This Or That? Me answering questions.

18 41
Avatar for Kenth
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Kenth
empty
empty
empty
20Th of March, 2022. 

It is another lovely and lively day, and we are glad to see it, not our strength nor our might made us see today, but God Almighty. So, we need to appreciate Him for His Grace tremendously made available for us. 

This article will be based on answering some questions, having seen what was done by the Bosses, i had interest, and was so fascinating. I drew the inspiration for this from @Theblackdoll @Olasquare , and @FashTioluwa , and it helped me know more about them, and their interests as i read their write-ups, it was nice moment which i enjoyed. Based on that i would like to answer a few questions. Come with me, they are below:

Source: unsplash

Asian or Western?

I am a good follower of JACK MA, a very rich entrepreneur from Asia continent, he owns Alibaba.com and AliExpress.com. The way he teaches us his experience, and passionately disseminating vital information to us made me love Asian, also he would tell us "work more harder but know that today is difficult, tomorrow will be more difficult, but next tomorrow will be very sweet" 

More so, since i have been following him on social media handles, i have come across many Asian, and i could see their enthusiasm towards entrepreneurship and business, i love Asians.

Look or Personality?

There is an adage commonly said by we the Yoruba, it's  "ìwà ni ewà", that is, character is the beauty. Character is synonymous to Personality. So, personality have my vote in this. I will always go for personality instead if how you look. You might look so beautiful, dazzling and gorgeous, but if your personality is bad, i close the door at you, because i can't come and enter into problems and domestic violence. My father would always warn us not to marry only because of look, that we must  know the characters of the person very well.

Taller or shorter?

I am the kind of guy that has taste. When it comes to choosing between the taller or the shorter lady, i would choose the shorter, but not the one that is too short like the dwarf. There is something i have discovered about ladies who are shorter than i am, they are very submissive and humble, though i mightn't know the reason, but this is what i have experientially encountered, and looks like an unwavering fact. 

Younger or older?

I wouldn't like to marry someone that is older than me. Lady with lesser age compare to mine is my choice.

Introvert, ambivert, or extrovert?

 I would say i am an ambivert, a person who possess the characteristics of both introvert and extrovert. I like making friends, and that is a fact, if I see you twice in my area, and we have not talked before, i would approach you, greet you, ask things about you, from there, we could begin a friendship. Despite this, sometimes i would prefer staying alone, doing things alone and wouldn't feel like interacting with others. 

Quiet or Talkative?

I will prefer a quiet person. As i said initially that that my personality has a balance of introvert and extrovert features, i will prefer a quiet person.  I noticed i could talk, at least to some extent, me getting a talkative partner won't make much sense, and i won't  want a situation whereby we both talk and talk without another listening, and everywhere looks rowdy. No, i don't want that.  At least, she should be calm to hear me so that the communication can be balanced.   

Karaoke or Movies?

Instead of karaoke, an entertainment where people sing along recorded song and usually done in club, i would go for movies. Though i know how to sing, as a matter of fact, i am a chorister in my church, but would still go for Movies. I'm not a fan of karaoke. 

Sport or music?

Sport or Music?! Which one will i chose now? When it comes to sport, i have never shown an apathy, neither have i ever displayed unconcerned attitude towards music. In my secondary school days, i used to be part of the team who represented our School in various interschool relay races. Football too i play! I am also a chorister in church!  But lately i have become closer to music than sport, maybe due to the unavailability of some sport facilities in my area. 

Text or call?

Call is preferable to me! It's not that i dislike text! No, i don't! In fact, i do text people too and we communicate via it, but i would want to hear the beautiful voice of the caller, so we could talk significantly on the pressing matter. More so, it's proven that hearing the other person's voice brings more closeness and friendship than texting each other. So, i prefer call. 

Short or Long Hair?

I am a fan of long hair, i love it when your hairs are long. There is this kind beauty it brings to you. You might not know it, but the beholder knows what he sees. Long and full hair like that of the lady i saw at the faculty of art building, University of Ibadan. 

Wear glasses or Not?

Girls with glasses look more attractive to me, as we all know that attractiveness lies in the eyes of the beholder. I guess there is this kind of beauty the glasses brings on them. It's like it is an object of more beauty. Normally they look good, but when now on glasses, they look more stunning. 

Source: unsplash

Someone you love or loves you?

If i am asked this question one thousand and one times, my answer will be "someone that loves me". When you love  someone, she might hardly appreciate it, but when she loves you, she would do everything possible to get you. I could remember a senior friend in my town then, we all used to call him Egbon,  one day i asked him question pertaining to this, so he gave me his whole attention and advised me, and told me a story about himself;

he said he fell in love with Dammy, and told her about the feeling he had for her, but she (Dammy) was never serious about it. He kept telling her that he wanted them to be in relationship which would end up in marriage, but Dammy kept playing him, and wasted his time for more than a year with no response, finally when she would speak, she said he is not her type. Thank God for Priscilla that loved him wholeheartedly, and showed signs, my senior friend married her quickly having seen she loved him, and they are living fine till today.  
I will always go for the person that love me. 

Lead image source: unsplash

Thanks for reading.

Thanks for your usual upvotes, comments and subscriptions.

@TheRandomRewarder , please i need your visitation, it's a while now. Please come!!!!

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 4
Sponsors of Kenth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kenth
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ofcourse one would never go wrong going for the person that loves honor her deeply... Let's just assume that they wouldn't change after the marriage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's another level to get to know you more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was an enjoyable read! You can sing? That's so cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shorter ladies are humble? Hmmm. I have already started conducting a mental assessment of all my friends. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed when you said not someone who is as short as a dwarf :) Good answers my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, that is it oh! Dwarf? No way! Thanks for checking by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I know, just teasing you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of you don't want to love people again, you are looking for who will love you😂😂, its not bad to love someone too, I'm sure you will say, if they love you, you would love them back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na so e bi ooooo if they love me, i will love them back sharp sharp🤣🤣🤣 We are all trying be on the safer side . Girl who you love een can break your heart easily, but the one who loves you will do everything to sustain the relationship. Thanks for your comment omo ìyá mi. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather choose who loves me because with that I can assure to myself that he will never hurt me or broke my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very correct! That's the wise choice, because he who loves you will always want your peace, and will never give you heartbreak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss kenth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me when you mentioned that you like girls that wear glasses. Omo! That's me! I can't just explain how it manifests in my system once I see a lady on a glass. I don't mean those big and "decorative" ones. I mean the simple ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, you love girls that wear glasses too? Wow! Good to know about that. In fact, they use to be stunning distinctively.

But the "big and decorative ones" got me laughing .🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol🤣. Letme add "big and overshadowing". The glass will overshadow the face and it amazes me if they check mirror at all before leaving the house with such face🤷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, i wonder ooooo. 🤣🤣 Thanks for stopping by, brother. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago