Scammed and shocked

20 32
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Good day to you all, hope you're doing good?

Monday has been tough for me that's why you haven't seen me around, I've been battling with stubborn catarrh (running noise) and I took medicine to counter it but you know the end product... drowsiness. I'll try my best to cover up the space I've missed.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors ✌️

My today's blog is all about a young guy that was ready to do all manners of things just to succeed in life.

The story is fictional. Read and laugh along🙌

________________________

Reminiscing on the paths have toured in life, I remembered an event that occurred in the year 2016.
I have guys who are making it real big in yahoo(fraud) and I joined them but mine refused to be successful. I was spending money on airtime, data and as well was having sleepless nights, there were nights I didn't sleep at all.
There is this scenerio where I met two women online, one was like our Alison madueke to USA and the other one was a manager of Honda group of companies.
These women are very smart and they can even tell from your typing the country you came from.

  • My guys suggested to use vodoo powers

Image source

One of my friends told me, that there is this baba that all you need to bring is your hard earned N15,000(about $30) that you labored for, he said he could have given it to me but it has to be my sweat. I was ready to follow him to see the BABA, but I had no dime on me, no job, nothing nothing so I couldn't meet up with the money so I let it slide.

So there is this my landlord's son that we happened to be age mates. I told him, then he took me to another BABA in a nearby city. When we got there, he said we should go to Yoruba Road and get a very stubborn catfish and bring it alive to him. We did as he asked, he collected N5,000($10) for work and told us to come back on the Friday, we went there on a Tuesday.

I couldn't sleep well, I was imagining the Lexus or Venza I was going to buy after billing these women, same goes for my friend.. We've already spent 20million of the money we haven't collected hahah🤣🤣. We will first lodge in a 5 star hotel, eat all the meats in this world (yeah I love meat so much) and look for somebody's daughter to spoil.

My mind was racing against time and it even seems Friday will never come because the days began to slow down. 4-5pm will seem like 2months, I couldn't sleep well but finally, Friday came.

  • Friday came

Before we gave him the money and the fish, I had gone to print both their pictures. so stubborn fish, N5,000 and pictures were what we are to give him and least I forget, the BABA is learned, he usually show his certificates to his clients to gaurantee them that he's not local and for sure that boosted our confidence in him.
I called him very early on Friday and he told us to come by twelve noon. We got there around 10:30am and hung around till 12noon. We went in to meet him exactly 12noon and he was like, "una blood dey hot o"(you guys are desperate oo), I said baba, you won't understand.

He gave me this calabash wrapped in thorough white wool so whatever is inside the calabash is not visible. The instruction was, go to Waterview side and bury the calabash. Not inside water but atleast where water can touch it occasionally and that on the second day at around 12pm, I should bill my clients.
I have done yahoo for almost 2years though ON & OFF and I have never collected a dime from it so I was already giving up when this my friend brought the idea of visiting this BABA to me.

Image source

When I got home, I was laughing sheepishly and my babe was wondering what was going on. Then, I was living in a "face me I face you apartment" so my plan was, Get a three bedroom apartment, furnish it, get 65inch led TV, a washing machine, soundbar, dstv explora, gas cooker, oven, etc. Mind you, I had gone to price all these things🤦🤦, I even planned a 5kva solar system.
Around 1pm the second day, I billed my clients and the result was devastating, I almost collapsed.

The Honda woman told me, "I know you are a Nigerian scammer, I kept you till this time because I like the way you talk and being a lonely woman, I like the way you always keep me company, It keeps me busy. Bye bye scammer and please get something doing. The money you aimed to get from me is my sweat so sorry, can't give you my sweat".

The Alison madueke type woman wasted no time, even for the fact that I used a VPN and all, she already has my picture, my real name, my address, Infact almost everything about me. She said, "I really wanna go deep with you though I suspect you to be a scammer but there is something about you I like so I paid someone to dig into you using your IP and so many factors".
I just jejely called my friend and handed him the phone, my liver almost failed me, my BP was extremely high, my legs were shaking, I couldn't walk straight anymore, my eyes were darkened so I couldn't explain anything so I just handed him the phone.
I became frustrated with the fact of things have planned, even the way I have been carrying myself on the street cussioned with the fact that the car dealer I met and gave hope lives very close to me and I always tell him, don't worry next week we gonna ball hard. All these gave birth to the BLOOD MONEY SAGA.

  • The biggest shock

And let me shock you, we went back to where we buried the Calabash, opened the calabash, no fish, no picture only cow dung and sand. Baba used our fish for peppersoup🤣🤣🤣.

The story continues...

Lead image source: Freepik

Thank you for reading

30th May 2022

13
$ 1.17
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 6
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lol what a bummer!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalawo wey get certificate, omo! I just heard something new today 😂 and las las the babalawo dey do yahoo as well, everybody na scammer. This story might be fictional but this is actually how it happens sometimes, then the baba will now say they should bring human head to make the juju stronger 💀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahah I'm sorry dear, I just couldn't stop but laugh at your story. I am not laughing that it happened to you, but I am really 😅. I have been reading about that rituals in some other writers and so I'm quite familiar with it but mostly they mention that rituals are actually not really working.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

hahaha might be bones of the fish were left after all and the pictures where are they hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Baba will treat you and you can eat a lot. hahaha you will enjoy this treat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You guys really believe on some vododo Baba 🥴? Don't waste your money on silly stuffs

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahah🤣. But it works though, I've seen people that got vodoo powers but it's kinda rare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol😂😂😂 I was talking about this baba thing with a friend not too long ago I read with my mouth wide open😂😂 those kind of women are highly experienced so there's no scamming them. Getting info from someone's IP is not hard anymore. Just a link and that's it. You've done things o😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You know, I do wonder how these people still fall despite their intelligence. Because a woman that has money must be atleast intelligent to some extent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So the baba even ate the fish .. I can't laugh please 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Baba is hungry and gave gave himself a good treat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, those things don't work😂😂. I know people that have tried it countless times but it didn't work fir them. That's why I've always told people to wait fir God's time and keep on doing what they can do best.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

These rituals work, yeah I know people that are into it and they're cashing out well. The problem is that, it select head to work on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehn hen. So what happen to your own head😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what to say. Its too early in here but I can't help myself but laugh about this one.. Thank you for letting me start my day laughing..😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! I'm glad this one made you to laugh. Welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, things dey happen sha 😅 the gods suppose eat na

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Food for the gods hahah🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 😂

It's the pepper soup part for me, baba wey get certificate don scam una. When I was reading, I kept wondering, how ordinary cat fish would make people send money, lol 😂 and they liked him ooh, but he spoilt it with his demands.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If there's a place they do ritual with animals like fish and goat, alot of people would have been rich🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago