The Loss and Lost

10 30
Date: May 20, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

February is the month where I totally engage myself into trading as I literally dive in after I successfully deposit and finish the process with the help of some people who have knowledge in crypto because I am numb to it but have a strong desire to dive into risky things. Due my eagerness to become trader though I am small trader compares to the other, I really tried my best to understand white paper and do my research out of curiosity to the point I publishes sequence of articles about crypto though it is a basic information but basic one is the most important thing to understand before going further. I am not that confident because I am afraid of criticism and afraid to say something wrong but I still pursue without too much confidence. Thankfully, if I've mentioned something wrong , there are people who will politely correct me.

As the market slowly dipped, starting from the different tokens in sarBCH is also my start to lay low for a quiet because seeing red and red makes my heart break. The red continues which pushed me to abandon my smartBCH for a while and made a promise to be back once the market flies. But now, I can't help but check it after months of abandoning it even though I know the market is rugged. By the way, all of my tokens are in the staking section co'z I exchanged all my holding tokens before as I believe it will pump and it didn't happen but I never regret it, lol.


First is the $MILK, it is the token where I invest a lot and now I totally lose and continue losing if it will not fly again and I already accept whatever happens on it but I can't hide, it really hurts you know,lol. I brought a lot of it because I really believe I can gain after days which it didn't happen. If I only listen to my guts to sell all of it while it is still at a pumping moment, surely I wouldn't have these losses right now.

Second, the rBCH this is the token I seldomly check even before as I feel awful having this one in free claim and later on I realize I still pay much more at transaction fees. Apparently, my rBCH is still at loss because I feel it is stagnant and last February it had the same digit I think.

Third token are my xMist and $MIST which slightly enlighten my breaking heart because before I abandon the smartBCH I staked all my 150 Mist and the xMist are claimed freely which is at the holding section. Now, I earned 62 Mist after months co'z I left it with literally zero balance at all. I think it opens new reasons and hope for me to be back at smartBCH.

Four and the most breaking part is my CLY (Celery) at tropical.finance dex. When I checked it I couldn't find it as the features had changed which I am not aware of. Gosh, my 4000 CLY is nowhere to be found and I don't know where to find it. Vividly, it was staked at the pooling section and now the CLY is not included in the option. Can somebody tell, where I could find that CLY? Where should I go? Co'z it really gives me frustration.

My last investment is the CPRX at abra application where until now I can't make any exchange or transaction for withdrawal despite them offering the recurring funds which I received failure for the second time around. I have no choice but to wait until everything is done and back to normal.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Pictures are screenshot in Metamask.

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

8
$ 3.26
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ambut nlang jud aning Abra huhuhu. Hold kaayu akong 7k ying oii. Makalagut kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalagot jud kaayo kaso wala tay mahimo tapos hunahuna nako basin mapadulong na sa wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ye ang Abra sa jud ahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ambot na unsa nato pero wait lang ta..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh, I actually not invested in DEX back those times. I pull out from it hehe kasi lost din ako sa MILK and rBCH lol. Meron din ako nakastake pa di ko na din ginagalaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang laki ng loss ko kuya at for sure hindi na mababawi kaya charge experience nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't used my cprx also. I keep waiting the pump on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang ngayon under maintenance pa siguro kaya wait lang talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is fantastic work by you and you write absolutely beautifully my friend best wishes for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago