Big Boobs Shaming and Harrassment

19 42
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

These people motivates me to write more. Check them out <3

I was encouraged to write this kind of topic because of @ZehraSky article about the Catcalling: The Compliment it isn't

We all have imperfections in our bodies that literally can be seen that's why some are striving to earn money to change their looks so that they will never hear hurtful words from people and boost their confidence to live.

But how about you are not capable to earn that money, or if you can you don't want to undergo surgeries because you want your body to be natural? How will you defend yourself from the criticism of the people?

Busty

"Your getting fat huh'' said my college guy classmate. They laughed with his colleague which is my classmate too.

I just smiled because I don't have any idea that they are making fun of me. I found out when my guy friend told me that they were talking about me. He quit hanging out with them because of it and warned them to stop it.

I'm so fat that days that the button of my uniform in my chest part was going to open that's why I always put a safety pin to support it.

I feel stressed that day and avoid those guys. I wear a jacket even it's hot just not to notice by others, but I think those guys spread it. My guy friend says that I make it obvious so that he tells me to remove it and let them be.

Sometimes breast size increase when :

  • Gain weight

  • Pregnancy

  • Breast medical issues

  • Etc..

There is a lot of issues people don't know to others but some are too insensitive to realize it. They don't think of what trauma they will give to someone who is suffering from it.

"Your boyfriend soon will be lucky" my girl cousins said. They laughed.

How come my boyfriend will be lucky? If you were gonna tell by that, what thought makes up your mind? Like what she wants me to feel? That I am just a thing that will be used?

Every time that there is a gathering in our family I prefer to distance myself to escape those kinds of words. It isn't a compliment for me because it really isn't! You were thinking malicious and sexual about my body and that is not acceptable!

Even it is a bluff or a joke it's not okay to say and make fun of it.

Some women love to have it but they don't know what trauma also gives it.

Image Source

"Your boobs were like a ball of basketball" my aunt said. She laughed.

Super exaggerated right?! I don't think there is a breast that big. I mean a normal breast. You are elder, you are supposed to stop those bullies to your niece, and then there you are, making yourself the fun of it.

Maybe you people will think that I am very sensitive. Yes, I am! Because we're not all the same. If this thing won't hurt you, for me it is.

Soon, if I will have my own child I will teach them to be sensitive to others. That they should be aware and consider others feelings.

Image Source

Stop body shaming!

Men and women, please respect each other, we all have imperfections but let us choose to be kind and sensitive to everyone's feelings. We have different kinds of battles, so let's mind our own.

Author's Message

Give respect and others will give it to you.

Curious about my size? Haha. My boobs aren't that big. They can say it because they don't have any hump in their chest. Lol!

If only I can share it with others, surely I will give it all! Haha

Check me here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Thank you for reaching down here :)

Kelzy Speaks

Interesting articles you might read :

Kung Hindi Siya Para Sa'kin, Sino?

https://read.cash/@Kelzy/kung-hindi-siya-para-sakin-sino-cad10022

Have I Told You Lately That I love You

https://read.cash/@Kelzy/have-i-told-you-lately-that-i-love-you-9653900a

Rusty is His Name

https://read.cash/@Kelzy/rusty-is-his-name-cdfd7c1a

Red Flags for Toxic Relatives

https://read.cash/@Kelzy/red-flags-for-toxic-relatives-585fbcbc

A Dream That Can Be Real

https://read.cash/@Kelzy/a-dream-that-can-be-real-e2660866

7
$ 5.59
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Relate. But in my case, sa bum naman. Nakakairita din pag yun napapansin nila. Kung pde lang paliitin ko to agad agad, gusto ko siya lumiit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala weeeh! Kung pwede lang exchange tayo e magtira lang konti huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Kung pde lang para we mabawasan naman to at yang sayo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman 'yung sa "Your boobs were like a ball of basketball" -_- Sa panahon talaga at sa environment na meron tayo? Kesyo flat pa b**bs mo or blessed? May masasabi at masasabi pa din talaga ang karamihan. Ewan ko ba dito sa atin pero kapag nasa ibang bansa ka? Halos karamihan walang pakialam. Oo, may iba pa din na may nasasabi pero mas marami ang walang pakialam na or normal na para sa kanila 'yung ganiyan. Mga liberated eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Kinumpara ba naman sa bola yung boobs ko. Hahaha naiinis ako sa tawa nila e tapos yung tingin na parang nandidiri na ewan. Sakto lang naman talaga siya. Pinagkakatuwaan lang nila at hindi yun nakakatuwa :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Di naman kasi nakakatuwa kapag iba ang dating sa atin. Sana mas maging aware pa tayo sa mga sinasabi natin kasi baka for us is compliment 'yun pero para sa iba is hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you know what they say, there is just no pleasing everyone. 😅 People just really have dirty minds sometimes. I also have a friend who is "gifted" like you. There are times we get compared back then because she has bigger boobs. 😂 Well if only some people learn not to be too green minded life would probably be better.

Unfortunately there will always be people like that. People who would even inquire abt your sex life when nobody should be asking such unless it is freely shared. Tsktsk. Ah humanity. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They called it gifted but for us who have it, it's a headache :(

Some people will not understand unless they experience it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's right. We definitely have each of our own issues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I always wear oversized shirts. People think that I my body is bigger than what it truly is but I don't care. I'd rather they think me fat than figure out my boobs are big and just rudely stare.

But still, we should not be made uncomfortable just because of our bodies. I hate that people still think they can comment on someone else's body as if it is their properties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right! I also wear an oversized shirt since that scenario happen.

I'm not that fat right now than before but every time I feel I gaining weight again I quickly observe if my chest if it's getting bigger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only offer one thought here. I don't give two flying hoots what anybody says, or what anybody thinks, or what jokes they want to make at my expense.

Why?

Because I am bigger than that, and better than that, and I don't need assurance or reassurance or affirmation from anyone. I have something that is probably the most valuable thing anyone can have.

Self-confidence.

With that they can say whatever they want. It won't hurt me. It just makes them look foolish and shallow. And you know what's even better than that? The fact that you are also smarter than them because they are too stupid to know how insignificant and shallow they are.

I learned LONG ago that people who point out YOUR flaws are only trying to hide their own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these motivational words of yours @Porwest. You're absolutely right! People talk about a lot of imperfections of others and hide their stingy odor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Body shaming is really devastating specially for those don't have sexy body, I don't know Filipinos have mindset like that, sadly many ladies prefer to undergo in surgeries just to change their body sizes and their boobs will enlarge. In the end, they will experience catcalling and harassment. That's why it's better to become flat to be safe.😅❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yung mga flat naman naghahangad na may umumbok sa dibdib nila. Sa tiktok labanan ng paumbukan ng dibdib hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kulang na nga lang ipakita na dibdib at kaluluwa sa sobrang nipis ng damit at ikli ng shirts eh hahaha nahiya pa sila. Wlaa naman tayo magagawa kung yan kagustuhan nila, ganun ata tlaga pag pinagpala.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus! Zino-zoom mo nga e. Hahaha char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala po ako tiktok pero meron naman sa fb hahaha di ko naman zinozoom, pinapause lang.😅😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na e! Minus -10 ka sa langit. Hahaha char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago