Meeting a new fury friend

11 24
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Infront of my sitting area was a parking of different delivery motor cycle

Hello dearest read.cash readers! I hope everyone was just fine the whole day. It's my first day to works since I stop few months ago because of some issues regarding my time and how to commute everyday going to work. Inning time was adjusted two hours earlier in the morning because of the locked downs and curfew thing. In the beginning its just fine with me since my place was just fifteen minutes ride to my place of work. But because of some changes when we finally moved out and lived few kilometers away from my work gives me the difficulty to cope up in time. That is why I decided to stop for while and wait for further instruction regarding the adjustment of the curfew hour in the area. So as what I have posted in noise.cash, new schedule of curfew hours was established, though it was not exactly as I expecting but anyways, this is a way better than the first schedule. So this morning or should I say soon to afternoon time was favorable to me.

Hubby drives me along the way and dropped me to my work place then went straight to his work too. I spend almost nine hours in my work untill night time. We're out around nine pm. From there I need to ride the jeepney (Philippines public utility vehicles PUV) to the point of our meet up. Then there I will wait for almost two hours for him to pick me up.

In order to used my free time while waiting, I am busy myself in noise.cash and at read too, I used that time to read some articles and interact with other users. This is the time also to check my earning faucets and apps, likewise my tokens prices just incase I can sell if their value will rise up.

Somebody is hanging up to my spot

Tonight upon arriving to my waiting area I saw a fury friend sitting in stair case which is my exact spot when waiting for hubby's arrival. She's friendly, (im not sure if it is a he or a she cat). I have nothing on hand spare food to offer that is why after a few minutes rest I walked towards 7/11 and bought bread (spanish bread) to have something to give to this hungry friend. When it sees me opening the plastic of the bread her eyes grow wide and excited but when I gave her a piece of bread she just smell and bite a little and didnnot finished it, I thought she doesn't want the bread so I decided to walk across the street where a few street vendors selling foods. I bought a piece of fried chicken neck then hurriedly go back to where the kitty is.

I teat the fried chicken neck into pieces and gave a portion to the cat, she first smell it then slowly eat it. It seems the kitty was not feeling good. She is thin, you can notice the bones especially the spinal cord to the skin popping. Though I pity her I can't do nothing to help her beyond giving a bit of food. She did not finish the chicken too. My plan was to bring cat food tomorrow, so that if I see her again tomorrow night I will feed her then.

To this area also that I saw a white with a li'l patched of color black ot its fur kitty, he is wearing a blue collar, hanging out with a pregnant pure white kitty which I want to take her home before because I observed that she's near to gave birth already but sadly did not saw her anymore after a day of absent. I ask manong guard regarding the two kitties, he said that someone from the condo across the highway frequently brought food for all the kitties around that area. He said maybe the lady took the kitties or someone took them to take care. Which I hoped that so.

I have a soft heart for those less fortunate being especialy cats, I pity them so much, if I have only the capability to take them all at home I did it already. But I really can't though I did that before, but the responsibility is not just giving them food, there's more especialy when they get sick, Im not capable and don't have enough for their treatment in the vet. Sometimes we ran out of foods to just like what had happened during the pandemic, I have no work to support all they need by then. I lost a lot of them due to illness in the past and that was really heart breaking to me. So now if I saw one like them I just provide what I can afford and just pray that someone with capabilities to get them off the street.

That's all for now guys, my eyes were closing already. To my dearest sponsors thank as Always. To all upvoters,likers and commenter thank you.

'till next time again...God be with us always!🧡

Article # 22
Published: October 22,2021 
Time: 315 AM Philippines
  • All photos used was mine unless otherwise stated.

9
$ 4.15
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you are right,the responsibilities is like you have your own child that you need to support all their needs. I hope na sana dumami pa ung center na nangangalaga sa mga hayop na ligaw pra maalagaan sila ng maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, kitty cat, ang dami din dito sa amin pero di ko talaga pinapapasok sa bahay kasi may allergy mga kids ko, di pwede sa mga fury friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang yan maam, share niyo n lng sila ng food preferably cat food kung may xtra kayo hehe. Makalat kasi s labas kapag mga left over lalo na wala kayong makakatulong sa paglilinis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni kitty sis. I love cats, dogs, any animals. Pag ako lang talaga mayaman, bibili ako ng lupa at mag bu build ng shelter sa mga animals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Support kita jan sis💜. Nkakaawa kasi sila lalo n yong mga pagala gala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for showing the cat your kind gesture, well, you hardly see cat in street in my country, because people believe that cats are evil, so anytime they see it, they will try to kill it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What kind of people are they? All living being was created by God with loved. They shouldn't like that. I was broke knowing that kind of attitude of your people towards cats, sorry for the words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been very busy my friend, but even these routins that you have written are beautiful, I am always worried about animals, especially cats, and I put a food dish for cats behind the window, which is why there is a lot of cats behind my window. when they finish their food, they knock on the back of the window with their hands and want food again... 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have a good heart my friend. Rest assured that your good deeds will came back a thousand folds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet and caring I think you have also a cat's in your house

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a lots of them sis all rescued from the street when they are still a kitten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago