What I fancy more between the two choices

19 42
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

May 24-9

I have been drained with ideas already. And my brain can't work diligently to construct articles every day due to my tiresome job. Thankfully, a lot of our virtual friends here come up with all the best helpful ideas to conquer mental blocks at times.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors!

And today's article was grabbed from the @BCH_LOVER blog. A series of choices is given and whichever you choose just penned your reason why you prefer that one to construct an article out of those choices.

So here we go before you get bored with my unnecessary intro lol.

>Chocolate or Cheese

Oh, I love chocolates, especially the dark ones but I prefer cheesy foods.

We can find a lot of foods with cheese even my long-time favorite halo-halo is more creamier if there is cheese in it.

Cheesy pizza, spaghetti, lasagna, Caldereta, cheesy sandwiches, and the all-time Filipino favorite pandesal is more yummier if there is melted cheese in it as a filling.

There are a lot more menu that is way tastier if they combine cheese in them. So I go with cheese 😁.

>Airplane or Boat

When I applied as an OFW, I was getting nervous thinking about how could I manage my flight without throwing up lol. Because riding the local buses made me feel dizzy and uncomfortable during the trip. Luckily, I find refuge in the bonamine tablet that I take before the trip to prevent me from uneasy feeling.

But when I finally step inside the plane for the first time and took off from the land and go higher from the ground I was amazed that I just sitting by the window well relaxed and comfortable. Only occupied my mind at that moment was what would be my luck in the foreign land that I am heading for.

On the other hand, I only experienced riding a pump boat and a roro by the river and the sea. What I want to experience is not just by boat but to have a luxurious ride with a cruise ship (praying)lol.

How about you guys, do you want to join me in riding a cruise ship in the future though it's just an impossible dream? lol😁.

>Lipgloss or Lipstick.

When I was a little younger I prefer to use lipgloss but now lipstick is preferred for me to wear when I need to glam a bit before going out to such a special occasion.

During my teenage day lipgloss is in demand in our circle as it makes the lips shimmer, soft, and glossy that it complement a chick aura.

>Beach or Snow

I would love them both to experience it someday although beaching was sometimes I did before.

But to be specific about what is to choose, I would go with the snow. It would be good to play snowman and play with snow, isn't it!

As I watched some people online enjoying the snow I envy them in the sense that I want to experience that someday too.

>Jeans or SweatPants

Sweat pants are preferably used when doing our usual errands at home or even outside.

Sweat pants for me are comfortable when moving around unlike the jeans one. At times if an occasion that I am going to attend was not that formal and for a family gathering only I can go with sweat pants alone lol, but it depends on the people that are going to the event too of course.

>Ketchup or Toyomansi (for Pinoy)

I love toyomansi over ketchup. My partner is my opposite because he likes ketchup more.

If our dish is fried or even simple vegetables only it makes it even more tempting to the palate if there is a toyomansi combined with chilies as dipping.


That is all for now beautiful people. Thank you for reading

May God bless you more and more!

All the images used in this article were taken from Unsplash.com.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #129
Published: May 24, 2022
Time: 11:04 PM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

12
$ 3.22
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago

Comments

Writers-block is real hehe. Ay ang saya naman ng prompt na to :) Masubukan nga rin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These days, writing is difficult for me too. I always fall asleep each time I try to write but I always try to fight the urge.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am too but sometimes succumbed by tiredness and ended nothing to write at all :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate of course, and I love toyomansi than ketchup.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have a sweet tooth ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong cheesy foodssss, up din sakin yan. Sa chocolate kasi madaling sumakit lalamunsn ko kaya ayorn harharhar

$ 0.01
1 year ago

High five tayo jan ganda hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate! I really like chocolates especially dark ones. Hmm, I like cheese too but it is hard to digest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dark chocolates is better than the white according to nutritionist hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love foods with a lot of cheese. Kapag fried din po ulam, mas prefer ko din po toyomansi + chili hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasundo tayo sa toyomansi hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko lang yung bonamine sis I used to take that before when I was young kapag sumasama ako sa aking lola patungong city pero minsan hindi tumatalab nasusuka pa rin, good thing nawala na din okay na ako ngayon kahit mahabang byahe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya ayaw na ayaw kong bumiyahe noon sis dahil hiluhin din ako, kahit ngayon lalo na Kung air-condition Yong sasakyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer cheesy foods, too. Wow you are so brave my friend. I have a flight phobia, and while traveling by plane, I feel the plane crashing every moment. The snowy scenery and walking in the snow is really good, and very relaxing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So far my dear I enjoyed my previews air flights. I want snow now to feel relaxed amidst the heat in the country hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been to the airport before, the only time I see planes are in the movies, in the sky or when I play it as a game.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Who knows you will be in your first flight shortly my dear. Just hang on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cheese, airplane, lipstick (nudes), snow, sweatpants, toyomansi 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello po sis ma'am! Glad to see you po ;).

$ 0.00
1 year ago