Cell Phone Raid!

30 34
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Phone raid

Happy Sunday everyone!. Wow! Can you imagine? It's just like December first yesterday, and now, it's already December 5th!.

I cannot recall who's the first to post this kind of article about featuring what on his/her phone (apologies because I really have a very short term memory) but I want to join the challenge since I don't really have a topic for today.

My Lock Screen : Random image of CATS00

I am an animal lover. I love animals, specifically domestic dogs and cats.

It sets my mood everytime I hold my phone and saw those cutie images of different cats in my phone. They change from time to time so I don't really like felt bored with it.

I love cats because they are so sweet and loves to cuddle always.

My Lock Screen : Tulip

Aside from being an animal lover, I am also a "plantita". I love plants! I love planting flowers and vegetables and I always love to connect to the nature. That might be the reason why one of my favorite colors is GREEN.

I chosen this tulip from my gallery because I find it simple yet elegant!.

Mostly used Applications

From the photo above, you will noticed that I usually has group of applications. The ones I mostly used are under the WORK and SIDELINES folders.

My work folder contains my work-related applications. It contains my outlook (for emails), teams chat (for comms), Okta verify (for accessing work related applications) and whatsapp (for external comms).

My Sidelines folder contains my trading and some other earning applications.

PDAX is the trading application I am using in buying and selling cryptocurrencies (mostly BCH of course).

I also have Binance but I am not comfortable to use it yet. I have it installed when one of my colleagues encouraged me to use it because it has a lot of features useful for trading. However, till this writing, I am not familiar with mos of its features.

Google authenticator is what I am using as my 2 factor authenticator for my trading application PDAX.

Of course I have my noise.cash and read.cash over there. My most number of visited applications I would say.

I also have metamask because I used to participate with some airdrops before. I swap my smartBCH tokens using my metamask wallet. I also tried farming EBENs using my metamask wallet. I just swapped my 1500 $CATS recently as well. I also have some other tokens I've earned from airdrops like $ARG and $LOVE.

And of course, I also have telegram and twitter applications where I mainly use to participate in airdrops.

And then lastly is STORMGAIN application. I use it to mine BTC and do some tradings as well. But I am having hard time to get used to it for trading hence my initially earned $10 became $7+ only. I've lost more than $2 because of the recent market drop.

First Photo

I believe I took that photo the first night I have my phone. That's the freebies I've got which is a 10,000 mAH powerbank. I took this photo to share in the article that I've published that same night :

https://read.cash/@Khing14/from-free-phone-to-self-purchased-phone-c3daf7d7

Last taken picture

Took that picture to share our viand last night in our dinner in noise.cash. That's churizo.

I really love that viand ever since my husband introduced that to me. I saw it hanging in his store yesterday so without hesutation, I took some and cooked it for our dinner!


And that's it for today guys! Thanks much for your time and non-ending support!

12
$ 3.75
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Micontingsabit
+ 6
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Topics: Phone raid

Comments

Ma try nga din tu hihi. Anyways, nag try ako ng storm gain pero di ko amsyado ma gets eh kaya inuninstall ko nlang ulit hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha... nahihirapan nga din akong intindihin kung pano magtrade sa kanya...ayun nalugi na nga eh..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try din a ko nito, Wala ako ma topic eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gorabels sis..life saver, charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay @breadchamp ko to una nakita sis..Challenge ba ito,hahahaha?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo 'to na challenge atee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo beh bukas hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam sis..pero mg 3 or 4 na ata ang nakita ko na ganito..iba iba lang ang title pero same concept..kaya nakigaya nako..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kapag wala ako maitopic eh eto gagawin ko,hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora sis..hahaha..alam mo naman tayo pag pumupurol talaga ang mga braincells eh sa ganitong pachallenge umaasa..ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bukas ko to gagawin,hahahaha. May topic na ako for today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naipila ko na yung mga previous na challenges na sinalihan mo nung nakaraang araw sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life saver talaga yun mga ganito eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. buti nga may mga nakakaisip ng mga ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahiya cguro pag ako nag cellphone raid, hahhahaha dami dami kong apps.. anyway I'm a pet lovers too, before they are also my lock screen but not now anymore 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naswertehan ako sis kasi diba kakapalit ko lang ng cp..pero nimirror ko lang naman lahat ng apps na meron ako sa luma kong phone..medyo konte na kasi inalis ko na yung mga bling games kasi nga ang bagal na nung lumang phone ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga kapag flower ang locked screen at ganun din sa akin kasi fresh tingnan kung bubukasan muna ang phone and I love flowers too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here po..simple kasi ang flower pero nakakaganda ng mood..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung palagi naka locked screen sa akin, yung sa akin ay Rose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, same.pala tayo na bulaklak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My home screen is nature too I like to see something green it's make me calm and to remind me the beauty of nature. Oh !the cat is very cute nakakawala ng bad mood hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis..nakakaganda talaga ng mood kapag ang bubungad sayo sa cp ay cute na cute na pusa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lock screen is super cute! 🤩 All thanks to the lovely cat that's in the wallpaper

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...yeah I love cats because they are so cute and sweet as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy andami mong sidelines , sana ako din kaso sa dlwang platform palang halos wala nako oras din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis hindi din halos nahaharao..hahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko din yang longanisa sis napapadami ako ng kain nayan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po..ang dami dami ko ngang nakain kanina..hehehe...till now ramdam ko pa ang pagkabusog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirapqn ka nayan makatulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago