Honestly, You Can Do It

29 49
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hi People!🖐️

Beautiful weekend to you all!

I woke up very early today and met writer's block sleeping beside me. I tried to push it off but it refused😥. Is this a sign of how tough my weekend would be?😥

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors✌️

I'm not a fan of what I've decided to write, I hate it to be counted among those doing this without practicalising it. What's that? IT'S MOTIVATIONAL ARTICLE!

When it comes to motivational articles, a lot of us write it for writing sake but don't practice the content. I'm not like that, you hardly see me writing admonishment on what I don't do.

🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

Fasten your seatbelt because I promise it's gonna be fun, well broken & softened into a chewable pieces.

YOU CAN DO IT!

Designed via canva

Just like the holy book stated that "all things are possible with God"(including spiritual & spiritual), do you know that all physical things are possible with men?

  • Let's say, you don't see yourself being sport person because of your weight or stature, do you know that you can change overnight?

  • Let's say, you hates anything mathematics and it seems like your creator gave you a dullard brain for Mathematics, do you know that you can turn to be the brightest in mathematics overnight?

  • Let's say, you are addicted to one devilish habit and you've tried so much to pull out but all effort turned null, do you know that you can do that overnight?

  • Let's say, you are earning $1 daily from all your blogging activities, do you know that you can move to earning $10 daily?

HOW?! HOW?! HOW?!

These are things that motivational speakers say and we quickly detest them because they look impossible. Hey! I'm a big fan of those that does that, I don't like listening to such when I know those things are not possible🤣

But let's get to know HOW!

Let's take some instances as examples;

✨YOUR BLOGGING JOURNEY

I've been on this platform for a year and I've read a lot of articles, I've read multiple articles of those that started on noisecash but were so scared of joining readcash because of the long Articles, some people judged their English as being bad and hence it's not good for readcash, some people couldn't just see themselves staging a long article that is void of plagiarism, like "where is the brain?", Infact, most of the people I invited to Readcash zoomed off because of writing long Articles.

With all these they decided to stay with noisecash and were earning tips like $1, $2, $3 etc(although some earned fortunes there).

But when they finally decided to take the bold step of joining readcash, they saw the difference, the earnings the got became bigger and they all wondered why they didn't joined earlier🤔.

Just like @Kushyzee said in one of his articles that he joined Hive a very long time ago(he joined HIVE when he joined readcash), but left Hive because he saw everything complicated.

But now He's focusing more on hive because of bigger earning. I'm sure he must have bitten his fingers on why he didn't followed the process earlier, he would have been a billionaire by now...I wonder what we would call people like @Princessbusayo 🤣

Do you know when I first heard of hive? If I had joined then and be serious, I would have saved a good sum but hell no, I left it behind because of complicating things I heard about the Platform, but thank God I've joined.

I was chatting with @Tomi-Ajax one day on WhatsApp and be lamented on why he didn't take Hive serious from when he registered his account🤭, but thank God he's back on track and making up to $10 a day(he's supposed to be doing GIVEAWAY🤗 for us).

Oftentimes, we undergrade our capability and that ends up making us to remain on a spot. If we keep seeing how difficult it is, then we'll keep procastinating in taking steps.

Let me give you another instance. You've heard of BLURT, right? There are people Earning up to $2 daily with a very little time of their engagement. Now, if you're earning that daily, you're sure of getting $60 per Month. That site doesn't take much, it doesn't require much engagement and it allows twisted cross-posting.

We know all these but scared to join or take steps, some would say "I can't handle three Platforms because I'm not a machine", okay, go and check @BCH_LOVER and see all her Platforms...I think she has a robotics force inside her though🤣.

I know of people that are currently managing up to five blogging Platforms here and they're currently doing well. And the most interesting part is that, some of them have work offline too. They are very good in time management.

________________________

ENCOURAGEMENT:

The thing is clear enough, don't procastinate at all, join now, take that bold step today.

Do you know that some of you will later join HIVE after this season of procastination, why not join now and start accumulating little earnings.

I know that a lot you will later join Steemit, medium blurt etc, why the procastination?, join now and see how it goes.

Don't wait till you're out of options before you join.

Imagine if I had joined Hive last year, mehn! I should be doing weekly GIVEAWAY by now.

🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸

Honestly, I'm not good in motivation but I hope this touches someone.

I'll continue tomorrow with another instances like, achieving goals and wooing a lady. Stay tuned✌️

Thanks for reading💝💝💝

7th October 2022

13
$ 0.38
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 10
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I found this platform easy and very convenient. Yeah, I found hive to be complicated but it will give nice income, especially when you accumulate more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly speaking, this Platform(readcash) it the easiest, it doesn't require any special skill today navigate or flow along with th activities. But hive is the grandfather of complication lol🤣. It's doable too, it's just a matter of time and concentration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but as we go through with hive we can determine how to get there better. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to be on hive please if you can guide me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm still a learner there but I can teach you the little I've known.

Register via this link https://ecency.com/signup?referral=kingsleyy

Message me on;

Telegram with @firstkings

Twitter with @first__kings

Discord with @firstkings#8485

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a matter of fact, I have known hive for almost two years now. Joined at some point but didn't have much time for the engagements. I might earn more it read.cash fits my schedule Better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the truth too. Most of us are not yet doing these Platforms because of the offline busy schedule. But one of one really need to do, he/she can do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please abeg edit it 🤣. Which one is "$10 a day?" Only two of my post has reached that mark. And besides you can even check one's wallet on hive.

Please come and explain blurt to me 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Please abeg edit it 🤣. Which one is "$10 a day?"

That's how motivational speakers put it, it must be catchy🤣. You left whatsapp because of her😁,,,chat me on Whatsapp for more info on blurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You left whatsapp because of her

Because of who? I heard you are spreading false rumours about me 🤣. Stop it oo

chat me on Whatsapp for more info on blurt

Let me message you on telegram instead 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol🤣. Okay let me turn my notification on because I don't chat there often

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not just about procrastinating . Some people just have natural talents for these sort of things wallahi. 😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahah🤣. No doubt, there was people with talents on writting but there are people also doing that because they want to go far and achieve.

Talking about talents, you're gifted incase you don't know. I admire your writes. If I'm with this talent, I would have published books already🤗.

You don't just want to join all these because you have a bigger picture 😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are really great people who are determined to their goals and making efforts to achieve the milestones

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we applaud them. These set of people making waves everywhere are really good at their work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are very hardworking especially sis bch lover, she's one of a kind to post blogs in different platforms. While me, I can't even maintained posting here on read everyday, hehhee.

But anyway, maybe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahah🤣 you made me laugh. But you can maintain these accounts though, yes you can do it. BCH_LOVER is really wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm. Always trying to maintained it, jeehheh, because I need to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't pursue my account on the hive platform and you are right I underestimate my capability I keep myself telling that it was difficult and end up regretting it, in the end. And I admire @ BCH_LOVER how she manages her time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My friend, you can pick up your account and get back to work. The writings are not different from what we are doing here🙌. BCH_LOVER is superb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@BCH_LOVER is very hardworking ooh. I hail her. Very soon, I will be a regular on Hive. The hype is too much for me not to be on that platform. As for me, I run Readcash, noiseapp, blurt, serey and some paid to post forums. Unfortunately, I'm not a whale on any of them😅

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haaa! And I forgot to mention you! You're a super girl on your own. I wonder where you tap this strength to be seen everywhere like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know, before, I'm afraid to join various platforms too because I'm afraid that I can't manage it while taking care of my family but when a person has a goal that she/he wants to achieve, anything will be possible. It ain't easy at first but later on, one will get used to it. But sometimes I also had some slackings especially when laziness take over me, hehehe .. Anyways, thanks for the mention. I'm flattered with the word "robotics." 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's it, if the drive and goals are there, then anything is achievable. But honestly, you strength is really amazing, considering that you're a mother too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awh, thanks for that. Maybe I'm just getting used to work hard since I'm young that's why my body Is used in doing many things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In others words you can do it if you try, if you try you will know, if you know you can strategies and being good could happen anytime. I want to try blurt too but having two jobs , and three online platforms really drains me a lot. I am reading all the time, it hurts my eyes. I don't know how long I can do this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly too, it's not easy eat all especially when all them contain "A MUST READ" Pattern of engagement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

now...I wonder what we would call people like @Princessbusayo 🤣

🧐🧐🧐🧐

The problem of many of us is being afraid of starting because we don't know what could happen and when we finally take that step, we would start regretting not joining earlier.

When I finally have time for Hive, I regretted not starting when I should have but here I am today. At least I am happy with what is coming in.

If you can manage your time well, I see no issue in combining more than two to three platforms together and doing great. Olawalium is really trying and I give kudos to him.

We just need to start now...... Delaying things might pain us later.

Wait! Who are you wooing oo? 🤔😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's it, once we've joined and begin to see the 'goods' therein, we'll Start regretting why we didn't joined earlier. And it becomes more painful we decide to join when the Earnings have reduced compared to the early stages 😥.

Who I'm wooing? It should have been you but I've been hearing "my boyfriend" here and there, I dn wash my hand commot 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago