A Dream that can be Real

2 31
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

A Journey to Success

When I was a child I have lots of ambition to be. I wanted to be a nurse, a teacher, a lawyer, and anything that is known profession. I imagine myself when I turn 20, I will get my dream job and a good life.

I thought everything will be in the exact plan, but it didn't go that way. I had to stop studying to get a job and help my mom. Imagine those classmates of yours are already graduated. Some are they get quickly their dream job, happy traveling, spending shopping when it's their payday and there you are left behind.

I feel envious and don't want to work because I need to help my mom. I need to help myself too. I need to grow. But how will I do that? I keep asking myself if I can do it. What if it didn't go the way it plans again? What if finances will be the problem again? Will I survive the life that keeps challenging me?

Those smiles encounter lots of problems. Finances, family, school, friendships, and worst are my self-issues. I always doubt myself even I did make it. So many what if's and negativity runs in my head. But still, I keep pushing myself to go on. I'm here now, there is no turning back.

"She will not make it"

"She is just wasting her time"

Those down and negative words come from your relatives who don't want to see you grow. They don't want you to reach them because if you do they can't manipulate you.

Now I look at my life like pages in the book. Every flip you make excites you to keep on reading and you're hoping that on the last page there will be a good ending.

Kelzy the Fighter - I doubt but I fight

Bachelor of Science in Office Administration

Batch 2021

4
$ 3.24
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Congratulations on your new success with your academics, it must have been a rough journey but I am glad you finally conquered one out of the many things you doubted yourself about.

It is normal as humans to worry about how things are not going as planned but you should understand that nothing great in life would come easily. The bigger the challenges, the bigger the success.

This is your starting point because, with your determination, I see you achieving greater things than this in the nearest future. I am really happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro. My heart is melting with your sweet words. Even we didn't meet in person, I feel you are a good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago