Finishing random stuff while raining outside

21 29
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Random stuff, Family

Tuesday, April 5-3

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

They are all awesome you know?;)

Hello, awesome read cashers! Good evening, good, good afternoon, depending on wherever you are in the world.

Some part of the Philippines was experiencing rain showers from moderate to slightly hard rainfall and that is due to a low-pressure area East Southeast of Hinatuan, Surigao Del Sur, or East of Davao City.

It also affects some parts of Luzon and Visayas Island.

These rainfalls cause me also to just stay at home for today. So to make my day a bit productive I do the laundry even though it was raining still. I'm thankful that we have the shaded part in front of the house to hang the wet clothes after rinsing. Unfortunately, our drier was still unfixed so I need a strong hand to squeeze the clothes after rinsing to remove excess water from it.

I took a nap for about 1 hour to catch up from the previous sleepless night. And that's feels so good waking up recharged.

I have been here on the platform and read some of your articles and trying to interact more and left upvotes and some love too.


A while ago my niece who is taking an Agriculturist course send me her first semester grades. And I am proud of her, for taking her studies seriously despite financial problems.

Although her grades are not that excellent I know she can still make them better for the coming grading period.

She's my late father's closest grandchild. Although he loves them all, Rizza was a bit special to him, maybe because this kid usually helps him out to do some of his needs. (Still pained me in the heart the sudden loss of my beloved father😢)

I also received a text message from my other brother who happened to take care of my small lot beside them that he already bought the needed materials for the construction of a wall downside the lot to prevent the soil from eroding downward the fields.

That surprises me because he acquired the money tru jueteng lol. It means he bet a good amount. (Pssst! This type of gambling if I may call it that, was prohibited already but I don't know why it's still operating in their area.)

This brother of mine was frequently lucky in this kind of betting game every time that he is going to bet. Actually, he is not doing this every day but only makes a bet if he feels a good sign to give it a try.

I did try also this before but I am unlucky, I only won one time but that was just a small amount, I only get 1/3 of my supposed to be winning amount because I betted 6 numbers as they called scrambled but with a lower winning especially if you bet a small amount of money.


There was a sad reality happening to one of my workmates too. It's been a while but the scariest and most annoying revealed last Monday night. I am sad for her. Maybe I can give you more details next time, not to make gossip but to learn a lesson from her experience though.

So, I will cut out here now dearest family. I'm afraid you get bored reading already😅.

Thank you again for your precious time reading this article. Keep safe always!

The lead image was from Pixabay.com.

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #112
Published: April 5, 2022
Time: 9:15 PM PH 
All images are  used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

9
$ 2.67
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Random stuff, Family

Comments

We've been praying for rainfall here to supplement the hot weather and heat but it's not forthcoming. I wish I'm in that country right now to enjoy cool weather. You had your day fulfilled because you were able to wash while it rained

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko nalang talaga sa grades ko di ko pa kasi nakukiha yung CRC (CARD)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ang dami pa ring line of 1 ni pamangks mo ha. Ako noon 👀 nevermind 🤧 hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha never din sakin 😅. Buti na lang di nagmana😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last 2 days we also experiencing unending rainshowers yet yesterday it's began to bloom but still cloudy and rains fall unexpectedly hehe. Uyyy nice grade hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's about morning when the rain stops here too. Now a bit of sunshine was peeking around. Thank you;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga makarecover sissy kpg nawalan tau ng mahal sa buhay Anyway ang tataas nmn ng grades nia sissy congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, naiiyak padin akonkapag nakikita ko yong picture ng papa ko.

Thank you sis;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dika nag iisa sissy, ganyan na ganyan din ako noon hanggang ngaun. Naalala ko pa nmn nong keento ko sau nanay ko ,gaya ng papa mo sakit nia ayaw magpatingin din sa doktor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice that you didn't let the day go to waste. So productive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your nice comment;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same feels Maam, its been raining hard for today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti n lang tumigil n dito, sana hanggang bukas ay wala ng ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We encountered also here of so heavy rains. But then, classes were going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though its raining life must go on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dito sis grabe ang lakas ng ulan knina dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tumigil nmn n dito ngayon ngayon lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rainy day, time to make lots of draft posts haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just did finish one draft to publish tomorrow hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rainy days are often lazy, but you made your day productive in the best way 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Doc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago