Friday Morning

16 42
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Friday, Love

Good morning (day) special people. All thanks to God for making us to witness this year's Christmas. The year has been a tough one but God saw us through.

How is it going over there? If you're looking for someone to help in killing that live chicken, please to hit me up.

Is it only me that's see the movement of our dear BCH? I've been waiting for a slight rise for me to sell off some and get money. But i think I'm not selling now, let me still wait for a little increase again.

I woke up this morning around 4:30am, I quickly turned on my phone data to see important messages from WhatsApp which I replied the important ones and snubbed some🤔.

Moved to noisecash to see what's and I found that my last two posts are on pending waiting for approval on the community I submitted to. I got a little angry though but I just have to let go...I know that's how it works for the first time trying to win a community's heart(seeking for auto approval).

When the day had brightened up a little around 6:30pm, I put a call through my immediate younger brother who left for work to a major nearby city (WARRI), I told him if he could help me get two pairs of trousers there when he's coming back which he agreed... I'll be giving him back his money when he comes.

Lead image | Unsplash.com

Time got to 7:05am when I remembered that I had to prepare for work, our resumption is by 7:00am and I waited for 7:05am to take my bathe,,,May God help me🤦. I know I'm not the only one fond of this, waiting for the actual time of a function to start getting prepared 😃.

I took a 'manly'(quickie) bathe, got myself arranged within 6mins and set out for office. I took a public motorcycle and not up to 3minutes I got to my work place. I highlighted from the bike and entering the door to out office, I heard a shout "late comer good morning", I turned to see Blessing waving at me which I replied and we laughed. Blessing is a lady that's working as an apprentice in a chemist shop close to us, they are four ladies there and I found Blessing more attractive cos of my personal likes on her smiles & talks.

I entered the office and met almost all the staffs engaging in their morning routine, I jumped into mine as well and in a short while, the manager came and did his normal checks also, gave me some tasks to work on once I'm true with my morning routine in the office.

After the routine, I took my nose masks and set out for bank to do daily deposit, when I stepped out of the door, I sighted Blessing again and that was when I remembered that I planned to buy a catarrh pills so I used that opportunity to get closer to her. She was excited seeing me closer bla bla bla. I met her boss frustrated, we greeted and he told me that he mistakingly recharged N7,000 airtime from his bank instead of N700. I recommended some online apps that one could sell out the over recharged airtime but he's not the tech time, so he decided to start hunting for who would buy the airtime. Blessing attended to my purchase and I left for bank.

Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty

I got to bank(Zenith Bank) and met a long qeuee at the gate, because I'm a regular customer I bypassed the queue and went to me the security man which they allowed me to enter. I found out that those people outside were stopped from entering into the bank because they all want to withdraw and meanwhile the bank is in short of cash. Immediately I got to the banking all, one of my customers hailed at me and said I should please come that they've been waiting for me(their eyes are set out looking for Deposit because there's no money to pay those people withdrawing). I got to him, he collected the money and did his normal count, signed and stamped. I have a little thought on how all the staffs were serious with their work, no jingles of Christmas at all. I collected my paper and left, when I got the gate, the security man started hailing me expecting something from me but I dudged🤸.

From there I took a public motorcycle again and went straight to another bank(Firstbank). I got there around 9:00am and met people outside too. I'm a regular customer there too but not on deposit but on a special task, I met the security man and he allowed me enter. I got to bank all and felt the Christmas celebration there, loud sweet Christmas song was playing, the staffs were on Christmas touch of dresses while they were taking selfie📸🤳. I moved Straight to the office of the man I came to meet, gave him a paper he's to sign, he signed and I left.

I got outside the gate and met a show trader, I sighted some shoes that I liked, I moved to his shop, we discussed the prices and i bought a pair for about $11. I did money transfer which it delayed for like 20mins before it delivered to his account.

I got to office, took some sachets of powered tea and milk, turn it into a cup filled with warm water and I enjoyed it with bread. I took my catarrh pills and strongly got ready for drowsiness.

As at the time of writing this, the drowsiness has started but I'm outsmarting it by sprinkling water on my face. Lol.

Sorry for reading my rants today.

How are you enjoying your Friday or how was your Friday? Much love here❤️

Christmas is here🎄🎅❇️💞🎄🎅

12
$ 5.19
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Theblackdoll
+ 6
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Friday, Love

Comments

You didn't mention where you slaughtered the Christmas chicken o . You better stop rough play o, I would be waiting for my share tomorrow. OK o

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha🤣. Actually I'm in. Another man's land and I visit my room at Nights, meaning there won't be chance for cooking or slaughtering chicken. Maybe I should be invited to come over by you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are ignoring messages 🤣🤣 I'm sure it's not your crush message. It looks as if it's everywhere I went to over 3 banks just to withdraw today but I couldn't withdraw anything I just had to use pos

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha🤣. You know the way we rush a crush's message na. Can't be snubbed at all. Banks are kinda bankrupted with cash this period, the demand for withdrawal is higher than deposit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not the time for any form of sickness, please get well soon. There is this craze everywhere because everyone wants to get hold of cash. This is always the story of the season every year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it has subsidized and I'm very well now. Thanks for much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅Those security men are always waiting for tips at the gate and those that usually tip them get inside anytime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aswear. Another pattern to know if you're fresh, go to bank and when coming out you got hailed by those people, just know say you fresh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You day is full of busyness and lots of works, I'm happy about you and how you managed all those things to do on time. Now I think it's time to refresh your body and mind there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear, God helped me with the strength this morning. I'm glad as well that I was able to conquer all these takes today. Thanks so much for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you dear, hope you have a wonderful one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah Bargi. Merry Christmas and I wish you a joy FULL celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a productive day. Take care :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend. Thanks so much. Hope you enjoyed your day? Merry Christmas 🎅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning. I just got up too. While reading this article, I thought of making coffee. I think I'm going to go make coffee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! That's a good move. I know you had a beautiful day. Merry Christmas 🎅

$ 0.00
2 years ago