Crying souls

Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Lead image from facebook 
by John Warrick Buriss

Every nook of this round world you can see me as I can see you. With begging eyes I sometimes get the courage to approached each of you, some stomped on by frail body, some gives cares because thats all they can do to at least uplift my dying spirit. Some sacrifices to bring me to a better place but some just caught me and ends my dear life.

Lying in the cold of the night I am crying inside in which you mistakenly hunger consumed my sanity but you really don't know that hunger is far better than my broken spirits. I had longed for the loved that I had before, when I'm still cute and healthy playing in and out. The laughter of my loves from my antics made me giggles and wiggles with so much energy and full smiles.

I met many souls along my way. The humpy bumpy life offers a mix appearances and emotions of the people I saw. Lucky me if I met someone with good spirits and offers me a meal for the day. Though some are just giving a pity glance from their eyes. I understand you dude don't worry, maybe because you are in a hurry doing your errands and lack of time when you bumped at me. Or you just had not enough balance in your wallet to share some. Your pity gaze towards me atleast I can get some strength, that I know you noticed me and hoping that next time that we met you can approached me with caring hands.

I run aimlessly to the unwinding road of the cities. If I am careless it could caused my life to its end, but the longer of my stay to this kind of world I already adapted to the way of living around in the corner. I want to lived long and struggles to stay alive just incase I can still find and make a comeback to my early life. A beautiful and promising life.

I had a precious life before, I got a lot of love through out, I am freshen up with the sweet scent of the morning cuddling with you love. Your hugs that warms my body inspire me to loved you more back. You never let me feel hunger and thirst. Everything that I need you provide with bliss. Untill the day that I grown up the cute me, less spend time was begun between you and me, I tried my best to acknowledge my present but you just ignored me. Out of broken heart I run away outside hoping that you will follow and seek for me. When I finally stopped running and look back there's no image of you from behind. Did you lose sight of me and unable to catched up? I hurriedly run home hopeful that you meet me in the door. But all I saw was the high gate wall, locked and secured. I called and called untill the morning sun came up from the east. No one answered. I just saw you maneuvering your car reckless that almost hit me when you passed through. I'm about to run after you but my strength was gone, that's when I remembered I leaved last night with out food in my stomach. And that's the day of my wandering started. Though, you always ignored me I'm still hoping that you let me in to the abode that once welcome me. So I keep coming back night and day, but to my disgraced you already owned another of my race smaller and cuter unlike me. That's finally a thought came to my senses, you never needed me anymore.

I am shivering and trembles everytime I try to get up, my visions was unclear,cloudy and stuffy. I could not raise my hands to clear my eyes, my world was spinning,I begun to panicked. I groan helplessly, whining in the depth of my heart. Oh! If only someone could atleast lend a helping hand, if only someone could see the anguished of my bleeding heart. Could it be you? Could you be my last consolation before I end up to this life? Just need a few moment of your precious time. Please stay by my side till I draw my last breath from this unfair life.

Saying hello and goodbyes to you all from the angels in the rainbow bridge and beyond. Don't worry we are now happy and running free to this paradise.🌈🌈🌈

..............................................................................

That's all for today/ tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsors, commenters, likers and upvoters. And to our ever generous @TheRandomRewarder. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #35
Published: November 4,2021 
Time: 8:00 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

11
$ 3.17
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Teary teary eyes ako sissy huhuhu.. Why oh why....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You felt their longings sis. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh of course sis...wc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, doggo's abandoned by his hooman 😣😞 this is really the saddest and madalas na mangyari

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot na katotohanan sis. Kaawa awa sila😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the emotions poured in this article. You did great in this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Coga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This piece was really emotional, no wonder the title was crying souls. I think you really bore your heart out On this one. Nice!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! I shed tears too. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, no no... Can't hold my tears any more. Why am I getting such emotional after reading this one. 💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I won't say sorry to brought you emotional dear Luci but instead thank you that they touched your soft heart to the core.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The caption of this article very impressive and sometimes we need to make ourselves happy and sometimes it's better for us to make happy Crying soul is just not a word it's totally a absorbed words I really appreciate you dear friend I hope you will be going one day on top and this will give you a Sweet day

Good evening to you dear Best wishes for you Best of luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The words "you never needed me anymore" gave me a lump in my throat omg

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sad reality Dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This breaks my heart really hard 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gets teary eyed madam while composing this. So heart breaking reality of those neglected and less fortunate souls💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kennat po. Dogs are my favorite people 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm maybe more closer to cats but that doesn't lessen my love for dogs too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago