How do my August Goals Go?

14 34
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Last month, I decided to set goals for myself that I want to achieve at the end of August. You can read the article entitled August Goals: Can I Achieve it? It's my first time doing that kind of thing because I want to test and challenge myself. What's the thrill if we don't have a challenge right? Challenges make it more exciting!

In this article, I will point out the goals that I successfully achieved and the goals that I failed to make. Well, I'm sure that most of it is failed so we don't have to do this 🀣 #ExpectationVs.Reality.


31 Published Articles on August

I have a thick face to set this goal to myself but I wasn't able to achieve it 😹 I set a monthly monitoring sheet to save my progress but sometimes... (Sometimes? Hmmm? Are you sure?) Shut up inner self! Okay, I often get lazy to write. But hey! It's not all about laziness! I've been busy these past few days because of the upcoming results on the universities that I've applied for and the preparation of the required documents. Please bear with me char! I will show you my monitoring sheet but you can laugh owright?

See that? I can see that I am resting for a long time now 😭🀣 I will try to make good progress this month but I will not promise since the school year 2021 is waving!

Goal#1 ----FAILED---- ❎

Sponsor Deserving Writers

There are lots of deserving writers in here and I believe that they are worth it sponsoring for but because of my laziness in publishing articles in August, this leads me to sponsor only 1 person 😭 which is Jinifer. Fewer article means fewer tips so I wanted to say sorry for not achieving it. Please slap my face... just kidding! It will hurt just like how he/she leaves you char.

Goal#2 ----FAILED----❎

Read, Upvote then Comment

I can say that I was able to achieve it this month although I am not reading articles every day because of some issues and problems. To all of the Noiseristificationism members and also to all writers out there, all I just want to say is that your articles are worth reading! You're doing a great job by sharing your articles with us! I learn, I acquire knowledge and at the same time, I enjoyed it!

I cannot upvote all of your articles one by one but if I have some I will gladly share them with you. Sharing is caring but I prefer my juwa to take care of me charing πŸ˜†

Goal#3 --- -SUCCESS---- βœ…

Be active on read and noise

Another failed goal AHAHHA! I am active but not every day. Sometimes if I have time I will post an update on noise or publish an article on read but that's it! I cannot make myself active on this platform from time to time because I am also a busy person (Weeehh? Are you sure?) I think when the class starts, I will be busier than usual because I want to focus more on my studies especially that I am already a freshman in college. It doesn't mean that I will stop posting any articles here because I will but not always. I will set my priorities right.

Goal#4 ----FAILED----❎

Conclusion

I failed almost all of my goals in August but that doesn't mean that I'm not proud of my achievements on this platform. There is just a time that you need to set your priorities right in order to be happy.

"If you failed once, don't stop. If you failed twice, don't stop. If you failed thrice, don't stop. But if you failed so many times, stop...think for a while... Then don't stop!"


Author's Note:

Article No. 27 (September 4, 2021)

Good day everybody! Raise your hands char! This is my first article on the month of September. I just wanted to share my failure and success on the previous month 😹 I hope that you are good, happy and contented all the time. Wishing you all the best!

If you like the article feel free to L-I-K-E and then subscribe! Lovelots!

Lead Image Source: Worked at Canva

Accounts

  • noise: Khairro

  • read Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

7
$ 4.39
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Minsan talaga tinantamad tayo at walang maisip na maisulat ,pero patuloy parin ,go lang tayo bawi nalang ,soon maachieve mo na gusto mong ma achieveπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaga'y may nagawa kapa rin sa lahat ng yan. Bawi nalang, kaya mo yan. Tagal mo ngang MIA ee. Basta Fightuuuu wag na sana tamadin πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate roppa ehπŸ˜‚ Tinatry ko naman wag tamarin pero hays AHAHAH bawi nalang talaga ako ngayong month. Kailangan kong masight ang nais kong maachieve para magkaron ng inspiration. Topics din nawawalan ako, story naman nabablanko ako πŸ˜‚ epekto ata ito ng papalapit na school year. By the way thank youuuuu! Laban lang tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, hapit na habang may time kapa aba. Baka naman kuny kelan ng start na an klase saka ka naman dadali ng hapit hahaha. Pero if kaya pag sabayin, gora Lavarn πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man na.achieve lahat, at least meron at meron parin, at the end. Ako nga rin eh, hindi ako active sa noise.cash. Though, nagbabasa ako nang mga posts dun, naiinis ako kasi hindi ako maka.upload nang photos kung ako naman ang gustongag.post..Hehe.. Pero ayos lang din naman, kahit papano may progress. Same for you, kahit ganun ang nangyari, meron at merong progress.

Go for it padin! Laban lang.. Pasasaan pa't ma.aachieve mo din ang mga gusto mo. Pagbutihin mo pa lalo ang ginagawa mo..

Cheering for you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thank you for your kind words!! πŸ’š Maachieve din natin mga goals natin in the future! Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan. At least may progress. Anyway, take care. Yung pagbabasa talaga ng articles at interaction sa noise ang kinakatamaran ko. Aside from that, yung article per day ko fail kasi nagkasakit ako at maintenance ng site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang din yan! Ako nga rin nagkasakit ng dalawang beses pa AHAHAH kaya inde ko rin makukumpleto ang 1 article per day. Bawi nalang tayo next time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang isa lang po ata na achieve niyo pero okey lang iyan pwede pa naman itry kyan this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh AHAHAH πŸ˜‚ May mga times talaga na tinatamad akong gumawa ng article and sometimes busy pa at may pinupuntahan that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku, okay lang yan. at least you got a lot of time to rest, health is wealth :> Just keep on going no matter how slow the process is!

uhm by the way, thank you for renewing your sponsorship, truly appreciate it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Pero nasobrahan ata ako sa rest ko AHAHAH when laziness strikes nga naman πŸ˜‚ I am going to increase my sponsorship soon but for now ayan na muna. Kailangan ko maggrind para makapagbigay ng mas malaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang iyan. Basta ang mahalaga eh pinagpapatuloy mo parin πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mahalaga ay important charing πŸ˜‚ Yep! Tuloy tuloy lang kahit minsan tinatamaan talaga ng katamaran AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago