Bride's Number

23 54
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
1 year ago

Do you have a favorite number that you always use whenever it is needed just like phone password? Have you ever use a number to be your hidden identity? Is there any numbers that you never forget? Does this numbers gives a significant happiness in your entire life? What are this numbers? And what are the stories behind those numbers? I like to know yours too.

According to Wikipedia, number is a mathematical object used to count, measure, and label. The original examples are the natural numbers 1, 2, 3, 4, and so forth.

Photo from Google

When we talked about numbers it is truly connected in our daily lives, we use it everyday like for example measuring, labeling, counting and many more. Numbers gives us individuals a happiness and sometimes sadness too. Happiness in a sense that if the numbers increased it gives us another level of excitement, hard work and inspiration for example when we got a higher grades in school and sadness when grades decreased. Numbers helps us in different ways without it maybe there is no great accurate explanation on our world. I love numbers but in other ways of using not on mathematics subject for me it is the most difficult yet I need to passed.

On my third article entitled Nickname Choice ( https://read.cash/@Kalopsia_11/nickname-choice-059882e2 ) which I said about the meaning of Kalopsia but I never said about the meaning of my number. So here it is.

Last year I married the man whom I loved with for almost six years. A man who I never expected to came in and be with me the rest of my life in Earth, God really amazing about writing stories He is the best among other all known writer. The man I choose to be are the man who stay with me even in a point that I think all the people around against and criticize me. December 11 a day that we exchange vows and promise together, a day where I don't know what I exactly felt. I was the happiest and the saddest bride.

Photo from yours truly.

HAPPIEST BRIDE

Talking about happiness on wedding day I was the most happiest person on that day, of course I am the bride. It was an occasion that I never expected all I want is a simple but meaningful day I never dreamed about expensive decorations, venue, gowns, and so on that look like we see beautiful wedding preparations online. All I want is to marry the one I loved for the rest of my life and grow old together with my child and my future child's. On that day I thought I only wear plain white dress that look like in a civil wedding, honestly that dress what I really want in the first place. I am that kind of woman who don't like to wear expensive, I have this attitude that I prioritize and spend the most needed everyday like foods than wasting penny in a nonsense things. When my day approaching there was a two woman (churchmate) who help me everything. I was so blessed that day it is so expensive to rent gowns from brides gown, groom suits and the rest of the people clothes to worn, yet they just lent it to me. My husband and I doesn't have enough money to pay everything but those people around me worked together to make it successful. And that date (11) marked so successful and memorable.

SADDEST BRIDE

I'll make it short and direct. Saddest bride in a sense that I didn't see the one member my own family the one who is the most important of the occasion, every bride wants to walk in an aisle with complete parents. It was my dreamed every brides dream even if all the decorations or whatever disappear, not just those people. The day was just over but no one came, no one showed up. And it was the most painful and saddest part she is still alive, he has not disappeared from the world. You know what was the reason behind why she wasn't showed up it is because of debt. A debt that I don't have any participation on using the money to pay or buy something. Honestly in the end I am still the one find ways to resolved the problem, how pity and unfair in my side. The saying is truth about " Forgive but never forget".

After all the experiences I have from the day I was born until this present time, this day marked the most in my heart with two different stories: happiest and saddest. God knows who really I am when we talked about family, they are my strength and my weakness too. After all they are my family whatever painful obstacles I suffered, whatever plenty of arrows thrown in my heart and even how many people around judge and criticize me. My love will never changes that's the reason why I stand for the man I married on December 11. He is the man who stayed with my side even in my downfall point of my life I never heard any complaint from him, he has a purest heart.

KALOPSIA_ 11 MEANING ?

KALOPSIA - the state in which everything, and everyone, looks beautiful or things appear more beautiful than they really are.

NUMBER 11 - date of memorable wedding and the stories of a bride.

No matter how the world against your happiness stand and choose what your heart really desire. Be strong and don't let our heart ruin by the obstacles we face and upcoming. No matter how hard, face it with your faith. Sabi nga nang asawa ko pag may problema kami " tatawanan lang natin 'to pagkatapos!".

Thank you for reading until the end! God bless you and keep safe! ❤️ thanks for continuing to read my works, I hope I can make more inspirational words.

Before I end I would like to give thanks to @Sequoiafor all. Sus bisayaon na lang salamat sa tanan most especially sa pagtabang sa akoa ani nga platform, naka what if nuon ko. I love you best ❤️ amping kanunay.

Sponsors of Kalopsia_11
empty
empty

8
$ 0.56
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Kalopsia_11
empty
empty
Avatar for Kalopsia_11
1 year ago

Comments

I am so happy and proud of you for being an awesome mother and wondeful wife to your husband. Continue to be a gem my best 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best and happy married life...and don't worry...just continue with your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ss or stay strong dear. I'm happy also that you have happy marriage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kani d i ang meaning sa number sa imong username sis, happily married na d i ka. Abi nako single pa ka, hehehe. Keep strong mong duha kauban inyong anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Married na sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you have more happiness from today on. You deserve it. Love the word kalopsia. Such a positive word!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that the dream of many, I don't know if it will be the greatest dream of my life, but I can imagine what a beautiful moment it must be to get married and at the same time I can imagine that it is the day full of nostalgia you will remember

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it is a nostalgia. Anyway I know you will experience married maybe if not this year maybe the other year. Don't rush God give you a right man in a right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful story of your life sis, na sad Ra ko sa part nga Wala mi show up Ang impotante nga taw sa imung life, mao jud na Ang pinaka memorable nga part sa life sa usa ka babae,, ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa ra man pud katao sis hehe tuloy pa rin ang life maski naay kulang buhi ug malipayon man japon ko ma naa man o mawala. Pero okay nami humana man pud ang tanan at least ako naa ko in terms ug kailangan nila. Wag nako sila gipasuffer ug unsa'y need nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol happy wife with a happy life🥰. Laban lang sa life Cris!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban oy! Pero gimingaw jud ko nimo. Hehe ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wedding day was indeed every woman's dream and I am happy that you finally achieve it. However I am also sad with what your family did to you. How i wish they consider your special day and just forget about the problem even just for one day. But anyway it's good that you found the right person for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so unfair that she never give me even a seconds to showed up herself yet I never blamed anyone. It's already done I won't go back and change what happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best as you journey through life. I feel sad where you mentioned none of your family attended your wedding... But I hope that experience won't take away your happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is only one person who never showed up sis but it's okay past is past I am still happy after all. And anyway we're okay we talk when the event done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you let go and are happy now🌞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had a sad wedding since not all of my family member approved of our mirrage, but were okay now hehe she forgave me and everything has turn into places..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Approved man nuon sila sa amoa kay in the first wag man ko gipasagdan sa akoang bana nitambok pa man gani ko. Naa lang pud koy mali kay wag ko kahuman ug eskwela nga unta maoy pangarap nila para sa akoa. Gipahuman man nuon ko sa akoang bana ug eskwela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala uyy, same man diay ta ug kaagi hehe.. 3rd year college ko nabuntis ko tapos dawat man sa uban kay gipakaslan man ko, pero naa lang jud di kadawat mao tong wala ni attend, gipahuman pud kos akong bana noon ug pa skwela pud maong di napud sila mag mahay.. wala pud ko gipagsagdan gani, grabi na nakong tamboka ron haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasagdan ra nako nang mga taong Dili kadawat oy ilaha rang dughan magsakit buhi ug lipay man japon ko manaa man sila o mawala. Pilay edad nimo nabuntis diay sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

24 sis hehe.. gani uyy gipasagdan ra nako, karun noon okay naman hehe, nadawat ra kadugayan ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago