Treating myself this Christmas

27 34
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Brrrrrr! Do you already feel the cold wind of December? Who's hugging you right now? No one? Awww! Just put a lot of wood on your chimneys so that the warmth inside your house feels burning. Kidding!

21 days to go and Christmas is on are you excited for the upcoming holiday? Raise your left and right feet lol. What about your savings, are they ready to be spent?

For sure most user who grinds here will pinch their earnings to get something for their loved ones or themselves. Just like them, I will also do that especially now that I'm debt-free (thanks to noise.cash and read.cash) I can now enjoy the fruit of my labor. My plans for this Christmas is to treat myself to the:

Salon

I want to change my hairstyle cause I'm like a cavewoman now who is wandering and exploring the modern world. Hahaha. I feel old with my looks and it lowers down my confidence. I often envy other girls who can handle their selves when they are outside while there was me afraid to expose myself in public cause I don't want to hear negative thoughts about me.

Also, I want to glow up. I want to ready myself in finding a job next year. I am 4 months bystander and it's enough time for me besides mom is always pressuring me. Ugh!

Buy casual clothes and accessories

I have a lot of girly clothes that I didn't wear because I'm comfortable in a loose one. I get used to it and didn't notice that I'm neglecting my figure. I gain weight and I get wide. That adds to low my confidence going outside. I know that I cannot get it back that fast and next year (next month) is near so I plan to buy a few clothes and accessories for me to be ready.

After the holiday, we know a new chapter awaits that is why instead of gifting myself unnecessary things I will focus on my needs.

New Phone

Even though I want to have it now, I will delay it for another month. I don't want to spend all my earnings and get back to zero. I reached my 1 BCH last October and most of it goes to our debts. Thanks to BCH that made my life change this year :)

More BCH to us!


Closing thoughts

We all deserve the hard work that we will harvest here. So treating ourselves is a reward for all the efforts we

How about you? What gifts do you plan for yourself this holiday? You deserve it guys so don't hinder yourself. Add it to your carts now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (โยดโ—ก`โ)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

11
$ 4.98
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You deserve to treat yourself and be extravagant :D We need to feel good about ourselves.

No plans for me for I treat myself whenever I feel like it :) I do plan buying either phone or laptop though. I'm not still sure if I needed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to save for now since Xmas is coming yet 9 have no pocket money, maybe I'll grind and grind here so that I can accumulate enough income to treat myself what I want this Christmas. I am hoping that next year will become a good year for you madam, finding a suitable job for you but no pressure just enjoy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka bebe! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you. More power to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treat yourself cause why not? Spoil yourself you deserve it :) I'm planning that too. I can't be more excited than treating myself even just once in a year ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you write your plans too for this holiday hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may chimney pero mas sanaol sa may jowa. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคฃ Go, Ateeeee! :) Time to treat or spoil ourselves naman. Kasi for sure, right after the holidays? Todo grind na naman tayo to the point na puro needs na lang nasa isip natin. So, push natin ang pagkurot, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push, push, push! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxx deserve mo yan kaya ipon na para maraming mabili. As for me naman hahaha wala akong ibang gusto kundi pagkain hahaha. Kaya papataba nalang iz me hahaha. Good Luckuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkain nalang ayaw mo na sa kanya? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely you will make all these happen. Happy Christmas to us in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish Princess hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all . Ako Kaya? Huhu. Siguro Basta gumaling lang ako okay nako dun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Gumaling saan Ate huhu? Sorry di ako updated. May sakit ikaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infection sa bato hehehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Self love!..we deserve to treat ourselves as well sometimes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaz! Self love <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do it sis, you deserve it. You deserve something to have and own. ๐Ÿ˜Š me? I want to treat myself especially my hair a rebond but my wallet is not enough to do so.๐Ÿ˜ Maybe, i will just buy less cost clothes as a reward instead. We deserve a break and reward after all our hardwork.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo naman bebe makaabot at keri ng budget para makapagrebond ng hairlalu ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh maybe next year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I would like to treat myself, my wallet won't allow me. But hopefully, makaabot sa 12.12 ang ipon ko, hahaha.

Btw, push mo yan coz you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind galore para umabot chos! Pero unahin lagi ang health Ate. Wag magpupuyat like me hihu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes beh, grabe ang bantay ko eh, pinapatay ang wifi, hahahaha..

Ingatan pa din ang health beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwee You deserve that sis! You can have a rewards with your hard works!! For sure you will feel the self love whenever you treat yourself especially having a salon. Can't wait to treat yourself๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko lang mag glow up huhuhuhahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay !salon and buy clothes also was in my mind ,hopefuly I can earn 1bch so that I can treat my self๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan! Kung di man ngayong buwan may next month pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago