Random Questions: Random Answers

13 31
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

My mind is cloudy today so I decided to browse for random questions to be answered and I found this one. I just selected a few questions.

Image Source: Pinterest

If you could be any animal, what would it be and why?

From when I was a child until now, I always dreamed to be a bird. More specifically, an eagle. I love the fact that birds can freely fly into the sky enjoying their freedom, breathing fresh air while traveling to different places around the world. For me, it seems like birds are enjoying their life to the fullest and maximizing the freedom that they have. No one controls their actions, no one limits their capabilities and efforts, they come up with their own decisions and their experiences in life make them grow and stronger.

Who is your favorite cartoon character and why?

Mr. Bean is the cartoon character that I admire. Watching his cartoon shows even his movies left some lessons to me. Some people may find his actions weird or unusual for a normal person but his unique character tells something. Some of the lessons that I learned from him are to value your own company, appreciate yourself for being a unique individual, and don't depend your happiness on someone if you can be happy all by yourself.

I published an article about the five lessons that Mr. Bean wants us to know. If you are interested in reading it, you can click this link.

Where would you go if you were invisible?

The first place that I will go if I were invisible is the largest bank in the world. We all know that bank stores a lot of money, precious stones, and other vintages that cost a fortune. It is my chance to be rich in just a snap of my finger. Just kidding, stealing is not my thing.

Seriously speaking, if I'm given a chance to be an invisible man, I will probably visit my idol celebrities all over the world to know the feeling of seeing them personally. (I'm not thinking to take a peek at them when doing private things you know). I am a good person to trust to ehe. In addition, I also want to go to places that are prohibited like Area 51, to uncover the mysteries behind it 🥴

What is your biggest addiction?

My biggest addiction is my juwa somewhere on the earth who doesn't have an idea that I'm his juwa charizz. Sana oll muna may jowa 🤣 When I was in my high school years, I am so fascinated, hooked, and addicted to the concept of supernatural creatures like vampires, wolves, witches, goblins, and many more. I think it is because of the influence of reading that kind of story on Wattpad at an early age. At that time, I just want to read stories in that genre, I am not feeling bored or something even though they all have the same concept as long as I am satisfied 😆 But right now? I can say that I was able to control that addiction since I have so many things to prioritize at the moment.

Pero hooked pa rin ako dito AHAHHA

What is the thing you most afraid of?

I had mentioned in my previous articles that I am afraid of cockroaches especially if it is flying 😂 That's one of my weaknesses so don't you dare use it to scare me lol. That's why washing dishes in the evening in our backyard is the thing that I hate the most because there are a lot of cockroaches who are crawling on the floor and flying in the ceiling. I hate it because of its smell, look, features, and all. It just makes my skin crawl whenever they are around me. Shesssshh, do you hate cockroaches too?


Good evening guys! This is it for now. Thank you for staying with me until the last part of this article. I appreciate that. You can like, comment, and subscribe to my read cash channel if you find my articles worth your time. Thank you! Till next time!

ACCOUNTS

6
$ 1.32
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Better start cleaning to that no cockroaches there lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakau, same here I do really hate cockroaches. It was the time when Im going to my bed and suddenly while the cockroach are flying towards me it his on my face, you know what they smells disgusting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee! Especially if you're going to sleep then suddenly a flying cockroach goes to your way. Their smell and look sucks, ewww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it so distracting to us cause health expert says that cockroaches are treats to our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sayang dapat i knew in person nang maembrace mo yang fear insect mo whahaha. But yeah when I was young I also thought thing, what I am invisible I grab some money in bank with no one noticed whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibaaa AHAHAH samantalahin na ang pagiging invisible para instan yaman charr 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not like cockroaches too haha! Sobrang natatakot ako kasi pag kumagat sila, lolobo yung kinagatan nila haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee lalo na pag sa mata ka kinagat AHAHAH ewww🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, takot talaga ako sa ipis lalo na pag lumipad yan. Naalala ko noon bagong panganak ako sa panganay ko, nabinat ako dahil may ipis na lumipad papunta sa higaan namin. Sobra talaga akong natakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapahawak ka talaga bigla ng walis tambo o kaya ng tsinelas pampatay sa kanila AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh. Mas maganda yung walis Tingting yung ihampas para madali lang mamatay. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most I afraid of is my loss. I don't want to leave my family especially if my two kids. They were still babies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leaving our family behind is the most painful thing that can happen. And I understand what you are trying to say, because just like you I am also afraid with that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago