@Kaizer activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "That Time I Got Reincarnated as Slime Review (Anim..."
I have seen this in netflix but not watched yet let me try as you review I think this anime was a good one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Time I Got Reincarnated as Slime Review (Anime & Manga)
3 years ago: gave $0.36 tip to
"What Figure Shriner Are You?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Figure Shriner Are You?"
Wow you have a wonderful shrine of collection, wish I had one in the future :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Figure Shriner Are You?
3 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"The Origin of My Figure Collection"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Origin of My Figure Collection
3 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"What Figure Shriner Are You?"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Call of the Wild Film (2020) Review"
3 years ago: gave $0.22 tip to
"Monster Trio in Strawhat Crew"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monster Trio in Strawhat Crew"
Include Jinbei also he was a warlord and also a new crew that can be called also a monster
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monster Trio in Strawhat Crew