What If a miracle happens here?(Readcash)

32 88
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hey People!

A special greetings here. How are you doing, hope you're good? Just be fine, yeah be fine for me🥰.

What I have for you today is just rambles and rants,,,but you gonna enjoy reading it.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thanks lovely sponsors🥰

  • Are we already packing?

So yesterday I really took a notice about the post of people and I saw a massive reduction. Normally if I go offline within an hour, coming back I would meet up to 20 published articles by my subscribed users and that normally weakens me to read, but checking yesterday, I saw a drastic reduction. Seems Many People have found their way already. Even the reads and likes too are reduced

It's fine too, things like this are bound to happen... Most of us are here for the money and when the money is not forthcoming, we move😢.

  • But we die here!

I don't know about you, but for me I die here till the the last minute. Yeah, I'll keep grinding till the last dime. I've read people's article too that confessed that this has been their best blogging Platform and they're used to here (let me use ADDICTION). Same with me too, this has been my best blogging site. Infact I did only one time blogging before I met this readcash. Yeah, I blogged in Opera mini where I earned not that much but I appreciated it too.

I'd keep writting and reading till I become the last man standing hahah only if they don't shutdown the site. Who's staying with me till the end?✌️

  • What if a miracle happens?

Lead image

Image source

I'm not a good analyst as I've seen people analysing the duration left for readcash purse bla bla bla, I wonder how they source for those points/facts.

But nevertheless, what if a miracle happens in few days time, like a revival in the pay or sponsorship. Don't you see that coming? Or your faith is not strong to that point?

Just what if a miracle happens and;

  • MAC decides to get up again and continue his generous work with a more strategic means? This place will definitely get up to work and everyone of us gonna be happy again.

  • BCH rises to $1000 in a twinkle of an eye? Where are the crypto gurus, is that what you guys have always said that crytpo market is a volatile one and anything can happen anytime. If BCH happens to rise to $1000 overnight, mehn! everyone would be happy again and by this, the eagerness to get back to work would be aroused. Not just that, Mac may decide to continue his work since the future is now bright. Yeah, Or isn't the dip that firstly caused the whole issue?. I know you're reading this and smiling on the assumption that seems impossible 🤪.

  • Mac decide to introduce new pattern of earning, like making....(I have a lot to say here but it's better it remains with me to avoid...🤐).

Yeah, don't you believe in miracles again? Tell me why you've lost your faith. Abeg come and and laugh me in the comment section 🤪🤪.

  • I planned to be publishing everyday

I don't know why I decided to be serious this month when others are backing out already. At the start of this month, I had the conviction to at least win publishing everyday of this month because since my stay here I don't think I've ever gotten to that.

But I missed yesterday.

Yesterday was hectic for me at work, everything was going fine till around evening when I started noticing running nose (again!). I wanted to play smart and let it be like that with the mindset that it'll disappear when I sleep and wake up the following day but a thought came to me too that, "what if it doesn't disappear?" I'd have to take medicine at work the next day and that would make my whole day dizzy and uncomfortable. So I quickly went for a pill at an hour before the closing time.

As it should be, my body became so weakened and drowsy. So when I got home around 9:15pm, I was about to enter bathroom to bathe and I didn't know when I slept off with my head on my table (not even bed🤷... though I later moved to bed). And I found myself awake by 4:00am wanting to regret and feel bad why I slept off because I just missed a posting freak, but nah! I shouldn't kill myself na!

I'll still continue with it and find one day to make up the miss.

That's my rant today.

Thanks for reading

Meet me on Facebook

7th June 2022

17
$ 2.40
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Cogamedia
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I also noticed same as you, last time my notification flooded with published articles that I cannot undone reading all of it, but now it's really reducing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also not being receiving anything from rusty for quite sometimes now but I'll keep going, I believe all will be well

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know it's not easy and you are much likely to be demotivated, but you just have to keep going coz he will definitely come back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was just smiling while reading it, well, things can happen and like I always say, it will only get better from here, even if things become worst, sometimes it has to get worst before it gets better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly bro, after rain fall the sun will definitely come out. Now is a very difficult period for everyone and only the strong will survive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Publishing article everyday is I consider as my work ,I am still hoping that one these days there will be a miracle that happen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not easy posting articles everyday, let's keep grinding ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have noticed this thing since last week and I talked about it then. A lot of people are no longer coming around, I can think of 5 people I haven't seen online since last week and I wonder what's going on. Some people that are still here are no longer very active because they are now more focused on hive. Even rusty sef is tired, he is not as vibrant as before

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think rusty is not tired. He just wants to see the committed ones here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's also another thing to consider

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure it is..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's obviously clear, even rusty is yet to visit me since yesterday....It's too quick for thwt decision on my side🤦.

Las Las we go all join the hive, upon all the difficult things they've said about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, but I believe things will be better sha. Rusty is probably affected by the price of BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just reading your article Is giving me more hope and encouraging me to stay much longer

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are together ooo! Let's not give up soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If BCH goes to $1000, then I would be very glad, and why do you say pulse of readcash.. It very funny, it makes it look like the platform is on a hospital bed being examine by doctors and they are telling us how much time it has left

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣, it's the analysis from every angle People are dropping na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make e reach $500/ first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just hoping for such miracle that prove wrong to every rumours that we are listening from some people. I am really addicted to read.cash. although I want some rest but can't stop my hands from tapping the screen

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm just on shoes now, I'm addicted to this platform even though it looks tiring sometimes from the stress. I don't want to go away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, many people will leave read.cash and many will stay, continuing to write their articles. I would certainly not call the changes on this platform a miracle, but we always believe in good things until the end)))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let's keep it to the end, it might turn out well you know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm targeting the same! I hope we can do that though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let's not give up soon. Let's keep grinding ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this spirit 🤗. I'm with you 🙋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah baby. Let's stay for some time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As like you I am also here in read.cash to show me as a good article writer and to earn money . Just keep it up to write regularly. Remind it if you continue your writing one day you will achieve your goal and that moment will be so special.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, no giving up ✌️✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I observed everything that you've mention everyone has its own reason and purpose of blogging here, let's just enjoy writing and the earnings will soon follow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let's still keep it possitive. Let's not give up so soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll keep publishing articles every day as long as I get enough rest today. I'll grind some more tomorrow. There is no way to stop me. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love this vibe✌️✌️✌️, let's not give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago