Just This One!

39 60
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

May is here and my soon flight is near. Remember the article I shared here? That I will be working in Doha, Qatar soon. Even, I didn't completed yet the documents I need before my departure, I'm motivating myself to be positive, that the opportunity that came is really for me.

Ehe! Kidding! Honestly, I'm not a hundred percent positive in this application even my friend assured me that I will be hired. I can't help but think negative because of the situation again of my country. There is a warning that government will implement lockdown again and for sure I will get hard time to process my other documents.

What if I already paid for placement but the government here will restrict all for departure? Or in the other hand Doha will ban the arrival there? So I will be delayed to work? For how many days? Weeks? Months? Or another years again. I need to start immediately because my mom will lend me all her savings and I want to give it to her back once I get my salary so we can start to save for our plans.

It's 8 days to go before the election here in the Philippines and I bet all Filipino's can predict that after they got the results for the new leader of the state they will declare lockdowns again.

Political rallies here, rallies there, no social distancing and no health protocol was followed but you will get shocked that media will highlight the caused of surge of virus again is the gathering's who went on vacation this summer.

I'm afraid that my plans and hopes will disappear when it didn't happen, that's why I don't expect too much to avoid disappointments. I haven't tell it anyone except here because I know I won't be criticized here.

It's true that not because it came it won't be hard to get. Whews!

I still push and excite myself to get this job for the sake of the salary I will earn there. That would be a big help for my siblings for their studies. Also to my mom who dreams to get her own house. Ugh! Her teary eyes flash back to me now when she received a message that our application for housing loan was disapproved because I forged the signature of my father which is suggestions of the employee who works on that develop houses that can be loaned in Pag-Ibig. She said some passed but unfortunately were not.

Maybe that house wasn't really for us because it will takes us 25 years to pay it. But if I will get that job we can both save enough money to buy a house and lot in cash.

(Sigh)

I prayed that there won't be a problem in my application so that process will be smoothly done. Also, I hope government will not declared lockdowns again. That they will find another way except for long quarantine. 2 years is already too much. I hope they are not the one who will hinder my dreams.

Just this one!

Lead Image edited in Canva

Please include me in your prayers ❤️


22
$ 6.48
$ 6.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 7
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ingats ka lgi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be confused dear.. Just take it easy. It's just piece of a cake. Doing job is always very hard tasks. Whether it's physical works or by mentally works. Btw i forgot to say congratulation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ka Kelzy sa biyahe mo, for sure mami-miss mo yung Pilipinas. Sana di ka ma home sick don and congratulations sa opportunities mo abroad 🎉 @Kelzy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mehehe salamat girl! 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep praying and be positive sis! Makukuha mo rin yung gusto mo hehe! Fighting lang walang bibitaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Para sa ekonomiya! 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think positive makakapasa ka nyan wag ka pang hinaan loob. Dapat malakas lang, for now umiwas ka muna sa matao at kelangan di ka mag positive sa medical mo at baka dun ka mapraning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana matuloy talaga ako dzai huehue alam mo naman 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayyy nako matutuloy yan dzai maganda jna mag country hopping ka tas puntak a na canada hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should believe in yourself some more and you'll definitely get it only if you want of course..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will dear ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging okay ang lahat sis.. 💚💚 sayang din yung opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din nasa isip ko sis pagkatapos ng election, maglalockdown yan. Di na sila nanliligaw saatin eh. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nakaupo na deadma na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just this one~ sana nga, Ate eh matuloy ka na. Grabe na din yata gastos mo jan eh, also yung efforts and pagod na din kaaayos ng mga reqs.

Lockdown lang talaga pipigil kung sakali kasi for sure na magkaka-lockdown after ng election. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wag naman sana. Yung plataporma nila na ititigil na lockdown sana totohanin na nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga bhe dapat by this time on process na application mo para makalusot ka pa, pero sana tlga wag naman lockdowns

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Need pa kasi yung passport e after ng passport saka palang magtuloy tuloy baka mga June pa yun pero sana talaga walang lockdown 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman langga wag na mag lockdown. Ang hirap mag lockdown ulit. Parang nabalik na sa normal tas lockdown na naman ulit. Nakakasad naman. Totoo ba yan langga? Sana wag naman. Pray tayo langga para matuloy na din yang goals mo langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga ate e 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sana hindi mag lockdown.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri lang ate. Kung feeling ito na yung breakthrough mo sa carer and sa job opportunity then yan na po iyon. There is a great opportunity ahead at ikaw nalang ang hinihintay nya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana talaga ibigay na tu sakin ng Universe! 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis ano, ung akala mo okay na pero di pa pala, mabuti nga nakaalis na si hubby dahil sa malamang kung inabot sya ng May malamang mag quarantine pa sya dito. Pero think positive pa din sis. Sayang din kasi opportunity sa labas at bata ka pa, hahaha! Ako di ko na nagawa kasi nabuntis na ako by the age of 25😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya iwas din kami sa isa't isa ni jowa baka magkalaman 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Tama at mahirap na magpayaman muna kayo para maganda ang future:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para di kawawa junakis 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya yan fight fight fight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fightinguuuu sa mga hamon ng buhay 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tapang mo sis. Laban lang. At mag ingat ka dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lang talaga walang aberya 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya Yan. Claim it!

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

50/50 te 🥲🤞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May bagong variant naman ate ng virus awit di na matapos tapos. Sana ate walang conflict na ganon sa application mo kasi alam kong madidisappoint ka ng sobra hahahah. Good luck ate hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga bebe gusto ko na lumipad 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got this! I wish you all the best for what ever you want to pursue in your life. I hope you won't have any conflicts with your application.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mia ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go for it, sissy! Labaaan! I am confident na ma hihire ka doon. 😇💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga dzai mahihire kaso baka naman magkaaberya pag naglockdown na naman 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago