some humans think that we are the only medium to get close to GOD, but that's very wrong because we are just minister(messagers) of GOD. The only way to get to GOD is through his son JESUS.

Do you know that we angels are going to be judge some day.I am for real. you could check 1corinthians-6:3 "know ye not that we shall judge angels?"

We have different types of angels and we have male and female, some angels are the ones that delivers blessings, some are gift givers, some are guardians, some are warriors (that is were I am), some are singers, some are for nature, some are the animals.

Image source

They are so many of us and various types of things we do, we all have names but the most popular of all is angel Michael and Gabriel. Angel Gabriel is the greatest messager while angel Michael is the most powerful warrior solider that's why he is called the archangel. He stands in the presence of GOD. if you see how BIG he is, he is taller than the highest skyscraper humans can ever build in millions of years to come. He ones lead us in the first battle in heaven against the devil and his rebellious angels. If only you saw the way he fought with his right hand smashing 200 angels(rebellious angels) in a single wave while his left hand was holding a rebellious angel on the neck. i was not too far from him. He threw the rebellious angel he was holding with his left hand on the ground with a force more than that of a force of a whale land on a building from the sky. The rebellious angel wings broke instantly. It lost its wings and i was wowed because i have never seen angel Michael fight with which anger. Angel Michael picked him up again but this time the rebellious angel had nothing like a wing or wings at his back because his wings broke from the joint of his back. Angel Michael threw him far away where he landed on another rebellious angel back pushing the other rebellious angel to fall landing with his face. I can never forget that day, it was so outstanding how angel Michael fought. Since that day I always hoped I be like him one day.

Image source

Our wings are like that of an eagle but bigger and mighty.it is one of our greatest strength and speed. It is hard for a demon to kill us because of our wings, we use it as an upper edge in war anytime we fight with them. We even fight some of humans unseen battles. We look like you guys but we are a lot more bigger than you think but if we choose to, we will appear in small size or human form for humans not to run in fear or faint instantly.

to be continued...

________________________

I have a lot to say so I'd be breaking it bit by bit in order not to make it bothersome.

Thanks for reading

30th January 2022

9
$ 1.44
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I already knew that humans are higher than angel cause they are being guarded in the invasion of bad spirit. Yups as always we humans Ang fragile in temptation that's why we have sent out refuges through our guardian angels.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good 👌. Yeah, we are highly fragile in temptation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I laugh when I hear guys calling their girlfriends an angel, they will run when they see angels in their true form, according to the description that is in the book of revelations, their appearance are very creepy 😆 forget all those things you see in movies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, from another angle 🤣🤣. So you means they are not white and glowing, with wings?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, maybe when they are in their human form. But the ones that was described by John in revelation was scary sha, those ones get 6 wings 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! Bible sometimes eh. On God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of the lesson I learnt when I was younger. They explained to us that angels were below us in ranking and Kinda work for us to guide, protect us and deliver messages

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very nice. The truth is that most of us know all these but we don't make use of it and that's because maybe our conscience is telling us that we are not clean enough to call down angels to work for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very true, I'm even guilty of this. Thank God for your article today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens like that sometimes we you don't publish an article for a day you don't feel yourself and your sleep will be shorten. Am really feeling good this week am full of happiness. What about you? With the short sleep you had?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It happens to me often, I'd be dreaming and seeing readcash reminder that I haven't written an article. This is as a result of too much thought on it.

My short sleep? I have to remain like that till the next night. I can't just wait for it because I'm feeling it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth is that humans have more free will than angels and we take it for granted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's very true. If only we know this, we can command unimaginable things. But we being free and neglecting it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angels are amazing creatures with powers and lots of it. We humans will always be higher than angels because God loves and cares about us more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. We hold a higher place in the heart of God compared to angels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very interesting tale... Never know that angels would be judged by God too... I thought they were sinless creatures and I have always admired them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they are judged via their assignment and how they carried it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago