What Reader are You?

21 34
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

It is the 14th day of September. Happiness filled me co'z finally I got enough sleep for 8 hours even though the red tide attacked HAHAHAHA. Dysmenorrhea has arrived so I need to publish early and rest afterwards. Stay safe everyone and have a blessed tuesday.


Who knew that I was into the wattpad world before. Always having sleepless night just to reader and trying to achieve to finish one long story at night but I can't ofcourse I need to sleep even just few hours. Before wattpad, tons of pocketbooks were my ultimate partner. Every Week my sister always buys two or three books to read. They didn't know I was reading. Different stories, different concepts and different thrills that caught my attention. Pocketbook into ebook using keypad mobile phone. Suddenly my keypad phone was missing somewhere and nowhere to be found. That time I was devastated when my ebook unread stories were there. Year after my mama bought me a touch screen phone note it was a second hand. At first it was smooth and I could read wattpad using the site but when I was in the climax the phone malfunctioned because of frustration I threw it and the phone died HAHAHA. I didn't told mama about the real reason surely she will pinches and padlock sa tagiliran hahaha. Let me share the different kinds of reader. By the way, many times I attempt to write about it but my mind is not cooperating at all HAHAHA.

  • Beginner slash Innocence

First timer to read usually attracts with cute titles like "Man Hater meets Heartbreaker"  related to that, full of kilig moments and basic thrills such as being bullied and knight and shining armor act. Also, always skip the bed scene part of the story. They also ask co-writer what story is nice to read.

  • Spoiler Events

Gosh, I hate this kind of reader but sometimes I also spoil, lintik lang walang ganti Hahaha. When you ask them what the story title is, they will elaborate on the happening and thrill. Sometimes I will not read co'z I already know the ending thanks to the spoilers🙄😂.

  • Night Owl

I belong to this. The goal is to read the last one chapter and sleep when you are off the phone. The mind is wondering what will happen next. So, in the end, I turned on the phone and continued reading until it dawned. Also, when the lights are off, night owl readers will lower the brightness of the phone or cover a blanket.

  • The Expert

Throughout the years of reading they already know what could be the ending of the story. Explored all genres and innocent minds were already corrupt with many bed scenes. They know the best authors and they recommend it to others. Me, when I read painful and heartbreaking story I could also tell other to read so that they we will cry while reading. Damay-damay nato😂. Usually they read depende the prolong and the title the more interesting and thrill the more it will catch the attention.

  • Pretender

There are also pretenders like they proclaim that they are into the wattpad world. The expert will easily catch that pretender. Pretenders pretend that they know a famous story and the writer of it.

  • Best Quote Reader

Memorize a specific line of every main character. That is a trademark of that story. When the same reader hears it they will automatically smile and remember the story line. Example,  "Let the sky cross our path again" if you know that story just comment it down😊.

Many types of wattpad reader I did not mention above. I just choose the basic type and most common. Maybe one of this days I will publish my journey of getting out of that addiction and hope you will support that😊❣️

  • Comment section is open to heard your side😊

Lead image is not mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 4.48
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

'I can't breathe.' -Kenji of SDTG

I am a night owl hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah wattpader spotted <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably I can relate to the night owl. I used to read books in one sitting. Even if I am already sleepy I still go on and read. Do something about the sleepiness. I just can't put a book down. However, I can't remember when was the last time I have read a book. I haven't been into wattpad. Bad habit I have is I read but I forget lol! I think there's good in that for I get to read a book again like it's my first time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forget what you read how about your study did you also forget? one chapter until the ending HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha interesting types of readers. I have never been to wattpad but it seems fun in there :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much fun but very time consuming :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kaklase ko ang hilig mag wattpad inuuna pa magwattpad kesa mag module haha kaya sa huli natambakan siya ng modules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang wala akong module siguradong tambal din sakin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sa best qoutes reader HAHAHAHA saka dun sa spoiler HAHAHAHA lagi ako nangsspoil kahit saan e HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

konti lang alam ko sa quotes HAHAHA dahil sa sobrang gand ng spoil HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doon ako sa The expert. HAHAHA kaya dina ako nagbabasa sa wattpad paulit ulit lang din naman mga stories na nangyayari. In short, wala na ako nababasa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasawa na din kasi eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ebook pa sa time ko nun, tapos sa keypad na phone. HAHAHA muntik na nga akong mabagsak dahil dyna dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buti hindi bumagsak tulad ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha charge to experience na mga bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi bagsak sa grade pero bagsak palagi ang ulo dahil sa antok HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha relate ako dito ALWAYS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga puyaters labas HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag babasa rin me ng ebook dati sa keypad pero hindi ako naaddict. Pero yung mga kaklasi ko akala mo talaga nag aaral ng mabuti, yung pocketbook pala nasa notebook niya HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

experience ko din yan nasa gitna ng libro ang pocketbook HAHAHa

$ 0.00
2 years ago