My weekend

15 27
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

Special greetings to everyone, how did you spent your weekend? It went well, right? Mine was good and I'd run a breakdown of what happened.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors✌️🥰

Image source

✨Friday

My weekend started well on good note on Friday, I didn't do much activity on Friday, no laundry, it was just me and food. The good thing is that there was electricity on Thursday's night so I had my phone and Powerbank all charged (100%). That's one of the things that make my day, once I have my phone's battery fully charged, I feel happy and relaxed, I don't need to go out charging my phone or paying to charge the phone.

Also, I took the advantage of the light to iron all my clothes including Sunday (church) wears.

I stayed active on the three blogging sites I'm currently on; readcash, hive and blurt. It was a fulfilled day for me.

I tried to watch movies too but I wasn't stable, each time I open my MX player to select an episode of the series I've been watching for the past one week, a reminder would pop up on my mind telling me that I hadn't done enough engagement on those sites, I should go for more to boost my chances of earning more. I need money so badly, so I'd succumb to the reminder and close the movie tab to focus more on earning activities.

Those people that regularly watch movies, I don't know how you guys do it, whether you don't feel this kind of reminder. I've seen a lot of people here talking about movies on a regular basis while they're very active on all blogging sites. That's excellent time management at work. Kudos to you guys 🙌

Night came and I slept late and woke up early as usual to compose the Saturday article.

✨Saturday✨

Around 8:00am Saturday I received a call from my client to come to his house and pick some clothes, I got there and smile fell on me when he said he's going to clear all his outstanding bills. I was so happy because this man has been accumulating his bills. Infact the last time we saw, he collected my account number that he'd pay in but I knew it was just 'fulfillment of righteousness'.

He entered his room, packed out his clothes along with my pay. I collected and left.

Saturday was making sense already, receiving that money that early morning was not something I was expecting, so it was just like a miracle to me. I went to market to buy some foodstuffs to prepare. I came back, prepared soup and called my brother to join me to eat,,, he's been trying all these while when it comes to cooking, so I just decided to treat him well that day too.

▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️Football Time⚽▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️▫️

Weekend can never be complete without feeling the vibes in the world of football.

I went out to watch a match I've been waiting for, I expected my team to win but we lost again. Tottenham beat us 6:2 and it was terrible. I don't know what's happening to Leicester City this season, this is not the usual club.

Just like what people have been saying, it seems sacking the coach would be the solution. I don't know!

One good thing about me when it comes to all these league matches is that, I don't put emotional interest, I only watch for fun, so even though we lost I don't feel it.

✨Sunday✨

Sunday morning came with church, I woke up early to write before setting out to church but I couldn't make it because no topic was helping. I closed tab and went for Church.

I was in church and I was thinking on what to write when I closes🤣.

We closed, I & a lady in the unit took same direction, we boarded one bike which I'm supposed to pay as a guy...when I highlighted, I handed the money to her to pay because the driver was still taking her further and she refused, I knew she was 'forming' so I had to squeeze the money in the pocket of the bikeman and left.

I got home, I took breakfast, sat on my table with my phone to cook up an article but nothing was coming. I just entered bed to sleep, my brain needed rest...

It was when I woke up around 4:00pm that I started typing this. The day was going so fast and I needed not to break the writing streak, hence the reason for this rant.

Thanks for reading.

18th September 2022

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow..you have a productive weekend. But what makes it more great is having an unexpected money you didn't expect to have on that moment. That is really making you feel more happy spending the weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine the kind of joy that filled your heart the moment you received that money you never expected. I have had experiences like that, my own I will be smiling anyhow. You had a great weekend I must say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh speaking of other blogging site's, I am not active in Blurt and Hive anymore. I don't know why, but I am losing my interest on writing and so I don't give much effort to keep connected there. Anyway you had a great weekend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes I'm demotivated to keep up with blurt and give but most especially blurt because of it's payment system. I've been partially Active there with cross posting articles from here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems that your weekend was productive. For me, weekend was so fast and I cannot ever remember what I have done so important, because I cannot even have the rest that I need. By the way, may we have a great week this time, and may we all be productive! Keep safe my friend. 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some weekends are like that, before you know it, it's already sunday's night 🤗.

Let this new week be good to us🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! You seemed really have a productive a productive weekend my friend Kacy. Good to know that. Sad to say that I didn't make time to go to Church yesterday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's well my dear. Try and attend next Sunday.

The weekend was fine for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like a good weekend overall.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, it wasn't bad, the only thing was that, earnings on blogging didn't come as expected 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that your weekend was successful. Mine was also successful, I spent my weekend in the church due to the church program we had.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good bro, Godly blessings intact👌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love my mood when I have my phone and power banks fully charged and it gives me that positive look that I will definitely engage so well.

I also watch movies sometimes and when I thought I should watch one at my leisure time, that is when the thought that I haven't done enough will come. I rarely watch movie now.

The last one I watched some days ago, I enjoyed it but I still do not know when I would watch another one when I really need money badly too 😅😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The activity reminder always deal with me when I'm about to watch movie. "You want to watch movies while you've not made any reasonable money for the day", once I think of something like this, I leave movies alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago